Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for Kangaroo Tendon Dog Chews

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Crunch Time!
For a big dog like mine this was more of just a crunchy treat. Thanks BBS for another unique treat for him.
From: Lindsay | Date: 6/25/2013 11:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Kangaroo Tendons

  Excellent product for all sized dogs. We have a bichon, poodle mix, lab mix and rottweiler. ALL the dogs love these, even our 2 fussy ones, who have turned their noses up at antlers, bully sticks, rawhide, etc. One of our dogs has multiple food allergies, so these are a great choice. There's quite a few tendons per bag.
From: mary k | Date: 10/25/2013 11:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Kangaroo Tendon Dog Chews

  I purchased these for my Pomeranians as a chew treat and they are everything my dogs have been dreaming of.  One of them has food allergies and the other is a senior so he cannot eat anything very hard and these fit the bill for them both perfectly.  According to my dogs these are also extremely delicious.  They have a bit of variety in them some are smaller some are larger, which I also like.  The dogs are very pleased with these and therefore so am I.
From: Amanda | Date: 3/1/2014 2:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
These last my Boston Terrier about 15-30 minutes, depending on the size. There were only a couple larger ones in the bag. Most are 3 inches and smaller. I wish these were bigger.
From: Guest | Date: 4/14/2014 3:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great for sensitive dogs!
My Jack Russell cannot eat a lot of the normal foods (chicken, beef, turkey and so on) so finding a treat she can have used to be tough.  Kangaroo is great for her and she loves it.  These were a big success in my house.  Even my terrier mix and pit bull enjoyed them.  I do wish they were bigger, but over all my babies enjoy them.
From: Nicole | Date: 5/31/2014 3:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Should be labeled for small dogs only
While my pack seemed to like the flavor of these treats, most of them were too small to give them because I was afraid they would choke on them. There are quite a few in the pack but I ended up giving them to a friend with really small dogs.
From: Phyllis | Date: 10/21/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Great chews
Great chews. Just thought they would be Bigger my dog loves them though
From: Bj | Date: 5/17/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
THE answer
My Wirehair Dachshund is on Kangaroo and Oats diet due to undiagnosed skin problems. When we started this I didn't know what in the world to give her to chew. She's young and a very aggressive chewer. I found the answer here. She loves her kangaroo tendon chews. Thank you so much  for making these available. She loves them. They don't stink and seem to be easily digested. Love them.
From: Marene | Date: 9/14/2015 2:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231