Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
  • Please login to write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
"BEST BULLY STICKS EVER"
After buy bully sticks from other places, I am so glad to have found these. They are they very best that I have found and my two Boxers just love them. We have bought the 12" jumbo sticks and let me tell you that they are what they say they are. Finely, you get what you think your buying, no more blowed up pix to make make them look bigger. 2 thumbs up to this company and their Best 12" jumbo bully sticks! I have been telling every one I know about you...On behafe of my two Boxers, we thank you!
From: Jay | Date: 5/24/2012 11:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Best purchase I could've made.  Aggressive chewer and these keep him entertained for hours!  They last soooo much longer than raw hide chews.  Definately will buy them here again!
From: Robyn | Date: 5/31/2012 4:01 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Best Bully Sticks
These are the only bully sticks I feel comfortable giving by dog. They are truly odor free and the jumbo sticks are huge and such a great price! I always keep these on hand.
From: Michael | Date: 6/21/2012 5:16 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Dog loves them!
One of these lasts my Bernese Mtn Dog 2-3 days.  He chews for a while, maybe 45 mins or so and gets 1/3-1/2 far ,depending on how big it was, and then I pick it up and give it to him another day.  
From: Stephanie | Date: 11/29/2012 10:53 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Simply the Best!
<iframe src="//www.youtube.com/embed/XXSWVf2Vlms" allowfullscreen="" width="530" frameborder="0" height="325">
</iframe>

               Deck the halls with this fun holiday bully stick!


               Our Bully Stick Candy Cane makes a wonderful <a href="/home/bbs/page_18447_414/simply_fido_9_brown_reindeer.html" title="Simply Fido Brown Reindeer">stocking stuffer</a> for your good boy or girl! We took one of our standard 12" bully sticks and bent it for a classic candy cane shape. Like all of our bully sticks, the Bully Stick Candy Cane is 100% all-natural and sourced from free ranging grass-fed Brazilian cattle. Regular chewing promotes healthy teeth and gums! With our long-lasting Bully Stick Candy Cane, your dog will have tons of chewing fun throughout the holiday season!


               Great for all sizes and breeds!
This amazing jumbo stick gave my power-chewing Lab/Golden mix over two HOURS of intense chewing time. That never happens at my house! I was amazed at how well these great chews stood up to his intense chewing! Wonderful...BEST Bully Sticks truly live up to their name.
From: Lindsay | Date: 12/4/2012 11:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
silence is golden
I have a Pyrenees and a 97lb lab shep mix and if you need a moment to yourself, these will do the trick.  They are both aggressive chewers and they will last for a good few hours!  Also try the monster bullies.  Those are amazing.
From: wendy | Date: 12/17/2012 3:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Life Savers!
We have purchased many bully sticks through local pet stores, but have found these to be the best ever! They are truly the thickest and longest lasting. We still notice some odor, but nearly not as much as the others. Believe it or not, we have a pom and a pom/american eskimo mix - not the largest of dogs, but they are aggressive chewers. They are hooked on these! We are VERY satisfied customers.
From: Rosemarie | Date: 1/6/2013 1:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great for the Super Chewer!
I've got a GSD who will mow down the regular Bully Sticks (5-10mins with the reg ones - again, he's a CHEWER).  He's disappointed if he doesn't get a challenge and this gives him a chew challenge for a better part of an hour or longer if he's already tired.  And very much odor-free.  I keep these at the office and they're not offensive at all, unlike the ones from the Big Box pet stores.
From: Janette | Date: 2/20/2013 10:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Awesome!
These are the best chewie for our Airedale - Seamus the Aggressive Destroyer of All Things.  They are long lasting, a great value, and we make sure we never run out!  We have tried some of the other bully stick products here and I would recommend you stay with "odor free".  The lollipops we ordered him in large smelled horrible and only lasted less than 5 minutes for him to destroy.  

The Jumbo Odor Free though are worth their weight in gold!  Hint:  When he gets them chewed down to about half we put them in the freezer.  He seems to love to gnaw on them cold.  Probably a throwback to his puppy teething days!  We thank you for your great price and a product that keeps him from eating our house!
From: Denise | Date: 2/27/2013 5:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
We love these!
I have a 1 1/2 year old pitbull/boxer mix who is an extreme chewer. I used to buy him the biggest ones I can find at PetSmart but he always manages to chew those out in less than an hour. And they were expensive!! But these...these will last him a few days, and gets him so tired after all that chewing that he's too tired to do anything else. I love them! And he loves them too. So we're both happy!
From: Armina | Date: 3/1/2013 1:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231