Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Our Pre-Black Friday Sale Continues!   Save 14% Sitewide   Enter code BLACKFRI   Shop Product Specials
*Special sale prices available ONLY while supplies last. Don't hesitate!

Product reviews for Knuckle Bone for Dogs

Write your own review
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great for a Power Chewer
The knuckle lasted our Pit -mix over a month and it doesn't smell! Our dogs love these - even our small maltese's  
From: Shiela | Date: 4/17/2009 12:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
A Great Chew!
This bone is so long-lasting and hardy that it lasts "forever" and my dogs really love it. Great for serious chewers!
From: Merryl | Date: 4/29/2009 2:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great Bones!!
I have 6 dogs and they love the bones! As big as these bones are they only last a week in my house. Store bought ones only lasted a couple hours though and made them ill. I will never buy them from anywhere else!!
From: Rachael | Date: 6/4/2009 11:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great Bone!!
This is the best bone I have ever found. It last a very long time and it is the first bone every that my dog will go to day after day for over a week!!
From: Kathryn | Date: 7/22/2009 1:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Vinnie's human
This is the best bone we've found anywhere & Vinnie's favorite bone. He goes back to it for DAYS & hides it all over the house. Fantastic product!
From: Lisa-Anne | Date: 12/6/2009 5:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Life Changing
These bones have changed my life!!! I have three dogs that just about broke my bank with their heavy chewing habits. These babies provide hours and hours of chewing pleasure for them. The first part gets gnawed down fairly quick, but the actual bone part lasts, what seems, forever. I will never buy anything else again. Even my tiny Boston Terrier can't get enough of these. Her entire body lifts off the ground while she is furiously at it. Very funny to watch. I have a Heeler, a Boston, and a Lab/Mix.
From: Gabrielle | Date: 3/2/2010 12:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
bully bones
these bones cleaned my chocolate labs teeth to a bright white from brown. they are great!!!!!
From: wiliiam | Date: 6/26/2010 10:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Awesome!
These are good priced and are fairly large. My only concern is that at least in the one I have opened, there was a smaller piece of it that is chokeable. Most of the parts are large and safe.
From: Monet | Date: 3/19/2011 12:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Best Chew Bone
For hard chewing, these are the best.  The first day with them has to be well monitored so I can make sure I can pull away any smaller parts that chunk off.  But once it's down to the core bone, it lasts ages.  One was a bit small so I chucked it, but the real big one I have I even stuff with wet food and freeze for a bedtime snack.  She loves them.
From: Elizabeth | Date: 11/9/2012 10:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
So worth the money
I was not expecting such a huge bone for the price. My 5 months old Doberman puppy loves this bone. He will chew this for weeks. Will definitely buy again.
From: Ka-Lin | Date: 1/11/2013 12:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Best Bully Sticks Knuckle Bone

  My little 9 pound Schnorkie absolutely loves her Best Bully Stick's knuckle bone!  She chews on it every day and even though it is nearly as big as her head, she carries it from room to room! She even, somehow, takes it up the stairs!  It is her favorite long lasting chew! She has had it over a month and still chews on it every day!
From: Liz | Date: 2/15/2014 3:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)