Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great price
Wow what a bargain. My local pet supply store has a huge markup on this same product. BBS is SO much better priced.
From: Lindsay | Date: 5/28/2013 11:51 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
6 Inch Standard Braided Gullet Sticks

  I have 4 dogs, chihuahuas and pomeranians, from 12-15 lbs. each and they all LOVE these.  They are not as hard as the bully sticks so they are easier for them to chew. It keeps their teeth clean and  BBS has a great price on them.  Will continue to purchase!
From: Tammie | Date: 10/8/2013 11:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great treats!
My pups love these treats! They are satisfying and do not have a strong odor.
From: Catherine | Date: 12/6/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Braided bully sticks
My dog absolutely loves them. I am sure we will be reordering.
From: Celeste | Date: 12/7/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs treats they love!
I bought these because my dogs enjoy them & actually beg for them! We call them the stinky sticks, when really they are the disappearing sticks! Great treat that's good for them.
From: Angela | Date: 12/22/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loves these.
My Yorkie loves these, and when my son's dog comes over he hunts down any left over pieces my dog might have left on the floor.
From: LaDonna | Date: 12/30/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Small-mouthed dogs
My two Cavaliers really like these and wait by the cabinet door to tell me about that. Regular bully sticks were too much for their small mouths and weak jaw muscles so I tried these. They worked out great plus, I separate the three strands and give just one strand at a time to each dog. Works for them, works for mom financially!
From: Zoe | Date: 1/18/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Chew for Older Dogs
I got this in my dogs' holiday pack, and it was perfect for my 14 yr old dogs, especially the one who has broken and lost so many teeth, breaking into plastic food containers. I have found they no longer enjoy enjoy the bully sticks, they once adored, but this was a big hit. It is softer to chew, and still is a longer lasting chew for them.
From: Cheryl | Date: 2/4/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great for small. dogs
My two dogs love these. They do not last as long as the braided bully stick but it keeps them occupied for about an hour.
From: Loisann | Date: 5/3/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nice treat
Seem to last a long time. Getting into the packaging can be a challenge.
From: Deborah | Date: 7/4/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231