Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Crunchy USA Bully Sticks - 1 Lb Bag

  I open one of the bags and both of my dogs came running over to get a stick. They love the great smell that the stick gives off. They did not stop until it was gone. Ordered more.
From: Denis | Date: 2/6/2014 12:59 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (8/0)
Crunchy USA Bully Sticks - 1 Lb Bag

  Good new treat! They don't have the same odor most bully sticks have. Probably more suitable for smaller dogs, as they don't last very long with larger dogs. The baked bully sticks seem to be more like a quick snack, and not meant for long-term chewing. The dogs definitely approve!
From: Josh | Date: 2/15/2014 7:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (10/0)
Great treat
My Mini-Goldendoodle loves these even though they do not last as long as a regular bully stick. When I open the bag she can't wait to get her teeth into it.
From: Andra | Date: 7/8/2014 4:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
As pictured or better
Good product,dog is very happy.Have an odd smell,outside of that no problems.
From: Gehart | Date: 11/17/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A lot of crunch
My boys ( 90+ lb German Shepherds)are strong chewers and really enjoy these but they do disappear a little quicker than some other products I've bought.
From: Cheryl | Date: 11/18/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs have voted this best.treat.ever!
My dogs get one of these every night and my poodle will not let me forget it! All my dogs LOVE these - even moreso than the regular bully sticks. They can be eaten fairly quickly, but I like that - esp. with multiple dogs.
From: Holley | Date: 11/22/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent product!
My dogs absolutely LOVE these bully sticks! I've already ordered more, so we don't run out! The fact that they are made in the U.S.A. makes it perfect!
From: Trudy | Date: 11/23/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A quick chew
These are more of a treat then a chew. I have a 10 pound havanese puppy who eats one of these in a minute. Great treat but not a real chew.
From: Bonita | Date: 12/2/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The Terriers Love It!
My Cairn Terriers love these. They are very crunchy, unfortunately, they last all of 5 minutes and make a bit of a mess when they shatter. But that definitely does not deter the pups from begging for more. :)
From: Shannon | Date: 12/8/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
McKenna review
The box arrived and was full of some beetle type live bugs. Disgusting.
From: Joan | Date: 12/15/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good products
"My dog loves bully sticks and he ates so fast.
From: Hitomi | Date: 12/23/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yum!
My dog loves these like I love candy. They don't take long to eat and then he's back for more.
From: kathy | Date: 1/8/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Favorite!
These are Molly's favorite, so crunchy. They don't last long with this larger dog. The gullet coated are second on her list of favorites and do last a little longer.
From: MARY | Date: 1/15/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Crunchy Goodness!
I am glad I found these crunchy bully sticks. My dogs love them and I love that they don't stink up the house!
From: Guest | Date: 1/18/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Crunchy Bullysticks
We have 2 dogs and they absolutely loved them. Going to order more. We live in Alaska and shipping was fast. Thank you. Steve
From: Steve | Date: 1/25/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A great treat..
My dog loves them, they are so crunchy, they don't last as long as the regular bully sticks though, but as long as my dog is enjoying them I'll keep on ordering :)
From: Guest | Date: 2/22/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great products our schippies love them!
We have been ordering from Best Bully Sticks for quite awhile and have never been disappointed
From: Cindy | Date: 2/26/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love the crunch
My Beagles anxiously await the arrival of there Bully Box. They are always Happy.
From: alexis | Date: 3/20/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product!
I bought this for my shih tzu. She is 8lbs. She usually has troubles with longer bones but she couldn't get enough of this! She was a happy pup with this product and therefore, I was happy too! I also liked that there wasn't a strong smell to them! That's always and added bonus! ;-) I will be getting more of these when her bag is finished!
From: Melissa | Date: 5/4/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
dogs love these
Both my dogs love these. They eat the regular bully sticks also but I think these are their favorites.
From: Guest | Date: 5/17/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Super Crunchy Bully Sticks
This is a Great product, No Smell, Good for Old, and Small Dogs ,all FIVE of my little Special needs rescues LOVE THEM , I have Ordered them Many Times, However, They Do NOT Last LONG, There Not a HARD Chew , there Baked , so they Crunch , and GO FAST ! A Little Over Priced for what you get , not just ONE size in the package but Many Small and little broken ones.
From: Guest | Date: 6/10/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231