Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for Bully Bites 2 Lb. Bag

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great treats!
I decided to try the 2 lb bag to see if my pittie/beagle mix would like these.  There were a lot of good size pieces in the bag, and some of them have kept her occupied for hours!  I'll definitely be buying the 5 lb bag next time.  It's a great price for so many treats.  As an added bonus, these really do not smell bad.  We've gotten some from pet stores that smelled awful!
From: Amanda | Date: 2/2/2010 10:26 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully Sticks - 2 lb. Bully Bites Dog Chews

  Terrific value! The pieces are of various sizes but some are 4-5 inches long and most of them are big enough to keep either of my Great Pyrs occupied for at least a couple of minutes. I plan to have these sent as Christmas gifts to my dog-people friends!
From: Joseph | Date: 12/7/2013 3:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
yummy
my miniature american eskimos LOVE these!  They are really stinky which they love. I give one a day to each of them as I leave the house. I hope these stay in stock!
From: Guest | Date: 7/18/2014 9:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully Stick
I bought bully stick about 3 week ago first time and my pugs love it
From: Edward | Date: 11/21/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great product!
Great product at great price. My dogs favorite treat. Fast delivery. So happy to have something my dog loves sooooooo much!
From: janie | Date: 11/27/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Stinky But Well Worth It.
My two boxers LOVE these things and it's such a good treat for them. They're a bit stinky but well worth their love for them. Yes, even with the smell, I gave them 5 stars. Well worth it.
From: Larry | Date: 12/11/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product and much less than pet stores
I get the bully bits for my dog--who loves them. Easy to order, reasonable and fast shipping.
From: Lynda | Date: 1/6/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Smaller pieces
I am so happy to find small pieces, as I have a small dog, and like to limit treats. They just seem so much less dense than other bully sticks I have purchased, and the dog seems to go through them much faster. Others I have bought last for about an hour. These are gone in minutes!
From: Phyllis | Date: 1/14/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
These are great for BIG dog treats....
These are so great for treats here at our house. I live with 5 American Pit Bull Terriers and they are very tenacious chewers. It's Bully Sticks for treats and Nylabones for toys. Everything else they just devour in no time. We use these for "treats" where we use the 6 inch bully sticks as "snacks"
From: Charles | Date: 3/18/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
bully bites
I have a small dog and thought the bites were supposed to be between 1 - 4 inches....they all seemed to be on the bigger side and spent hours with a hacksaw cutting them up
From: Guest | Date: 4/7/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Dog loves these!
As soon as I opened the package my Standard Poodle got so excited. She took the Bully Bite from me and ate it and chewed on it. I like them because it helps her teeth and limit visits to the vet for dental work and cleaning. This does keep her teeth clean and occupied while I get some work done. LOL
From: Kristen | Date: 5/3/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231