Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for USA Bison Tendon for Dogs

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
My dogs love these!
I recently purchased 2 bison tendons in a local pet store.  My Mini Poodles went crazy for them and I like them because they are not smelly and are almost as long lasting as a bully. Cost was almost 5 bucks each in pet store, so I decided to look on the Best Bullys website for the same product.  Glad I did because not only were they LOTS cheaper, but they are much higher quality.  Best Bullys also just happened to have them on sale, so I took advantage of that and purchased 3 twenty-five count bags (total of 75) and got free shipping to boot!
From: Barbara | Date: 5/18/2013 1:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Chew time!
I gave my dog this bison tendon for his nightly bedtime chew. This chew is much longer lasting than the beef Achilles tendon. It lasts about as long a similar size bully stick. My pup enjoyed it, thank you BBS!
From: Lindsay | Date: 6/1/2013 9:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Doesn't last with aggressive chewer
My 20 lb cockapoo made very short work of this tendon.  I will try the monster ones next time.
From: Christine | Date: 4/22/2014 12:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Dog loves it but doesn't last!
My Shiba Inu went to town on this! Thought this would be a great non stinky alternative to a bully stick! But sad to say it didn't last longer than 10min :(
From: Allison | Date: 5/3/2014 10:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
bison tendons
my dog loves these.  I recommend them and they are good for their tgeeth.
From: Guest | Date: 8/3/2014 12:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Happy Dogs
These treats are perfect, I loved them cause all 4 of my rescue dogs were happy happy happy with these,
From: Roxanne | Date: 10/18/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Wish they laster longer.
The first time I bought a few of these they were large and took my Sheltie a couple of hours to finish. I liked the shape as he gets them back in his mouth to clean the teeth. However, the last 2 times I bought these they were smaller and my 17 lb. dog goes thru one in 10-15 minutes. He loves them, so I will still buy some, but wish they lasted like the first ones I bought.
From: Ann | Date: 12/8/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love these!
I like to change up what my dogs chew on. Even though these don't last as long as a bully stick they still take time to chew and the dogs love them!
From: Susan | Date: 3/23/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231