Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Nice, not very substantial

  These bully sticks are a nice value, especially when bought in bulk.  I have bought my dog a few bully sticks from a local shop and decided to buy online in bulk.  I assumed I should go with the standard size, but I can say that these are a bit thinner than the ones I found in the store.  They seem like very nice quality, and I will definitely buy again in a larger diameter.  I would recommend them for smaller dogs or dogs that aren't too aggressive with chewing, but I wouldn't expect them to last very long.
From: Joseph | Date: 11/11/2013 3:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (9/0)
Good but thinner than expected

  I've been ordering 6" standard bully sticks from this site for years, and I normally buy the regular or odor free ones that are not made in the USA.  These USA standard 6" bullies are definitely thinner than the other standard size sticks, shinier, and crispy.  Over the last year, my dog has not liked the non-USA sticks anymore so I decided to try these USA ones and my dog likes them so far.  Just wish these cost a little less.
From: Nicole | Date: 3/1/2014 1:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (8/0)
6 Inch Standard Made in the USA Bully Sticks

  Yes I order standard bully sticks all the time. Best Bully Sticks are thicker/better than competitor but the last batch is wrong. They are so thin. Not sure what happened.
From: Mary E | Date: 3/14/2014 1:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (12/0)
These are great, fewer calories too.
My 120# Lab/Newfoundland mix prefers these over the thicker U.S. Bully Sticks. I've tried both U.S. and Brazilian sourced products, thick and standard.  U.S. standard size is his preferred choice.

My dog definitely likes these Bully sticks more than chasing squirrels.
From: William | Date: 7/16/2014 1:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/1)
Dogs Love Them
My dogs look forward to this wholesome treat each day
From: Laurie | Date: 11/4/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A bit different from the ones not made in the USA
This was my first purchase of the Made in the USA version of the 6" bully sticks. The differences seem to be the size, many of them were quite a bit wider than the other type, and when my dog chews them you can hear them crunching, they flatten out. The other ones did not. Because of this they don't last as long, he can eat one in about 15 minutes where the others would last hours or days. That being said, he does eat these better as they are not so hard. I'll just be spending more as will need to reorder more often. But Stewie is happy :)
From: Claire | Date: 11/24/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
My Dogs Favorite Treat
I got these a few weeks ago and my dogs love them. They look for this treat every morning.
From: peter | Date: 12/7/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Excellent value
My dogs love these! Since I stopped giving my dogs rawhide treats, I have been looking for alternatives and this one lis a winner. These are the best prices online or locally and every order comes quickly. Very happy - and so are my dogs !
From: Deborah | Date: 12/29/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Always in the pantry.
Our Vizsla loves these bully sticks. They keep her occupied longer than any other type of chew. They are easy to digest, do not leave a mess, and little to no odor. We don't give her rawhide because it's gets too gummy could become a a choking hazard (she eats everything fast). The vet always comments on her teeth. I have to believe these help as they are the only chew treats we give her. We reserve these for the weekend as they are more expensive than lesser quality chews, but worth it because they buy us time to drink our coffee!
From: Cynthia | Date: 1/11/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Great product---Made in the USA
"I bought the 6 inch bully sticks made in the USA. My dogs love them.
From: Guest | Date: 1/20/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231