Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for Kangaroo Flaps for Dogs - 1lb

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great product
Was using Moo Tubes but had problems with cutting them to smaller size...these Kangaroo Flaps are perfect for both my small and medium size dogs.  They love them and they are less expensive than the moo tubes, plus easier to use and less greasy.
From: Patricia | Date: 5/5/2013 6:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
better than chicken
My lab & Shepherd LOVE these!!!!! I am ordering two more pounds today.
From: barry | Date: 7/2/2013 4:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Yummy Treat!
My Shiba Inu is on a raw diet and I love how I can offer her a different type of meat than your typical, beef, chicken, or turkey! Best bully sticks definitely offers the best competitive pricing for "exotic" meats like kangaroo. Overall, happy wallet and happy dog! :)
From: Allison | Date: 5/3/2014 10:30 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
My dog loves them.
She used to want nothing but chicken jerky, but now that I bought these, she rejects the chicken if she suspects she might get kangaroo instead. I laugh at "hours of chewing", though. I break these in half for my 50lb dog, but the half is gone in minutes.
From: Sarah | Date: 11/15/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Love These!
I tried these and my two Havanese and Yorkie love them! This is a great treat. Don't expect them to last long, however.
From: Bette | Date: 12/11/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Good treat.......
My dogs loved them but they disappeared too fast! : )
From: Guest | Date: 12/20/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great Quality
My German Shepherd has many food allergies and is allergic to all proteins except Kangaroo. After his dinner, Elvis sits in front of the cabinet where I store his kangaroo treats, waiting till I give him his "dessert". Not only is he happier since I started purchasing the treats, but his coat is thicker.
From: VICKEY | Date: 1/10/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
yummy tummy ticklers!
My dogs love these. They can't wait for them to come out of the bag. Another hit from BBS.
From: Natalie | Date: 1/25/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
My dog loves these!!
They don't last long, so we stick them inside something - like a trachea or kong toy. Just watch out that your dog doesn't snarf them down too quickly because they tend to be a bit woody in texture
From: Terri | Date: 1/28/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Kangaroo flaps
Needed a new chew for my dog who is now on a novo diet. No beef or chicken. She LOVES the kangaroo flaps. Just wish it was a longer lasting chew like the braided bully sticks were.
From: Carol | Date: 3/19/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Best treat ever :)
I bought this every other month customer service is excellent and packages always arrive on time
From: anna | Date: 4/16/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
uh oh, we're out of Kangaroo flaps!
My friend gave me a bag of these as a present for my 3 toy poodles and at first I was hesitant because my oldest had tried kangaroo in the past and rejected it. Well, let me tell you, they want them over every other chewie we have in the house (and that includes home dried chicken and duck feet!) Only problem we've had is it makes their poo a little soft and sticky, so we've had to space them to no more than 3 times a week and they don't want anything else!! Will keep ordering - thanks.
From: Jennifer-jo | Date: 4/22/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love these! They eat them like candy. Unfortunately they did not last very long since they were gobbled up.
From: Sharon | Date: 7/18/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product from 'down under'!
My dogs give this product 5 starts. They love them! But I give them 3 stars because I have 3 small dogs and need to break up the product. The Kangaroo flaps are large and thick and pretty difficult to break into small pieces. I'll stick with the beef trachea which they also love and I can cut into small pieces with my Joyce Chen scissors. But if you have a large dog -- go for them!!!
From: Beverly | Date: 8/2/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Treat for sensitive tummy
Our G-Shep has a very sensitive tummy and these are the first treats we've tried that he really likes and doesn't make him sick. Other treats we've gotten, even those that are labeled okay for sensitive, have made him sick from time to time. I would highly recommend these.
From: D | Date: 8/24/2015 6:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231