Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

12 Inch Thick Odor Free Bully Sticks

Provide plenty of chew time for larger dogs and last extra long for small dogs! 30-50% larger (wider) than our standard bully sticks.
Price
  • Individual
    12TOFB1
    $5.15 $4.19
    In stock
    Allow 4 business days for delivery
  • 25 Pack
    12TOFB25
    $104.75 $98.99 $89.09
    In stock
    Allow 4 business days for delivery
  • 50 Pack
    12TOFB50
    $209.50 $189.99 $170.99 Free Shipping
    In stock
    Allow 4 business days for delivery
  • -
  • +
Add to Cart

12" Thick Odor Free Bully Sticks are perfect for large and small dogs. These sticks are between 30-50% larger (wider) than our standard bully sticks. They provide plenty of chew time for larger dogs and last extra long when used with small dogs. They are made from free-range Brazilian cattle and are a great choice for an all-natural chew. All bully sticks promote healthy teeth and gums because of the chewing action required to eat the stick.

These are our all natural odor free bully sticks.

Customers are saying: I am so glad I found your site. The price and quality of your bully sticks are outstanding. My two dog just love chewing on them. They are especially great for teething puppies.

  • Naturally high in protein
  • Free of chemicals, additives, and preservatives
  • Excellent alternative to rawhide
  • Fully digestible dog treat

Ingredients:

Natural bull pizzle

Size:

12 inches long

Origin:

Brazil

Best Bully Sticks  - Bully Stick Size Guide
12 Inch Thick Odor Free Bully Sticks is rated 4.6389 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the low odor! My lab mix really needs a chew to relax, especially if we didn't get out to the dog park. The 12-inch thick bully sticks keep him occupied and happy.
Date published: 2015-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase! The price of this item was a killer deal compared to any of the local pet shop prices we have seen. We got them on a timely manner and the dogs love them. We would purchase this item through this vendor again.
Date published: 2015-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neighborhood favorite My dogs love these bully sticks and also love sharing them with their neighborhood friends. My orders are always processed and shipped quickly. We are getting ready to place another order for other Best Bully Sticks products today.
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Even my dog who is super fussy about chews LOVES these! Great product that my pups adore
Date published: 2014-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This will keep your dogs happy :) A friend recommended the bully sticks ( odor free) . So glad I bought, I have a basset hound and redbone coonhound/bloodhound mix..this kept them busy for hours. Great product!
Date published: 2014-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good value These are my dogs favorites, they are a great value and as always dealing with BBS is a great experience.
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Dogs! My Beauceron loves the 12" Thick Bully Sticks and my Cocker-Bishon loves the 6" Thin Bully Sticks. They even finish them about the same time! I like that there are no added chemicals.
Date published: 2014-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My pups love them My dogs love these so much I buy the 50 piece bag. I like the fact the don't have the odor other sticks have.
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!!! What else can I say? Our Doberman loves these! He's a strong chewer and takes about 30-45 minutes to finish one of these. My favorite things about them are the price and that they are truly odor-free. Thank you for such a great product! We've already repurchased another bag.
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Entertainment! I am very happy with the odor free bully sticks. I have a 6 year old beagle/lab mix and a 8 month old lab puppy. I needed something to keep them entertained so I could have some time to myself. These bully sticks have fit the bill! They are both extremely excited, when I one to each of them, and the 12" stick will last them usually 2-3 hours. I have purchased the regular sticks but like the odor free ones much better since there is definately less odor. I also keep the sticks in the refrigerator so that seems to help with any odor.
Date published: 2014-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12 Inch Thick Odor Free Bully Sticks I bought the thick 12' sticks for my 3 yr old lab who could chew through anything in 5 min, and had no interest in Nylabones or any of the other chews out there. I was concerned about her teeth because of her lack of interest in chewing anything I bought her. We cut the 12' sticks in half and she goes through the 6' stick in about 20 min. I know this doesn't sound like an exceptionally long time but this is a huge improvement for her! Plus her teeth are much better and I think it calms her down. I like being able to buy in bulk (I buy the 50 pak) whereas in the pet store they are only available singly and are way more expensive. I am so glad to have found this resource! Plus odor free is much better than the regular. Thank you!
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Our Magyar Viszla LOVES these odor-free Bully sticks as much as the standard ones... and that is a LOT!
Date published: 2011-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from odor free bully sticks My sherpherd mix puppy would not sit still for 5 minutes until our trainer gave him a bully stick! It's the only thing that keeps his focus and we can relax while he chomps away!
Date published: 2011-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Smelling Bully These don't stink! They don't seem to last our Vizsla but an hour, maybe an hour and a half though. I think he has got chewing these down to a science though. It used to take him longer, but now he just chews them up. He LOVES bully sticks. We've tried other products, but the bullies are the only product he will sit at the counter for hours begging to get. As a side note, shipping from BestBullySticks.com was fast! Products packaged quite well!
Date published: 2010-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12" Odor free Bully Sticks My dogs love these bully sticks and they are free of odor. Thanks so much for selling these chews!
Date published: 2010-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This saved my furniture! The smell of store-bought bully sticks were so bad we couldn't keep them in the house. These saved my sanity, and my furniture! We love the odor-free bully sticks!
Date published: 2010-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best!!!! The Bully Sticks are the only thing that keeps our busy puppy Regan entertained! and they are trully odor free!!!!
Date published: 2010-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12 Inch Thick Odor Free Bully Sticks I think my pomeranian likes the 12" thick sticks as he eats it completely in 3-4 days and carries it with him even to go outside to do his toilet.
Date published: 2010-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Odor-free is real My houseguests complained mightily about the smell of the regular bully sticks (but the dog and I didn't mind), so I tried the odor-free ones. They passed the test! No more complaints about the smell, and the dog still loves them.
Date published: 2010-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Getting thinner I've been ordering these bully sticks for 7+ years now. Over the past 1+ they seem to be getting thinner and thinner (and I either buy thick or jumbo). However, they are still a good buy compared to retail prices.
Date published: 2015-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Callaway's Favorite Order! CALLAWAY was missing his odorless Bully Sticks, so I odered 12 inch Oderless and so glad I did, especially during these snowy days!
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from bully sticks odor free These r great. Just wish the thick were as thick as advertised
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only 1small problem My review is essentially the same as I wrote after my last purchase. Your packaging could be much better, especially when you take into account how much bully sticks cost. This last purchase, came in a torn/cut package, I am assuming from the somewhat sharp edges on the sticks. I, then couldn't reuse the bag to store them. Hard to find something in my house to fit 50, 12 inch sticks in, so I could put them in the freezer.Also, it would be nice to have lower minimum purchase for free shipping.
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from dogs love them I ordered three of the regular sized ones and three of the "thick" ones, and the thick ones were the same size as the regular ones. Not worth the extra money for each of them. But my dogs will eat them either way.
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, but could they last a little longer? ;) I first discovered these at a local natural pet food store when looking for something good for my puppy to chew on. I like that they are one of the safest chews for my puppy, come from(hopefully) humanely treated cattle and are odor free. I would like to block out my knowledge of what they are made from, but it is necessary to know what goes into your pet. I was hesitant to continue purchasing them because the 12" sticks cost about $7 a piece at the local store. A woman at the dog park told me of this website and the value is great!!!! I just wish my currently 7 month old Catahoula mix wouldn't demolish one of these 12" thick bully sticks in 45min! Maybe I will try some jumbo, but I don't know if the extra 5-10min will be worth the price jump.;)
Date published: 2011-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from best ever bully stick for pennies these are by far the best and cheapest bully sticks. thick is the way to go for Boston terriers. it keeps them occupied for hours this is are 6th time ordering the bag of 25 and have never had an issues. thanks for offering these sticks at such a great price. we used to pay 13 dollars each at a store for the same thing
Date published: 2011-05-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from very average Product was just ok but not what I expected. Thought the sticks would be bigger and there was a slight odor
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from orderfree? I am disapoi- I just gave my dofg one and it smells. This is the first time -
Date published: 2015-01-24
  • 2015-05-29T09:13CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_279, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_bullysticks
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23060