Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for Smoked Shin Bone

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great bones
I bought these about 3 months ago for my bully's. First bone they haven't destroyed in a day. They love them! Highly recommend they last months
From: Crystal | Date: 2/23/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog just thought it was okay
My dog chews this off an on if he is bored, but not his go to chew. Had it for weeks and he has probably chewed only for 1 hour or so total. He is a lab mix and 80 pounds so I thought this would be great. Its very good quality, my dog just wasn't a big fan
From: Heather | Date: 1/14/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Smoked Shin Bones
Made Christmas extra special for 8 of my 4 legged friends ~
From: Presley | Date: 12/25/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great!
I bought 6 of these for my old english bully's and it's the only thing we have found they don't destroy in 5 minutes. Also they don't make a big mess out of. Last for months.
From: Crystal | Date: 12/7/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great bone (edible)
dogs loved this bone, chewed off slivers on the side, and lil chunks on the end, bone does fall apart/edible for aggressive chewers!
From: Cheryl | Date: 12/1/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Low calorie entertainment!
My 21 pound pug puppy LOVES these. They are perfect for highly aggressive chewers like my dog. Its great addition to her diet because its fun, long lasting, and I don't have to worry about her gaining extra weight with this treat!
From: ELESHA | Date: 11/30/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Long lasting
I have heavy chewers. These bones will keep them interested for a good hour straight. Sometimes there are these large end pieces that will come off, but the rest of the bone holds up very well. Somewhat greasy,but on par with similar bones, just be mindful watching where the dogs chews it. Dogs will come back to these bones multiple times throughout week.
From: Colleen | Date: 11/15/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dinosaur Bones?
The sentence in the ad: "Don't give more than one a day" is pretty amusing. I would not want to be in a dark alley alone with any dog that could bite into one of these! And heaven help your toes if you kick one of these puppies (sorry: bones) when you are barefoot. For some reason, however, Katie does seem to enjoy gnawing on this bone-asaurus and I put peanut butter in it for added enjoyment. It will probably be around for years to come. Tip from me: they are cheap, but just buy one.
From: Annabeth | Date: 10/3/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
shin bones
these are great for the dog.She went to the vets for her checkk-up. their teeth are rated  on a scale from1-4  with 1 being the best.they graded my doberman at a zero. definatley from the  chewing and scraping with the shin bones she has been spending time with.Will be getting more for sure.
From: Guest | Date: 8/21/2014 9:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
So So
Katie loves these for the first day. After that, she will gnaw on them for a while (sometimes I put peanut butter in the indentions). After that it just lies around. Man, are they heavy /noisy - don't drop one on your foot or accidently kick one while barefooted!
From: Guest | Date: 8/1/2014 9:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231