Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
After buy bully sticks from other places, I am so glad to have found these. They are they very best that I have found and my two Boxers just love them. We have bought the 12" jumbo sticks and let me tell you that they are what they say they are. Finely, you get what you think your buying, no more blowed up pix to make make them look bigger. 2 thumbs up to this company and their Best 12" jumbo bully sticks! I have been telling every one I know about you...On behafe of my two Boxers, we thank you!
From: Jay | Date: 5/24/2012 11:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Best purchase I could've made.  Aggressive chewer and these keep him entertained for hours!  They last soooo much longer than raw hide chews.  Definately will buy them here again!
From: Robyn | Date: 5/31/2012 4:01 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Best Bully Sticks
These are the only bully sticks I feel comfortable giving by dog. They are truly odor free and the jumbo sticks are huge and such a great price! I always keep these on hand.
From: Michael | Date: 6/21/2012 5:16 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Dog loves them!
One of these lasts my Bernese Mtn Dog 2-3 days.  He chews for a while, maybe 45 mins or so and gets 1/3-1/2 far ,depending on how big it was, and then I pick it up and give it to him another day.  
From: Stephanie | Date: 11/29/2012 10:53 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Simply the Best!
<iframe src="//" allowfullscreen="" width="530" frameborder="0" height="325">

               Deck the halls with this fun holiday bully stick!

               Our Bully Stick Candy Cane makes a wonderful <a href="/home/bbs/page_18447_414/simply_fido_9_brown_reindeer.html" title="Simply Fido Brown Reindeer">stocking stuffer</a> for your good boy or girl! We took one of our standard 12" bully sticks and bent it for a classic candy cane shape. Like all of our bully sticks, the Bully Stick Candy Cane is 100% all-natural and sourced from free ranging grass-fed Brazilian cattle. Regular chewing promotes healthy teeth and gums! With our long-lasting Bully Stick Candy Cane, your dog will have tons of chewing fun throughout the holiday season!

               Great for all sizes and breeds!
This amazing jumbo stick gave my power-chewing Lab/Golden mix over two HOURS of intense chewing time. That never happens at my house! I was amazed at how well these great chews stood up to his intense chewing! Wonderful...BEST Bully Sticks truly live up to their name.
From: Lindsay | Date: 12/4/2012 11:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
silence is golden
I have a Pyrenees and a 97lb lab shep mix and if you need a moment to yourself, these will do the trick.  They are both aggressive chewers and they will last for a good few hours!  Also try the monster bullies.  Those are amazing.
From: wendy | Date: 12/17/2012 3:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Life Savers!
We have purchased many bully sticks through local pet stores, but have found these to be the best ever! They are truly the thickest and longest lasting. We still notice some odor, but nearly not as much as the others. Believe it or not, we have a pom and a pom/american eskimo mix - not the largest of dogs, but they are aggressive chewers. They are hooked on these! We are VERY satisfied customers.
From: Rosemarie | Date: 1/6/2013 1:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great for the Super Chewer!
I've got a GSD who will mow down the regular Bully Sticks (5-10mins with the reg ones - again, he's a CHEWER).  He's disappointed if he doesn't get a challenge and this gives him a chew challenge for a better part of an hour or longer if he's already tired.  And very much odor-free.  I keep these at the office and they're not offensive at all, unlike the ones from the Big Box pet stores.
From: Janette | Date: 2/20/2013 10:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
These are the best chewie for our Airedale - Seamus the Aggressive Destroyer of All Things.  They are long lasting, a great value, and we make sure we never run out!  We have tried some of the other bully stick products here and I would recommend you stay with "odor free".  The lollipops we ordered him in large smelled horrible and only lasted less than 5 minutes for him to destroy.  

The Jumbo Odor Free though are worth their weight in gold!  Hint:  When he gets them chewed down to about half we put them in the freezer.  He seems to love to gnaw on them cold.  Probably a throwback to his puppy teething days!  We thank you for your great price and a product that keeps him from eating our house!
From: Denise | Date: 2/27/2013 5:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
We love these!
I have a 1 1/2 year old pitbull/boxer mix who is an extreme chewer. I used to buy him the biggest ones I can find at PetSmart but he always manages to chew those out in less than an hour. And they were expensive!! But these...these will last him a few days, and gets him so tired after all that chewing that he's too tired to do anything else. I love them! And he loves them too. So we're both happy!
From: Armina | Date: 3/1/2013 1:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Decent product.
I recently bought a package of 25 Jumbo bully sticks. A few things to be aware of before purchasing:

1. The dogs do enjoy the bully sticks.
2. These are definitely not odor free. Their odor is not as strong as normal bully sticks, but it is much stronger than other brands of odor-free bully sticks I have tried.
2. The thickness of the bully sticks was reasonable.
3. Other people on here have posted that it has taken their dogs huge amounts of time to eat their bully sticks - this surprises me. I have two medium sized dogs, neither have particularly strong bites. I have to take the bully stick away after 10-15 minutes. If I leave it with them, after half an hour the bully stick is gone. So it is not as tough as other brands of bully sticks I have tried are.
4. The product arrived on time, and was well packaged.

So overall, I give this product three stars. I don't know if I would bother ordering odor-free again - I think next time I'll try the regular ones to see if there's much of a difference. I'm going to try a few of the other bully products to see if any of them are longer lasting as well.
From: Tara | Date: 4/27/2013 1:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
My pups chew for hours!
We have two 6 month old 1/2 Bull Mastiff 1/2 American Bull Dog pups and I had gotten the 6" bully sticks before and they really enjoyed them, but when I gave them a 12" one they responded like they had hit the jack pot!  Chewed intently and quietly all evening long.  Gave the hubby and I a nice peace and quiet evening.  Worth every penny!
From: MELISSA | Date: 5/10/2013 8:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
My Dog Loves Them
I agree with some of the things Tara said. The odor free definitely have a strong order, just not as strong as the non odor free ones.  I have a medium size dog (40 lbs). The Jumbo don't last more than half an hour or so.  But she loves them so I will continued to purchase them. I just purchased a bag before the Labor Day sale.  Darn!
From: Charlene | Date: 8/28/2013 11:13 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great for the Price
This is a great bully stick for the price! They are not 100% odor free but a lot less odor than regular bully sticks. My dog can chew one up in about an hour, so these are the perfect for her and my wallet.
From: Amy | Date: 9/5/2013 9:34 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Treat Ever! And NO ODOR!
My two labs are chewers, of course, and these are the best product I've found to keep them occupied and happy. They love them! Sometimes it takes 45 minutes, sometimes up to three hours to consume these. If you leave bully sticks exposed to the air, there will be NO smell! As soon as they arrive, I take them out of the package and put them in a cardboard box in the garage. Thanks for an excellent SAFE product that I can trust!
From: Guest | Date: 4/9/2014 11:46 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The Best Bully Sticks ever! No kidding.
My dogs simply love these bully sticks. I have bought others and The quality of these bully sticks are the best. My dogs are so happy when they get their treat. Customer service is amazing too and they care. You would not go wrong in having your dogs try them, they will enjoy them very much.
From: Elizabeth | Date: 11/10/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The BEST chew's for your dog!
"This company is awesome. They have great bully sticks. If I buy them locally they are over 10 bucks a piece. They are 4.99 each ordered from Best Bully Sticks.
From: Deborah | Date: 11/17/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Oreo LOVES his bully sticks
And we love that they don't smell bad or funny. Our 2 year old Schnauzer has several going all around the house at all times. And on car trips they come in handy too. They last him a long time and keep him happily occupied.
From: Mary Anne | Date: 11/18/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Keeps her occupied
I ordered this for when my Belgian Shepherd was recovering from a spay. I didn't want her to move around much, but I also didn't want her to get bored. She started on it in the morning and finished it that night. Granted, she chewed on it all day long. Many hours of chewing, plus it did exactly what I wanted it to. She absolutely loves these bully sticks. There is only a faint odor while it is being chewed on if you're nearby, but nothing unbearable. Completely odorless otherwise. I highly recommend this product and will be ordering more.
From: Guest | Date: 11/19/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Odorless bully sticks
Love them---or should I say our dog love them. He sees me take one out of the bag and he won't take his eyes off of it utill I hand it over
From: Louise | Date: 11/21/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Still the best I can find!
these are by far the best money can buy. Dogs love em
From: michael | Date: 11/30/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Jumbo Bully Sticks
My dogs love these and I will continue to buy more. I admit - my Golden Retriever makes short work of them so I am trying to buy the fattest ones to slow her down. My Shiloh Shepherd likes to savor them and for her they last until the Golden steals them. Sigh.
From: Deb | Date: 11/30/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
No odor, and long lasting.
These bully sticks last much longer than the brand I had previously purchased, and my greyhound loves them.
From: Cecily | Date: 12/1/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nice bully sticks.
The 12 inch jumbo Bully sticks I purchased recently were thick and large. My dogs love them.
From: Kristin | Date: 12/5/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The best
I have tried other bully sticks with not so good results. (terrible smell) But the odor free are the best.
From: Bruce | Date: 12/7/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
These aren't terrible, but definitely not as great as I had hoped they would be. The don't last as long as they claim either. My 8 month old puppy needed something to keep him occupied after his knee surgery so j could a big bag of jumbo sticks.... he was able to devour it (while wearing that plastic cone on his neck) in less than an hour. Definitely not worth the exorbitant prices. Probably won't buy these again.
From: Guest | Date: 12/11/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Our power-chewer loves these!
Great product at the best price I have found. Truly odor-free, which has not been my experience with other sellers. Keeps my power chewer busy for quite a while and keeps her from chewing things she shouldn't (like the stairs, the furniture, the windowsills, etc.)
From: Lisa | Date: 12/11/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great customer service!
I bought the oder free bully sticks, my dog loves them! They had great customer service, I will definitely do business with them again!
From: Kati | Date: 12/15/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog LOVES this
loved it, probably lasted a couple hours max. My dog is a 80 lab mix who chews very very quickly. I def want to a reorder a big pack!
From: Heather | Date: 1/14/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love the monster bully stick
"My Viszla can't live without this bully stick
From: Liz | Date: 1/18/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
size difference
Jumbo is no bigger than thick. Yet $1 more each. :(
From: Jenny | Date: 1/19/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Greyhounds Love Best Bully Sticks!
Bully Sticks are the only "bones" I purchase for my greyhounds. They love to chew them. I give them more often in winter when it is too cold to play outside. GREYT inside entertainment that keeps hounds occupied for hours.
From: Cheryl | Date: 1/19/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
I was so impressed when the bulky sticks arrived and how big they were for the price. Definately a wonderful investment and Jersey just loves them!! Thanks Best Bully Sticks!
From: Wendy | Date: 1/21/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
These bully sticks don't stink at all. What a welcome surprise. Our dog loves them.
From: Dawn | Date: 1/28/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great size!
These keep my 9 month old boxer lab mix puppy busy and out of trouble. I will definitely stay with jumbo size because she has to work harder.
From: Gwendolyn | Date: 1/28/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
Dogs love 'em
We have to hide the bully sticks in the garage and ration them.
From: Beth | Date: 2/3/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
12" odor free bully sticks
"I highly recommend bully sticks not only their product but excellent
From: anahide | Date: 2/20/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Golden Loves them!
My Golden Retriever loves these! They don't smell or make a mess. Two thumbs up!
From: Michael | Date: 2/22/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good for big dogs with strong jaws!
I have tried a few of the bully sticks and my boxer girl just goes through them too fast...this seems to be the answer!
From: Linda | Date: 3/9/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best bully is the BEST!
I do not purchase from anyone other than Best Bully Sticks. I trust their product. And yes, I would purchase from again and again and again.
From: Kathleen | Date: 3/15/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Long Lasting and Effective at Tartar Removal
These thick bully sticks are great for my small Schipperkes as they provide vigorous chewing, but don't get so small that I worry about them trying to swallow them. I still only allow them to chew about 15 minutes each session. Their teeth look great.
From: Guest | Date: 3/28/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Perfect Chew!
Always a great treat for my pitty! Lasts about 30 minutes little expensive but satisfies her. As long as i use as a special treat its great. Cant use as everyday treat 6$ a day little much!
From: Michael | Date: 3/28/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Of course my Zoe loves these!
But actually the Jumbo is the same as thick, and she did go through them in about 15 minutes, unlike the non odorless thick bully sticks from this site that took her almost two hours and wore her jaws out
From: Judith L. | Date: 3/29/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not great
So, I usually order the thick odor free bully sticks ... for the money, I would stick with those.... especially since they are so much cheaper on sale!!!!
From: Guest | Date: 5/8/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs can't get enough of these - and they actually last a long time. I have a puppy goldendoodle and a 10-year old labradoodle and they're both active chewers!
From: Jeri | Date: 5/25/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loves them
My dog loves them and they last a long time. They are shipped fast and answered my questions.
From: mark | Date: 6/18/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs LOVE these!
My dogs LOVE these and there is NO SMELL at all....
From: zoe | Date: 7/16/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
quality chews
Both my labs love to chew and the extra thick chews last a long time, which gives me time for me!!
From: shannon | Date: 7/22/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
This was the first time I bought bully sticks from you guys. I've been buying bully sticks for years and these are by far THE. BEST. EVER. I have 2 maltipoos - yes, MP's and I buy the big 12" sticks and they LOVE them! My little 8lb guy got to the point where he could take 'em or leave 'em but when I gave him this new one, he took it and ran off! He's loving it! The bigger guy (16 lbs) is loving it and it is taking him a long time to make a dent in it. Thank you for making a quality product that is affordable. I think that I'm as happy as my dogs. And they truly don't smell. I was afraid to try a new supplier because of that but they truly DO NOT SMELL!
From: Janine | Date: 8/13/2015 4:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Rupert Theodore Bonkers goes bonkers for these things
Rupert is an aggressive chewer to the point where stuffed toys last minutes so these are perfect for him.  The jumbo size gives him an extra challenge so that he is not left wanting more after one stick.

If I ever need to distract him, these are my go to treat.  Plus, I can't argue with the price so I don't feel like I am breaking the bank overtime I give him one.
From: Jeffrey | Date: 9/9/2015 12:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231