Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for Bully Bites 1 Lb. Bag

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Awesome treats for small money!
Bag is loaded with bully pieces...they are gonna last a long time!  Can't beat the quality and prices from Best Bully Sticks!!  Our favorite treat/chew store now!
From: Anita | Date: 2/23/2010 6:03 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Bully Sticks - 1lb Bully Bites Dog Treats

  Perfectly engineered for Kong toys. If you're looking for a treat to stuff in a Kong, this is it. For my dog, I'll put a couple Bully Bites in a Kong and then fill it with canned dog food or plain yogurt.
From: Lindsay | Date: 10/17/2013 4:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Bully Sticks - 1lb Bully Bites Dog Treats

  My dogs absolutely love Bully Bites. I have smaller dogs so these are not only economical but the best size for my little ones. I rescue and foster Maltese dogs. I always have one Maltese rescue as a guest in my home and I spoil them with bully sticks while they are here. I send them along with some when they are adopted out. I give them the address for Best Bully Sticks so they know the best place to purchase high-quality products for their new babe. Thank you for your great products and excellent service
From: Campsie | Date: 3/26/2014 6:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/0)
Good value
These are as described, smaller bully stick bits and ends. I do somewhat worry about them being a choking hazard (they are roughly the diameter of a dog's throat) but so far we haven't had a problem. Next order I will probably order the standard size sticks so I won't have to worry. For size reference my dogs are about 18 lbs.
From: Jackie | Date: 7/25/2014 11:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not Happy
The last time I bought Bully bites they were thin pieces of Bully stick about 4" long that my dog could chew up quickly as a treat. My most recent purchase contained very short (1-1/2 to 2"), very thick pieces that look like they were discarded pieces left over after regular Bully Sticks were cut. My dog could swallow these without chewing thoroughly so I will not be giving these to him. Not happy with the change.
From: Donna | Date: 12/31/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Great Chew, Poor Size Scraps
This was my second purchase of the Bully Bites. I bought 2-1 pound bags. One bag is super. Nice length (guessing over two inches) for our two Boxers. The other bag was bits and pieces that should have been in the garbage. There's 1/4" pieces in the bag and is totally a waste of my money. So, that's why I only gave it 3 stars.
From: Larry | Date: 2/14/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Leftovers....
The last couple of times I bought these the pieces were obviously leftovers of all shapes and sizes; some pieces were basically crumbs. My dogs are big and small bully bites are great treats for them but pieces as small as some of these are pretty much useless. (The pieces in the 2-lb bag are more uniform in shape and size.)
From: Garry | Date: 5/21/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Kali loves these best!
Kali,our 9# HavaMalt, likes the Bully Bites best because she can manage them better & they don't linger & become uninteresting like the larger ones do because those take so longs for her to consume. We'll definitely be ordering more of these! I've already recommended the Bully Bites to a friend who's dog has at least 8-10 larger bully sticks lying around the house at any one time. These smaller kids get bored w/the bigger bully sticks as they take too long to finish.
From: Colleen | Date: 6/2/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231