Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Beef Trachea Dog Chews - 5 to 6 Inch

Tasty chew high in both chondroitin and glucosamine for dogs of all ages and sizes! These all-natural products range in size from 5" to 6" in length.
Price
Auto-ship Price
Save
10%
  • Individual
    BBS29-1
    $1.22 $0.99
    In stock
    Allow 4 business days for delivery
  • 10 Pack
    BBS29-10
    $11.67 $9.49
    In stock
    Allow 4 business days for delivery
  • 25 Pack
    BBS29-25
    $29.51 $23.49
    In stock
    Allow 4 business days for delivery
  • 50 Pack
    BBS29-50
    $57.80 $46.49 $44.17
    In stock
    Allow 4 business days for delivery
  • 75 Pack
    BBS29-75
    $86.09 $68.49
    In stock
    Allow 4 business days for delivery
  • 100 Pack
    BBS29-100
    $113.15 $90.99
    In stock
    Allow 4 business days for delivery
  • -
  • +
Add to Cart

Beef Trachea chews, sometimes referred to as "moo-tubes" or "windies," are a customer favorite. They are a hollow chew that last a long time. Trachea are high in both chondroitin and glucosamine. These naturally occurring agents have both been proven as effective in promoting healthy joints in dogs. Give them a try at Best Bully Sticks, and we are sure that you won't be disappointed!

  • Natural, fully-digestible dog chew
  • Excellent source of chondroitin
  • Good chew/ treat for canine dental hygiene

Ingredients:

Beef trachea

Size:

5" to 6"

Origin:

Brazil

Beef Trachea Dog Chews - 5 to 6 Inch is rated 4.6471 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my Pug I have a 1 1/2 year old Pug who absolutely love these things. Our first experience with these was when we got one in a subscription box a few months ago. After he finished that one, we found them here on BBS for a much better price. He is only about 14 pounds, so it takes him weeks to get through these things, but he will chew for up to an hour at a time. Can't recommend these enough, at least for my little guy.
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Rottie loves these! I started buying these over a year ago for a "snack" for my rottweiler, Bella. She absolutely loves them! they help clean her teeth and it keeps her busy for a couple minutes. They seem to last about as long as a standard 6 inch bully stick, but she has a really strong bite. I love it that they are 100% digestible and I don't have to worry, as with raw hide.
Date published: 2014-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Size and Inviducually Wrapped!! These tracheas are great...good size and individually wrapped for freshness...You cannot go wrong with these ...my Doberman is a devoted fan of these!!!
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great treat! I just tried these for the first time and was very pleased with them. They are a great value and my dog absolutely loved them. I have even stuffed them with softened dog food and frozen them for a more long lasting treat.
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Sheppies' Favorite Lu and Lilly (and their Mamma) are huge fans of BestBullSticks.com! Quality products, great customer service and fast, fair shipping. While we order many different treats, when Lu and Lilly see the tracheas come out of the treat box...well...no having to coax my German Shepherd Rescue Lilly, who is very picky, to enjoy. They love the tracheas! And, since both have bad hips, the naturally occurring glusosomine makes Mamma feel good about the treat. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2014-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chew Chew Chew My intermediate Xolo ADORES these. They have almost no smell. We got him a 12" to try and it lasted two days, which is pretty darn good for a primitive breed. I'm going to try stuffing them too (Thanks Kelly for the idea).
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beef Trachea These 6" trachea chews are great for my 60 lbs dog. However, she's not an aggressive chewer so she does well with these. She chews them in 20-25 minutes. Sizes vary in the package, but most of the ones I got were pretty thick. I love that they are a natural source of chondroitin. Always a bonus!Also they make great stuffers (for all those Kong enthusiast out there)! I stuff them with canned food, canned green tripe, and veggies. Then throw them in the freezer to make these treats last a little longer.
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Treat!!! By far, this is the favorite treat of our 6 month old chocolate lab - he literally will not move from his spot until he devours the entire trachea!! It will take him about 15 minutes to finish, while our other puppy (Rottweiler) will take about 10 minutes more to finish it.
Date published: 2014-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perhaps a new favorite! These things are great! My pitbull didn't know what to do with it at first, and threw it in the air a couple times, but after that it gave her almost ten minutes of heavenly chewing! She got a little too enthusiastic at the end and coughed the remaining peice up about 6 times before she chewed it thoroughly enough to swallow lol. (she's 9 years old, 75 lbs, and a truly aggressive chewer, so the amount of time spent on this was great)
Date published: 2013-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED! Our two golden retriever puppies (3 1/2 months old) LOVED the beef tracheas. They lasted them about 30 minutes and they were in heaven. They could smell them right when I took them out of the box, not even out of the bag yet! Will defiantly buy again. Great deal after looking around! Very pleased.
Date published: 2013-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why do dogs love stinky things? Let me tell you, these things STINK! And we all know that dogs just LOVE stinky things. The stinkier the better. They don't last terribly long, but the dogs can't get enough of them. Just be sure to keep an eye on your pup(s) when they're chewing these because of choking. I had to pull a large piece out of my Boxer's throat because he was just so excited to eat this stinky thing he didn't want to chew it properly. Definitely will recommend to my friends with dogs.
Date published: 2013-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Entertained Pug Just got my tracheas in for my 4.5 month old black pug, Lola. I ordered 3. I gave her the first one this morning. She is obsessed! Its her favorite. More than the beef jerky sticks and bully sticks. It really doesnt smell at all. Im sitting here just fine eating my breakfast while she knaws away on that thing! Being that she is a smal dog this thing should last forever. She loves to lick it!! its about 5 inch long and 1 inch hollow- really perfect size for a small dog.
Date published: 2012-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hooray I had been buying these at my pet supply store, but they discontinued them. So happy to find these chews (a favrote of my dog's) on BBS at a much better price!
Date published: 2012-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Forget to give my 5 star rating!!!
Date published: 2012-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Winner I had been purchasing these for my pup at our local chain pet supply store. The store recently discontinued them, so I was very happy to find these well-loved chews on BBS--and for half the price, too!
Date published: 2012-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great treat, dog loves these These are a great buy and the dogs love them
Date published: 2012-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gert loves these treats. My American Mastiff loves these treats and can go through them really quick. I've found that the 6" trachea can be forced into the hole of a Jolly Pets Rope & Roll. The tight fit makes Gertrude have to work for her threat. By placing them in the Jolly Ball, her 30 second treat can last a few minutes to an hour and sometimes a whole afternoon.
Date published: 2012-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE them My labradoodle puppy goes to the closet and waits every day to get one of these 6'trachea chews. We tried some from a local store but they were much greasier and upset his stomach- but not these.
Date published: 2011-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crunchy fun! I've given my 35lb mutt a few different kinds of beef parts and he loves them all... but he flips for these moo-tubes. I agree 100% with the other reviewer who said "the favorite here"! Why does he love these more than other chews (which he already loves)? I've yet to conduct the taste test but I have my theories. What makes the trachea great is that it's like a natural tube toy. It gives him crunch, gnawing, and pulling action. Who doesn't love a good crunch every now and then? It's like a potato chip that lasts 8 minutes.
Date published: 2011-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs love these! My Siberian Huskies love the trachea! I have an older dog who is very picky, and we have a hard time finding treats for him. He also has arthritis so the trachea are even better for him.
Date published: 2009-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The favorite here! My shelties love the beef tracheas! I have one picky girl who can not refuse chewing on a trachea.The tracheas do a great job keeping teeth clean and relieving boredom.
Date published: 2009-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dog loved it, but.... My most recent shipment from this website came in very quickly, and my seven month old dachshund loved this treat and it took about three hours for her to eat this. However, slightly less than 24 hours after eating this, my puppy had diarrhea. I believe it's from the treat as it is the only unusual thing in her diet (she eats the same thing every day) and in the three months I've had her she has never had any strange BMs. I have no reason to believe my dog has a sensitive stomach as she has a wide variety of treats and has had bully sticks and Achilles' tendons from the site before. Don't let my experience discourage you, however, it seems I am the only one that has had this problem.
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from happy dog My 50lb pit chomped one of these down in about 20 - 30 min, but she is still sniffing for crumbs she may have left behind. Lasted a little longer than a bully stick and smells slightly less horrible than the regular bully sticks and slightly worse than the odor-free. Overall, a winner.
Date published: 2012-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They love these tracheas My shibas love these things. They jump for joy when they see me taking it out of the bag! They don't last too long w/them but they love the taste and there's no odor.
Date published: 2009-09-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The dogs love them The trachea arrived in a timely manner. Unlike the smaller bags of trachea, these are not individually wrapped. This is a good thing. Cutting the wrappers off was a pain in the neck. Unwrapped is much better. We ordered 200 trachea. They come in bags of 25, which are easily to handle.
Date published: 2014-11-19
Rated 0 out of 5 by from Great!!!! Just received a box of trachea and my Chi/Pug is on cloud 9! These are not greasy like others we have bought. Really like the fact they help his joints. Will definitely buy again!
Date published: 2012-12-02
  • 2015-05-28T07:54CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_46, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_bullysticks
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23060