Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Crunchy USA Bully Sticks - 1 Lb Bag

  I open one of the bags and both of my dogs came running over to get a stick. They love the great smell that the stick gives off. They did not stop until it was gone. Ordered more.
From: Denis | Date: 2/6/2014 12:59 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (8/0)
Crunchy USA Bully Sticks - 1 Lb Bag

  Good new treat! They don't have the same odor most bully sticks have. Probably more suitable for smaller dogs, as they don't last very long with larger dogs. The baked bully sticks seem to be more like a quick snack, and not meant for long-term chewing. The dogs definitely approve!
From: Josh | Date: 2/15/2014 7:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (10/0)
Great treat
My Mini-Goldendoodle loves these even though they do not last as long as a regular bully stick. When I open the bag she can't wait to get her teeth into it.
From: Andra | Date: 7/8/2014 4:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
As pictured or better
Good product,dog is very happy.Have an odd smell,outside of that no problems.
From: Gehart | Date: 11/17/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A lot of crunch
My boys ( 90+ lb German Shepherds)are strong chewers and really enjoy these but they do disappear a little quicker than some other products I've bought.
From: Cheryl | Date: 11/18/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs have voted this best.treat.ever!
My dogs get one of these every night and my poodle will not let me forget it! All my dogs LOVE these - even moreso than the regular bully sticks. They can be eaten fairly quickly, but I like that - esp. with multiple dogs.
From: Holley | Date: 11/22/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent product!
My dogs absolutely LOVE these bully sticks! I've already ordered more, so we don't run out! The fact that they are made in the U.S.A. makes it perfect!
From: Trudy | Date: 11/23/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A quick chew
These are more of a treat then a chew. I have a 10 pound havanese puppy who eats one of these in a minute. Great treat but not a real chew.
From: Bonita | Date: 12/2/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The Terriers Love It!
My Cairn Terriers love these. They are very crunchy, unfortunately, they last all of 5 minutes and make a bit of a mess when they shatter. But that definitely does not deter the pups from begging for more. :)
From: Shannon | Date: 12/8/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
McKenna review
The box arrived and was full of some beetle type live bugs. Disgusting.
From: Joan | Date: 12/15/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231