Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
A Good Treat For Small Dogs
The amount of treats in the bag were disappointing for the price, but my chihuahua loved them. They were more soft than crunchy.
From: Ginger | Date: 1/30/2017 11:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
smells wonderful and is chewy
My dog seens to prefer these to another brand od sweet potato treats. I like giving her treats that are all natural.
From: Margene | Date: 6/11/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yummy Yams.
I just got them last week and they are so hard and dry they are white. My one beagle who usually eats anything that doesn't eat him first won't touch them.
From: Ellen | Date: 5/7/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Good alternative to chews
"These dehydrated sweet potato slices are hard and crunchy. As a treat, they are a good, healthier alternative to a biscuit or something of that nature.
From: Heather | Date: 2/7/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog is thrilled
My dog, Snooks, loves the yams and I buy 10 bags at a time
From: Twinkle | Date: 1/22/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
More Like Yam "CHIPS"
These are more like chips than chews. They are small & crunchy. The "Big Yummy Yams" are larger & more "chewy" than these, but they have been out of stock a lot. To combat this, I buy a surplus of the big yams when they are in stock for my foster dogs who are stronger chewers, & I buy these small crunchy ones for my dog who prefers the crunchy yams over the chewy yams & also as backups to the big yams.
From: Tywanda | Date: 1/4/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dog Loves Them
They are grown and processed here and the quality is very nice. They make great treats for the dog. He has to work to eat them and loves them.
From: Guest | Date: 12/13/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not the same
The Sweet potatoes treats I usually buy (Sams Yams and the Lifeswell ones) were sold out so I gave these Bully Stick brand ones a try. Not nearly the same!!!! May be okay for a small dog, but for my 80 pound black lab, they were barely a bite or two. They are too thin and the package has mostly small little pieces. I will not buy these again. The quality of the pieces is okay, but not what I am looking for in a treat for my dog.
From: Donna | Date: 12/7/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Go for the Big Ones
I love these sweet potato treats for 20lbs mutt. I will suggest by passing the small ones and go for the bigger potato pieces. The small ones are usually end pieces, all potato skin and dry out pretty quickly in the ziplock bag they come in. The bigger ones have more potato flesh and stay chewy longer.

All in all great product
From: Guest | Date: 5/6/2014 3:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Yummy Yams - 5 OZ Bag

  Another slam dunk from Best Bully's! My dog loves the sweet potato treats and they are a good alternative to ear chews. These are an A  treat!
From: Lindsay | Date: 11/6/2013 12:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231