Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for Giant Elk Antler

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Dogs loved them but didn't last as long as expected
I purchased three giant elk antlers for my three dogs, a lab/pit mix, lab/Shepard mix and a mutt. My lab/pit mix finished off two of these in a few hours. One of the antlers, which was a good deal thicker than the other two, is still around a few days later but getting rather small. Still these were longer lasting than almost every other chew I have given my dogs except the Galileo Bone, which will last about a month around my dogs. I will order them again just to give my dogs something different to chew on from time to time.
From: Matthew | Date: 9/19/2013 10:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Perfect for any heavy-chewer!
Fantastic product at an even better price.  When they say "giant", they are not kidding.  The antler we received was at least 12 inches in length and about 2 inches in diameter.  We have had one of the giant antlers around for almost two years with our lab/hound mix.  I absolutely love this product and this company.  
From: Guest | Date: 6/8/2014 9:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Excellent Product!
The elk antler I received is huge! It is the biggest one I have seen, at the lowest price I have paid, for a giant elk antler. Just recently I purchased a giant antler from another company and it was very small! I will buy from you folks again! :)
From: Guest | Date: 1/2/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I bought this about two months ago for my Weimaraner/Pitbull mix and it's still entirely intact. She can go through a store-bought antler in about a month or so and has barely put a dent in this! It is very accurate to the sizing on the website and perfect for tough chewers. I would strongly recommend this to anyone.
From: Guest | Date: 1/7/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Buy
I purchased the Giant Elk Antler figuring it would be small like all the others, I saw at Petco and Petsmart. boy was I wrong. It must of weighted 2-3 lbs, my great dane was little skeptical about it at first, now she loves it. The price was fantastic in comparison, making it a great buy.
From: Joseph | Date: 3/31/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Doggie Bliss
I am so happy I purchased this Giant Elk Antler for my GSD, Sir Balin. I gave it to him for Easter and it is keeping my heavy chewer very busy and very happy.
From: DonnaRose | Date: 4/13/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Destined to be buried!
I purchased this for my 135b Cane Corso Grand Doggie... I knew she loved it because the 1st thing she did was try to bury it in the couch!!She didn't chew on it much just walked around in a frenzy trying to bury it. I guess I can say she loved it! I bought a smaller one for my yorkie and she chewed it for at least 15 minutes.. she loves elk antler..and I love it removing dental plaque!!
From: Barbara | Date: 4/21/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Roscoe's Favorite
I bought my 40 pound pit mix Roscoe an extra large antler at a Pet Expo and he absolutely loved it! It was like no other toy existed. The only downside was that it only lasted about a month, but that is more of a testament to Roscoe's love and determination than the quality of this product. I will definitely be buying more.
From: Taylor | Date: 7/20/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231