Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for Knuckle Bone for Dogs

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great for a Power Chewer
The knuckle lasted our Pit -mix over a month and it doesn't smell! Our dogs love these - even our small maltese's  
From: Shiela | Date: 4/17/2009 12:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
A Great Chew!
This bone is so long-lasting and hardy that it lasts "forever" and my dogs really love it. Great for serious chewers!
From: Merryl | Date: 4/29/2009 2:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great Bones!!
I have 6 dogs and they love the bones! As big as these bones are they only last a week in my house. Store bought ones only lasted a couple hours though and made them ill. I will never buy them from anywhere else!!
From: Rachael | Date: 6/4/2009 11:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great Bone!!
This is the best bone I have ever found. It last a very long time and it is the first bone every that my dog will go to day after day for over a week!!
From: Kathryn | Date: 7/22/2009 1:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Vinnie's human
This is the best bone we've found anywhere & Vinnie's favorite bone. He goes back to it for DAYS & hides it all over the house. Fantastic product!
From: Lisa-Anne | Date: 12/6/2009 5:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Life Changing
These bones have changed my life!!! I have three dogs that just about broke my bank with their heavy chewing habits. These babies provide hours and hours of chewing pleasure for them. The first part gets gnawed down fairly quick, but the actual bone part lasts, what seems, forever. I will never buy anything else again. Even my tiny Boston Terrier can't get enough of these. Her entire body lifts off the ground while she is furiously at it. Very funny to watch. I have a Heeler, a Boston, and a Lab/Mix.
From: Gabrielle | Date: 3/2/2010 12:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
bully bones
these bones cleaned my chocolate labs teeth to a bright white from brown. they are great!!!!!
From: wiliiam | Date: 6/26/2010 10:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
These are good priced and are fairly large. My only concern is that at least in the one I have opened, there was a smaller piece of it that is chokeable. Most of the parts are large and safe.
From: Monet | Date: 3/19/2011 12:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Best Chew Bone
For hard chewing, these are the best.  The first day with them has to be well monitored so I can make sure I can pull away any smaller parts that chunk off.  But once it's down to the core bone, it lasts ages.  One was a bit small so I chucked it, but the real big one I have I even stuff with wet food and freeze for a bedtime snack.  She loves them.
From: Elizabeth | Date: 11/9/2012 10:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
So worth the money
I was not expecting such a huge bone for the price. My 5 months old Doberman puppy loves this bone. He will chew this for weeks. Will definitely buy again.
From: Ka-Lin | Date: 1/11/2013 12:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Best Bully Sticks Knuckle Bone

  My little 9 pound Schnorkie absolutely loves her Best Bully Stick's knuckle bone!  She chews on it every day and even though it is nearly as big as her head, she carries it from room to room! She even, somehow, takes it up the stairs!  It is her favorite long lasting chew! She has had it over a month and still chews on it every day!
From: Liz | Date: 2/15/2014 3:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Dino is sooo happy !
My American cocker spaniel Dino, loves this bone ! I first thought it would be too large for him, but it is not. He loves it and I will continue to purchase for him ! Love this site, so many great treats for my special boy .
From: Kristine | Date: 12/2/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Knuckle Bones......Tasty and Long Lasting!
"Beau the Bassador (70 lbs) was going through one small marrow bone a day and had gained 12 lbs. in less than a year. We changed to the Knuckle Bone Product from Best Bully and he LOVES it. After 7 days, he is still working on the original bone we gave him and I'm guessing he'll be satisfied with it for a few more days before we introduce a new one. I ordered 10 bones in the initial order and store them in the garage in a cool spot. Each one is wrapped individually which makes them convenient
From: Marilyn | Date: 1/12/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Wasn't my dog's fav
He chews this from time to time, but he doesn't love it. 80 pound lab mix. This is def super super long lasting, my dog just wasnt a fan
From: Heather | Date: 1/14/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
what a bone!
Great solution for a long boring day when weather is bad or I have to leave the dogs alone for a long time. They are long lasting, keep the teeth clean, and a great price compared to what you find in local chain stores. Also, nice and safe - too big to swallow. My dogs will pick these up when they are feeling "chewy" weeks after the initial presentation. Just watch out and don't stub your toe on them.
From: Joanna | Date: 3/15/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Knuckle Bones, A Huge Hit!
These are much larger than I thought they'd be. My dogs will love them! I am saving them for a long summer day, as I want the greasy mess outside. They will have a great time chewing on these for days!
From: Cheryl | Date: 3/31/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Our four labs absolutely loved these theats. They lasted for hours!
From: Patricia | Date: 4/7/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs love them!
Our dogs love these bones. Long lasting...keeps the dogs entertained for long periods of time.
From: Lois | Date: 5/10/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Keeps her busy!!
My 15 week old great dane puppy loves these. She is a hyper puppy and the first time I gave her the knuckle bone, she worked on it for over an hour! Highly recommend!
From: Kristin | Date: 5/17/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Bone
My Makenzie loves the knuckle bones and the shin bones.
From: Amy | Date: 6/24/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231