Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
What Marvelous Deals Darling!  20% off select Bully Sticks!
Dozens of our most popular bully sticks on sale through Friday.
Write your own review
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Good but don't last long
These are great, but I wouldn't compare them to bully sticks -- my 50lb dogs eat them in a minute or less.  They're more like crunchy treats than chews, but they are a great product otherwise. Would buy again.
From: Megan | Date: 7/27/2010 1:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
My dog's loved them!
I second what everyone else has said about them not lasting long. However, my dogs really enjoyed them. One of my shibas is a very picky eater, but he eats these right away.These are a nice healthy treat for the dogs.
From: Carina | Date: 11/10/2010 2:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lamb weasands are an unusual "toothbrush"
Misty, our 7 yo deaf since birth, Shih Tzu loves her "weasands toothbrush", all 6 tiny pieces she gets after meals!  Misty has multiple health issues including food allergy s of epic proportion.  As a result of all these things "going under" for dental care is not an option; her Vet suggested we try to find something crunchy that she likes and was not allergic to.  Finally found you and this wonderful product in March 2010.  Last week her Vet gave lamb weasands 5 stars saying Misty's dental health is as good as it would be had she been subjected to clinical cleaning.
From: Marilyn | Date: 1/27/2011 3:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Puppy loved it...briefly!
My husky/GSD puppy was very excited to get her first lamb weasand, but 10 mins later it was history. I'll buy them on occasion for her as a 'different' treat than her curly bully sticks, but for the price I wish they lasted longer.
From: Sylvia | Date: 6/13/2011 5:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Good Change from regular Bully Sticks
At first I was undecided if I should give my 1 year old Aussie these since she has a sensative stomach. Like the regular bully sticks, she just loves these lamb weasands. And to my surprise, she has not had any stomach trouble after eating them. I only wish they were thicker so they would last a little longer. But they are a good change from the bully sticks. Another good thing is they do not give off the oder that the regular bully sticks do.
From: Denise | Date: 6/18/2012 1:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Doesn't last long for strong chewers
My strongest chewer ate it in about 60 seconds, crunching it up like it was a milkbone. The slower chewer took longer, eating it like a regular bully stick.
From: Amy | Date: 9/8/2012 2:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Would Buy Again
I was impressed with the size of this chew--a little over a foot. While it doesn't last as long as a bully stick, my dog still liked it during his evening "quiet time" in his crate.
From: Lindsay | Date: 11/12/2012 3:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My sweetie loves these!
These jerky like chews are one of his favorite chewies...I think they are worth the price because they are healthy:-)
From: Guest | Date: 4/16/2014 7:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good with allergies too!
my Rotty has a sensitive stomach- but he LOVEs theses things and they do not bother him. All the dogs I have given these to love them!  easy to break up to give small dogs a treat too.  But they are just like jerkey!  They do not last long!
From: Guest | Date: 6/9/2014 11:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)