Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for Jumbo Cow Ears - 10 Pack

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Jumbo Cow Ears - 10 Pack

  Great stuff! Our 100lb St. Bernard LOVES these and his back teeth are looking much cleaner
From: Brutus | Date: 12/12/2013 10:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Jumbo Cow Ears - 10 Pack

  They don't last as long as some of the other chews with my dog, but these are very BIG chews that he has a lot of fun throwing, flipping, and crunching!
From: Lindsay | Date: 3/11/2014 7:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great for my older dogs!
I buy these for my senior dogs who don't enjoy harder chews anymore.  They rip into the cow ears with enthusiasm!
From: Guest | Date: 6/26/2014 10:30 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
These are the best!!
My 30 lb. terrier absolutely loves these. She's a heavy-duty chewer, and these are a nice light change from the long-lasting thick bully sticks. She gets 30 to 40 minutes of crunchy, chewy pleasure and they seem to agree with her digestion.. cause no problems :)
From: Guest | Date: 7/1/2014 10:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great for Bigger Dogs
These ears are right on par with the large ears I've bought else where. My dogs are 60-80lbs and they are perfect for them. Will definitely purchase again.
From: Taryn | Date: 11/29/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cow ears by the dozen
I used to buy cow ears at a local market. My dog LOVES them but they were a bit pricey there. I decided to take a chance and order from BBS because the price was so good. Well, they arrived and they are huge enough that i cut them in half with wire cutters. Half an ear is enough for my 40lb hound mix. They're a big hit with my 4 legged buddy. They keep him so busy! Quality is great so I will certainly reorder these ears!
From: wendy | Date: 2/15/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very disappointed
Very disappointing, they were far from large or jumbo let's say medium to small is correct statement.
From: Carlo | Date: 3/21/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Quality and size can be kept to be more consistent
There was no different in size from the normal cow ears.
From: SG-2123-5451 | Date: 4/13/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231