Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Super Crunchy Bully Sticks
This is a Great product, No Smell, Good for Old, and Small Dogs ,all FIVE of my little Special needs rescues LOVE THEM , I have Ordered them Many Times, However, They Do NOT Last LONG, There Not a HARD Chew , there Baked , so they Crunch , and GO FAST ! A Little Over Priced for what you get , not just ONE size in the package but Many Small and little broken ones.
From: Kay | Date: 6/10/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
dogs love these
Both my dogs love these. They eat the regular bully sticks also but I think these are their favorites.
From: Guest | Date: 5/17/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product!
I bought this for my shih tzu. She is 8lbs. She usually has troubles with longer bones but she couldn't get enough of this! She was a happy pup with this product and therefore, I was happy too! I also liked that there wasn't a strong smell to them! That's always and added bonus! ;-) I will be getting more of these when her bag is finished!
From: Melissa | Date: 5/4/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love the crunch
My Beagles anxiously await the arrival of there Bully Box. They are always Happy.
From: alexis | Date: 3/20/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great products our schippies love them!
We have been ordering from Best Bully Sticks for quite awhile and have never been disappointed
From: Cindy | Date: 2/26/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A great treat..
My dog loves them, they are so crunchy, they don't last as long as the regular bully sticks though, but as long as my dog is enjoying them I'll keep on ordering :)
From: Guest | Date: 2/22/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Crunchy Bullysticks
We have 2 dogs and they absolutely loved them. Going to order more. We live in Alaska and shipping was fast. Thank you. Steve
From: Steve | Date: 1/25/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Crunchy Goodness!
I am glad I found these crunchy bully sticks. My dogs love them and I love that they don't stink up the house!
From: Guest | Date: 1/18/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Favorite!
These are Molly's favorite, so crunchy. They don't last long with this larger dog. The gullet coated are second on her list of favorites and do last a little longer.
From: MARY | Date: 1/15/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yum!
My dog loves these like I love candy. They don't take long to eat and then he's back for more.
From: kathy | Date: 1/8/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231