Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Nice, not very substantial

  These bully sticks are a nice value, especially when bought in bulk.  I have bought my dog a few bully sticks from a local shop and decided to buy online in bulk.  I assumed I should go with the standard size, but I can say that these are a bit thinner than the ones I found in the store.  They seem like very nice quality, and I will definitely buy again in a larger diameter.  I would recommend them for smaller dogs or dogs that aren't too aggressive with chewing, but I wouldn't expect them to last very long.
From: Joseph | Date: 11/11/2013 3:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (9/0)
Good but thinner than expected

  I've been ordering 6" standard bully sticks from this site for years, and I normally buy the regular or odor free ones that are not made in the USA.  These USA standard 6" bullies are definitely thinner than the other standard size sticks, shinier, and crispy.  Over the last year, my dog has not liked the non-USA sticks anymore so I decided to try these USA ones and my dog likes them so far.  Just wish these cost a little less.
From: Nicole | Date: 3/1/2014 1:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (8/0)
6 Inch Standard Made in the USA Bully Sticks

  Yes I order standard bully sticks all the time. Best Bully Sticks are thicker/better than competitor but the last batch is wrong. They are so thin. Not sure what happened.
From: Mary E | Date: 3/14/2014 1:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (12/0)
These are great, fewer calories too.
My 120# Lab/Newfoundland mix prefers these over the thicker U.S. Bully Sticks. I've tried both U.S. and Brazilian sourced products, thick and standard.  U.S. standard size is his preferred choice.

My dog definitely likes these Bully sticks more than chasing squirrels.
From: William | Date: 7/16/2014 1:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/1)
Dogs Love Them
My dogs look forward to this wholesome treat each day
From: Laurie | Date: 11/4/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A bit different from the ones not made in the USA
This was my first purchase of the Made in the USA version of the 6" bully sticks. The differences seem to be the size, many of them were quite a bit wider than the other type, and when my dog chews them you can hear them crunching, they flatten out. The other ones did not. Because of this they don't last as long, he can eat one in about 15 minutes where the others would last hours or days. That being said, he does eat these better as they are not so hard. I'll just be spending more as will need to reorder more often. But Stewie is happy :)
From: Claire | Date: 11/24/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
My Dogs Favorite Treat
I got these a few weeks ago and my dogs love them. They look for this treat every morning.
From: peter | Date: 12/7/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Excellent value
My dogs love these! Since I stopped giving my dogs rawhide treats, I have been looking for alternatives and this one lis a winner. These are the best prices online or locally and every order comes quickly. Very happy - and so are my dogs !
From: Deborah | Date: 12/29/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Always in the pantry.
Our Vizsla loves these bully sticks. They keep her occupied longer than any other type of chew. They are easy to digest, do not leave a mess, and little to no odor. We don't give her rawhide because it's gets too gummy could become a a choking hazard (she eats everything fast). The vet always comments on her teeth. I have to believe these help as they are the only chew treats we give her. We reserve these for the weekend as they are more expensive than lesser quality chews, but worth it because they buy us time to drink our coffee!
From: Cynthia | Date: 1/11/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Great product---Made in the USA
"I bought the 6 inch bully sticks made in the USA. My dogs love them.
From: Guest | Date: 1/20/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog can't resist 'em...
It's gotten so that when Riley, my PB, loves even the smell of the bag when I open it...LOL...she knows what's inside...and she munches till she's finished...one happy Doggie...she LOVES 'em!!!
From: John | Date: 1/20/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Bully sticks
Cosi loves them!! seems to digest well .. Very prompt delivery..
From: Vinnie | Date: 1/25/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Wonderful
My dog "grandson" is a voracious chewer and he just loves these bully sticks!
From: Margaret | Date: 1/29/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Good for puppy
Great size for my German Shepherd puppy! Our 50 lb Shepherd mix can go through this size very quickly though. I will try a larger size for her. Also, fast shipping!
From: Tracy | Date: 2/18/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Treat
My Cairn Terriers love these treats! It takes my guys over an hour to chew these sticks. I have tried several kinds of chew treats and these are by far the one they beg for the most. :)
From: Shannon | Date: 2/19/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Couldn't be more satisfied!!!
Had always bought bully bones at a small hardware store in PA. Unfortunately I haven't gotten there in some time. I was so thrilled to find that this company sold bully bones made in the USA!! They now have another "happy customer"!!!! The dogs are happy so am I!!!
From: Guest | Date: 2/23/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Absolutely loved it!
I recently rescued a dog. I bought toys and Busy Bones for him to have when he came home. He barely played with the toys and would not even look at the Busy Bone. I noticed he is a bit of a chewer and I was afraid he would start chewing on shoes or furniture so I did some research on chew bones for dogs. Cesar Milan from the Dog Whisperer mentioned Bully Sticks in one of his articles. I decided what the heck let's give them a try. My rescue dog loved his first Bully Stick. He devoured it! From the minute I handed it to him he would not stop chewing. Woohoo!
From: Christine | Date: 3/15/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Bully Sticks
My Wire Hair Fox Terrier LOVES Bully Sticks and they satisfy her need to chew. It's her favorite evening treat.
From: Harriet | Date: 3/28/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Value, Great Product & Fast Delivery
My Niko loves these sticks. You can tell the quality is much better than anything you can find in the retail pet stores. Very happy to have found this site.
From: Timothy | Date: 3/29/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Way too expensive!
My dogs love them, but they are gone within an hour and I have 7lb dogs. The cost for them is just not worth it
From: Guest | Date: 5/10/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loves these better then rawhides.
A treat that my dog loves. Easily digestible. Easy for a dog to hold and chew.
From: Elaine | Date: 5/27/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
best treats
My dogs love these bully sticks. They are the best quality sticks I have purchased and will continue to buy them. The order is filled quickly and arrives before you know it. I always purchase the bully sticks from this merchant.
From: DONALD | Date: 6/1/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great value and dog loves it!
My staffie is a big chewer--she needs the stimulation and teeth cleaning. These bully sticks are high quality and she goes crazy for them. They keep her busy for about 20 min and she's usually pretty tired after chewing (at least, she takes a 30 in nap after. then she's up again!). Best value that I've found anywhere.
From: Mika | Date: 7/12/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love these!
My dog absolutely loves these. I have an Airedale Terrier - and she is PICKY. These have never upset her tummy and she doesn't chew it in 5 minutes. It takes her at least 20 minutes to finish one.
From: Stephanie | Date: 7/20/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231