Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
8 to 12 Inch Bully Sticks Twists - Made in the USA

  Best Bully's hits another one out of the park. This is a great value for a huge very LONG LASTING chew. It took my crazy chewer hours to finish this thing! Pretty incredible for intense chewers!
From: Lindsay | Date: 11/11/2013 4:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (9/0)
Sorry, not impressed
Aggressive chewer (20 lb cockapoo) went through this in no time. It also came apart very quickly.
From: Christine | Date: 9/16/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
not what I thought
I bought these to keep my GSD occupied for awhile and have something to chew on. She loves them, however she demolished the 12 inch twists in about 2 minutes. If they were less expensive I would not mind, but they are very pricey for what they are.
From: Sarah | Date: 10/27/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my dogs new favorite
This is my third time to purchase these twists. My very picky maltipoo goes crazy as soon as the bag opens. It keeps both my dogs busy for at least an hour.
From: Loisann | Date: 11/28/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Ten stars!
My chew-maniac elderly Beagle Ruby gets one of these a day, and it's always the best part of her day. It takes around an hour for her to pulverize it, during which she is oblivious to the world. She is so happy to get her Bully sticks! They are an excellent chew product when raw bones are not available or advisable, especially for a dog who isn't interested in chew toys or antlers. Bully sticks are helping keep Ruby's teeth and gums healthy.
From: Kimberly | Date: 12/3/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs favorite!
These bones have been impossible to find recently. I'm so glad I found this website and these twist bones. These are the absolute favorite of all three of my dogs! I actually cut them in half for the smaller dogs and they love it. Thank you so much for this web site and these bones.
From: Guest | Date: 12/11/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Easily digestible
My dogs loved them and digested them easily. However, my two 20 lb dogs ate them quickly.
From: KATHY | Date: 12/13/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product-good price!
I bought these recently and I have two very heavy chewers. They usually go through bones or chews in minutes. The twisted bully sticks took them days to go through!
From: Cheryl | Date: 1/10/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
love the twist!
this is the first time we have tried the 8-10" bully sticks twist and our dogs loves them. we usually get the thick bully sticks and he loves those too but this was a nice change.
From: steve | Date: 2/21/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not necessarily "long lasting"
I think these probably last longer for most dogs, but if you have a power chewer (like...ripped apart a red kong in 10 minutes) who tears through rawhides these aren't necessarily going to last any longer. It takes Layla about 5 minutes to finish one of these...I was hoping for at least 30 to 45, to help with her sep anxiety. For the price per piece it's not worth it to for her to just down them, so I'll be looking for something cheaper. If you have a normal dog, I'm sure they would enjoy these, she loves the flavor, at least.
From: Guest | Date: 2/27/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
My dogs love them
I just bought these bully sticks for the first time as Trader Joe's discontinued theirs. My dogs used to love the ones from TJ and these looked the same on the picture. My dogs love these even better. The only downside, these are a lot thinner than most other bully sticks I had bought before and so they don't last very long which means, if I don't stop my dogs they'll go through a whole one in an hour (and my dogs as small little pugs!), so in this sense they are quite expensive, especially compared to the old ones from Trader Joe's that would last them several days.
From: Sandra | Date: 6/25/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231