Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great bully sticks at a great price
My Husky and little shih tzu mix love these. They are nice and thick and with my dogs, they last more than one day. Will be buying them again.
From: Paul | Date: 12/4/2012 2:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Labradoodle loves them!
My 10 month old medium Labradoodle absolutely loves these bully sticks. She's a power chewer and the 6 inch jumbos keeps her occupied for 2 hours on average. Highly recommended!
From: Brad | Date: 1/3/2013 8:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Another A+ Chew
This is another A+ chew from BBS! These are much longer lasting and less expensive than the bully sticks I've found at retail stores. My dog was chewing for nearly an hour! A great choice for strong chewers.
From: Lindsay | Date: 1/11/2013 11:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love these!
The best bully sticks! My dog loves them. She is a crazy-agressive chewer. We have tried all the different types, and this one is her favorite. They last several hours each. We buy a pack of 25, put them in the freezer and we always have them on hand. Pack of 25 lasts about 3.5 months.
From: Linda | Date: 3/18/2013 5:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
These are GREAT!
My dog loves these. I have a 43 pound Lab mix, aggressive chewer and gulper. These allow her to chew for quite a long time before they get too small and I need to throw it away before she swallows it without it being chewed on. There is no odor and that is a big plus.
I also love the fact that they are totally digestible unlike rawhides.
From: Gale | Date: 4/10/2013 6:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Longer lasting than others
These jumbo odor free bully sticks are by far the longest lasting jumbo bully sticks my year old 50 lb shepherd mix ever had. Others may be jumbo, but they are not as solid as these bully sticks.
From: Elizabeth | Date: 8/14/2013 6:19 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
6 Inch Jumbo Odor Free Bully Sticks

  I have 2 small dogs (8 and 12 #).  Each bully stick will last them up to one week each!  They share with their cousins who love them as well (a pitbull, lab, and cockapoo).  Best on the market!
From: Emily | Date: 12/15/2013 9:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
6 Inch Jumbo Odor Free Bully Sticks

  Our Mini Schnauzer loves them!  It keeps him busy, and he's an aggressive chewer.  We love it, too, since it does keep him busy :)
From: Susan | Date: 12/26/2013 8:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6 Inch Jumbo Odor Free Bully Sticks

  These sticks are huge! Double the size of what I can find in the store. There is a slight odor, but NOTHING compared to other bullys. Kept my yorkie-poo happy for 3 days.  He normally goes through a stick a day so this is awesome.
From: Clara | Date: 3/14/2014 7:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Good Bully Sticks
I got the 6" Monsterr style made in the US. My dog loves them and they are a great reward for him. However, he is a powerful retriever with great jaws and teeth. I expected these sticks to last much longer - he dispatched the one I gave him in less than ten minutes. I have had this type before, and they lasted longer, so this may be just one in the batch. We use these sparingly because of the cost. If later experience improves, then I will come back and edit this review or post a new one.
From: John | Date: 10/25/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great for Big Dogs
I bought the 25 pack Bully Sticks a couple of weeks ago and my two Shiloh Shepherds just love them. They get very excited when they hear me rattle they bag and wait for me to give them each one. I won't hear a peep out of them for a couple of hours. I love the odor free, I keep them in my fridge and the dogs will usually chew them in the house. There is no smell at all. The only complaint I have is that the bag was initially difficult to open, but we got past that with a pair of scissors, I just can't reseal it.
From: Trish | Date: 10/26/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Instead of just 5 stars it Should be 100
"Our Eli (standard size Shih Tzu) absolutely adores these Jumbo Bullies...Anything less do NOT last him long at all...I give him one of these 6 inch Jumbo's and it 2ill last him 1 to 1 1/2 weeks...He is an avid chewer on these...Teeth are beautifully clean and gums very healthy because of the chewiness of these Bullies...I will never buy in the store again...Some people have said there is a slight odor to them...I smell nothing and no grease spots on the light beige carpet I have either...I keep them double plastic bagged in the refrigerator and he KNOWS where they are
From: carole | Date: 10/28/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Lab loves these! The jumbo 9 inch keep him busy and he loves the taste.
From: Michelle | Date: 10/28/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
satisfies our aggressive chewers!
We have 3 dogs that love to chew. The jumbo bully sticks have been the perfect size and thickness as an alternative to help keep them occupied during our cold or icy temps when we can't get enough physical exercise.
From: Joyce | Date: 11/9/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
6" bully sticks
My dog simply loves them, the 6" bully sticks are just the right size. They last for awhile.
From: kathleen | Date: 11/10/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6" Jumbo Odor Free Bully Stick
Good product, Alabama loves them. His is a strong chewer and goes through them quickly. Suggeston - need a product that takes longer than 30 minutes to finish.
From: Len | Date: 11/23/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great chew for most size dogs!
6 inch Jumbo Odor free bully sticks - My 65 lb , 1 yr old dog loves these bullies. It takes her about 30 minutes or less to chew / eat these. I consider them her special treat. She gets 2-3 a week. Only drawback is that they make her a little "gassy". My 2 smaller dogs (15lbs) fortunately aren't affected this way. I cut a 12 inch bully stick in thirds to give to them. Cutting is no easy fete - usually done with a saw!
From: Libby | Date: 11/29/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best bully sticks anywhere
I love the odorless jumbo bully sticks. They're the best quality you can find and are perfect for my 11 month old Vizsla who is a voracious chewer. The product always ships quickly and I love the fact you can buy them in packages of 25. Highly recommend!
From: Emily | Date: 11/30/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Long lasting Bully Stick
I bought these sticks for my Golden Retriever pup. He's 7 months old and quite large and strong. He's a chewer and I thought I'd try these sticks because they're sold as Odor Free. I'm sorry, they are not odor free. They have less odor than the traditional sticks, but they are still quite smelly. My pups mouth stinks after he chews them, and his paws too because he holds them with his paws. So I like them because they are thick and pretty long lasting, but I'm sorry but the label should not be Odor Free.
From: Irene | Date: 12/2/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Murphy loves them :)
This is my 3 rd order and quality is always the same, EXCELLENT! Shipping arrival time is fantastic usually 3-4 days max. Murphy (Border Collie) loves them, this a safe and great product for him, he is 6 months old and beats chewing on me and other items he is not suppose to. So glad I found this company and a safe product for our little man.
From: Sharon | Date: 12/4/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Took the dog a long time to enjoy his bully stick!
Good product, although sometime inconsistent with the thickness of the bully sticks.  I have used the 4" in the past and went up to 6".  I find the 6" to be more satisfying to the dog, as he has more chewing time.
From: Maryann | Date: 12/6/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Bully sticks that my Great Danr Loved
I have been buying these for over a year now for my Great Dane and they are the best. He lives them!!!
From: Guest | Date: 12/8/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
odor free! great price. USA product.
This order came quickly and the quality was excellent. The reason I gave it a 4 star is 1 of the 5 jumbo 6" sticks was smaller. But I will be ordering from them again.
From: Cindy | Date: 12/10/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Jumbo odor-free bully sticks
These are certainly much less stinky and actually last 10-15 minutes with a very powerful chewer. Thanks for offering these larger bully sticks.
From: J'nice | Date: 12/15/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
great product
"My 1 year old puppy loves these- I have a 50 pound hound/shepherd mix and the 12 "" length last almost an hour. There is no smell, and it doesn't affect his digestion in any negative way. They are real food, and safer and less messy than bones. I keep them in my freezer and give it to him directly from the freezer.
From: Guest | Date: 12/21/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very thick as promised
Truly the best I've ever bought...odor free, which is great for me, even though my dogs do go crazier over the smelly ones, but those just smell so nasty and makes their breath bad too, lol. I will order these again
From: Judy | Date: 12/22/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Decent time, no smell!
My poodle mix is a pretty good chewer, but she tires of repeat chews like ears, tracheae, and toys really quickly. If I'm using those things, I have to mix things up quite a bit. Not so with these! She absolutely LOVES her bully sticks, and will choose a bully stick over anything else every time! These last her about three hours total, but she manages to spread it out over a few days. I love that she can have it anywhere in the house and it won't stink up anything but her breath! I'm sad that I've hit the "empty" spot where the site doesn't have any in stock right now. Paris has chewed right through her last bully stick from the previous order, and I have no more sticks to give her! I can find other bullies in town, but the price is usually jacked up anywhere between $3.50 and $5.00 each, and they're stinky and not very high quality. I'm just gonna have to get the thick variety of these and hope they hold up till the restock on these babies comes in! You can bet that I'm coming back for more!
From: Kelly | Date: 12/28/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
They ARE the best bully sticks!
Another large order arrived today, my 3 dogs thank you.
From: Donna | Date: 12/29/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Long lasting bully stick for a BIG bully
I'm coming to terms with the fact that, when you have a 100-lb pit bull/rottie mix, chews just don't last as long as you expect them to. One of these keeps him busy for a full half hour, which is absolutely amazing. They're definitely on the "buy again" list.
From: Guest | Date: 1/24/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Definition of Jumbo
"My Dogs Love Jumbo Best Bully Sticks. HOWEVER in giving to them from the
From: John | Date: 1/26/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Odor free and last all day.
I had bought bully sticks at the pet store, but they smelled awful, so I tried the best bully sticks and no smell and my fur babies love them.
From: Lou | Date: 2/10/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs LOVE these bully sticks
They know when the package comes what is in it and they start going nuts until I open it and give them each one. Thank you BBS for such a great product, my dogs love them!
From: Trish | Date: 2/12/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not that much bigger than "thick" bully sticks
My dog loves the bully sticks, but I have to say that these "jumbos" did not seem to me substantially bigger than the "thick" ones-- wider, yes, but also quite flat. I'll be sticking to the cheaper "thick" ones from now on.
From: Alison | Date: 2/13/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Suuuuch a wonderful product!!
These bully sticks are HUGE! It's so great to have a nice supply of these on hand for all the times a doggie parent needs some peace & quiet! They occupy the small dogs I have VERY well, for as long as I need! We'll never be without em again!
From: Guest | Date: 2/26/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Jumbo bully sticks are perfect for my Aussie
I only buy best bully sticks because they are worth it!
From: theresa | Date: 3/7/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Always a quality product!
When the advertised discount did not calculate when placing my order, I emailed that information and received an immediate reply and assurance that it would be corrected on my Visa statement....which it was. Not only is this the best product I could possibly purchase to my dog's delight, it is first-class customer service! Couldn't ask for more!
From: Susan | Date: 3/8/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product and perfect for our chiweenie
Finding the right bully sticks can be a chore, and it seems once we find them locally, wherever that is, they're either WAY too expensive or eventually stop carrying them. Additionally, many of the bully sticks we find locally stink like crazy! These jumbo odor free are perfect for us, our chiweenie loves them and one will last her about 3-5 days to a week. They keep her busy and are her security blanket when she get's stressed out. Love em and glad we found them here on Best Bully sticks!
From: Jared | Date: 3/15/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully Sticks
ChillyBone LOVES his bully sticks!!!! They are exactly how it is described on the site, and I have never been disappointed.
From: Guest | Date: 3/16/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent product
These are the best choice for your money.they last a long time and the pet doesn't choke on them. My pup is very large and an aggressive chewer. She knows these are hers to chew in the evening. She works so hard on them than she falls asleep easily.
From: Barb | Date: 3/17/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
excellent quality
Bought these sticks for our 2 yr old male golden. He is an aggressive chewer and these thick sticks are just what he needs. We give him one every night while we have our dinner. It's his dessert!
From: Susan | Date: 3/28/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Decent bully sticks
This is my second time buying these bully sticks for my 65 lb lab mix dog, and he's definitely a fan! He happily chews on one for about 15 minutes. They are indeed odor free, a definite plus. My only issue is that not all the sticks in the bag are "jumbo" but rather quite thin, which is disappointing.
From: Christina | Date: 3/30/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love the odor-free bully sticks!
My dog loves your bully sticks and we love the odor-free aspect!
From: Eileen | Date: 4/17/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
jumbo odor-free bully sticks
have been buying the jumbo bully sticks from bbs for a dog loves them....keeps her the odor free aspect....definitely better than the stinky ones......
From: jane | Date: 5/9/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
BEST bully sticks
I do not buy from anywhere else. Says it all. My dog loves these.
From: Kathleen | Date: 5/24/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love these treats!
Our dogs love these bully sticks! They beg for them and we have to make sure they don't steal each other's sticks because our two medium sized dogs are faster chewers than our two small dogs.
From: Jeannie | Date: 6/29/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lily's Choosies
Just had her first one after chewing the last of her older ones. She liked it and only did half of it, like the thicker ones. 10 lb mini-Dachshund
From: Guest | Date: 7/21/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231