Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for Lamb Pizzle Twist Dog Treats

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Enjoyable quick snack
My dachshunds enjoyed these, as a very quick snack, it didn't take them but a few minutes and they were gone.  But for the few minutes they did have them they had to work at them because I heard quite a bit of crunching going on.  For variety, I'm sure they enjoyed it, but for the amount of time it took them to eat it there was no comparison at all; & for the price, I would rather buy a bullystick.
From: Amy | Date: 1/9/2010 6:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
My dog LOVES these!
My chihuahua LOVES these! It takes her at least an hour to eat one and she often doesn't finish it in one sitting. I think it would definitely be a small treat for a big dog though.
From: Jillian | Date: 10/14/2011 11:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
'Good Boy' Treat
For a big dog like mine, this is just a fun and crunchy reward.
From: Lindsay | Date: 2/15/2013 2:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Bully Products
This was the first time I tried Lamb Pizzle Twist Treats for my Boxer. I thought she would like them but she isn't too thrilled. Her preference is the Gullet Spirals. I also got the Lamb Liver Jerky Treats this time and she loves them. It I let her she would eat the whole package at one time.
From: Everett | Date: 11/12/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lamb pizzle twists
These are perfect for small dogs. My 5 lbs Maltese loves these.
From: Guest | Date: 11/14/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
These don't last
My Toller will go through one of these in five minutes or less. For the calories, I want something that will keep her busy for more time...
From: Terri | Date: 1/28/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Just what my little girl loves
I love these twists because my little lady is only 5 lbs and I can untwist them and cut them in half and she cannot choke on them. Great treats.
From: Jill | Date: 4/18/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Tiny Treat - Good But Small
My Shetland Sheepdog and Alaskan Klee Kai puppies just ate these up like they were nothing. They did like them, which is good, but they were tiny and gone quickly. I don't know if I would spend the price on these for my dogs, but I do know a friend's tiny chihuahua would really appreciate these so I would buy them again as a gift for her little dog.
From: Amanda | Date: 6/4/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
very pleased
I recently found best bully sticks online because my dog is on a lamb only food trial. It was extremely important to me to find chews for her. Most places only have beef bully sticks and pig's ears. I'm so grateful that your company has other protein chews. I would recommend them to anyone but especially a dog like mine with food allergies. Thank you for the wide variety for all dogs to enjoy.
From: Celena | Date: 7/2/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231