Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

12 Inch Braided Bully Sticks

Great option for aggressive chewers. Made from three 12 inch bully sticks braided together.
Price
Auto-ship Price
Save
10%
  • Individual
    BBS25-1
    $7.37 $5.99
    In stock
    Allow 4 business days for delivery
  • 25 Pack
    BBS25-25
    $175.88 $142.99 Free Shipping
    In stock
    Allow 4 business days for delivery
  • 50 Pack
    BBS25-50
    $349.31 $283.99 Free Shipping
    In stock
    Allow 4 business days for delivery
  • 75 Pack
    BBS25-75
    $516.59 $419.99 Free Shipping
    In stock
    Allow 4 business days for delivery
  • 100 Pack
    BBS25-100
    $686.33 $557.99 Free Shipping
    In stock
    Allow 4 business days for delivery
  • -
  • +
Add to Cart

A great chew for the most aggressive of chewers! Made of three 12 inch Bully Sticks braided together, these dog chews will naturally last longer than their single counterparts. They are made from free-ranging Brazilian cattle and are a great choice for an all-natural chew. Any Bully Stick will promote healthy teeth and gums because of the chewing action required to eat the stick.

  • Sourced from free-range cattle
  • Natural rawhide alternative
  • Made without preservatives or chemicals
  • Durable dog treat great for aggressive chewers

Ingredients:

Natural beef pizzle

Size:

12 inches

Origin:

Brazil

12 Inch Braided Bully Sticks is rated 4.7222 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silence Daddy keeps the pantry stocked with these yummy chews. It's the only time I give him a chance to play the guitar.
Date published: 2012-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bully Stick My dog LOVES Bully Sticks and this is my first purchase from Best Bully Sticks but it won't be my last. They truly are the best! Last so much longer than ones bought at the store and you can't beat the price or quality!!
Date published: 2012-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bully sticks My Great Dane love them and I love that they do clean his teeth and keep his breath fresh. No more need to brush his teeth. He can consume the 25" in one setting in about 40 min., but one every couple of days keeps my furniture in one piece. I had ordered the odor free for about year now and love them. They are truly odor free. If you don't like the smell of decaying flesh get the odor free and enjoy your dog clean teeth.
Date published: 2012-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 stars! I would give these 10 stars if I could. My 25 pound beagle mix is a super-chewer, and these are the only chews that really last for him. He seems to really enjoy them.
Date published: 2012-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Great BBS Bully Stick At about 55 and 70 pounds each, my two dogs need a hardy chew that lasts a long time. This bully stick delivers!
Date published: 2009-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Chew! This is one of several different bully sticks and chews I regularly purchase on your website, and everything is always a big hit with my dogs. Your prices and service are just great, as well. Thanks for keeping my pooches happy!
Date published: 2009-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Settled on these in the end We've tried the larger sizes of bully sticks (e.g. jumbo), but these braids generally seem to last as long. Our pup also had a tendency to turn the jumbos into mush and halfway swallow them while still chewing on the hard bits, basically keeping it in a long mass instead of chewing pieces off ... a little worrisome. He'll chew the braids into pieces, working off and swallowing a little piece at a time.In the end, we'll continue going with the braids over the others.
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the price, but don't really love the smell! While I find that my dogs LOVE these, they smell horrific. I keep the bag in the garage because they smell like you are walking through the State Fair Livestock barn. It's really bad, but for the price I am willing to tolerate. I purchased these at a pet store for almost quadruple the price, so if the smell is the worst part, I am a fan. The dogs love them!!!
Date published: 2014-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from DIdn't last I have a year old yellow lab & have not been able to find anything that lasts her more than a few minutes. When I read that these were for the aggressive chewer, I bought a bad instantly. She does love them, but she had it devoured in less than 20 minutes. Going to try the Monster Ones next.
Date published: 2014-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from disappointed w/product but customer svc worked I got the 25 pack in hope of saving $ & having a long-term chew supply for my 16-17lb Eskimo, but he was able to devour one completely in less than 20 minutes. I admit he's an amazing gnawer for his size, but usually the 12" braided last for several hours. I tried a couple more over the next few days to see if the 1st was a fluke but had to take them away in less than 5 minutes to keep him from getting sick again. I would not recommend these for strong chewers!I contacted customer service, explained my disappointment, & they gave me return info for a refund. So, 1 star for dissatisfaction with the product, 5 stars for excellent service = 3 stars in my review math. I'll come back for the other products here that have worked for my little fuzzy alligator, like the braided crowns that keep him occupied for a good length of time.
Date published: 2015-01-06
  • 2015-03-26T09:15CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_28, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_bullysticks