Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for 6 Inch Standard Bully Sticks

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Copper's Weekly Treat
Our dog loves his bully sticks.  He gets one every Sunday as a treat while my wife and I have our movie time.  Works out great for everybody.
From: George | Date: 4/19/2009 10:06 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Cooper loves them!!!
Your bully sticks are the best, they last much longer than any bully stick I have bought in the stores. They also don't smell which is a huge plus for me!! I will only buy bully sticks here, from now on! Oh did I mention, Cooper LOVES them!!
From: Whitney | Date: 6/13/2009 1:41 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
6 Inch Standard Bully Sticks
Fast delivery.  Jada loves bully sticks.  She was very happy (mom too) that they came in the mail today, They make me a very happy puppy.  Thank You-Jada & Mom
From: Jane | Date: 12/22/2009 9:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Bolos luv Bullies
I breed a rare breed bichon called :Bolognese.
Your 6" bully stix are their favorite chew!  Since I have 15 Bolos....I love your reasonable prices. Also, the fact that they are not made or processed in China is very important to me.
Thanks from Renaissance Bolognese!
From: Marsha | Date: 12/31/2009 12:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
My girls luv em
My Golden Ret./B.Terrier mix Saasha and my Teacup Chihuahua Midget both love them and get one every morning when I leave for work.I love your prices and prompt delivery.Keep up the great work you have customers here for life
From: Roger | Date: 9/26/2010 8:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
gotta luv em
My dog Maya a 3 year old mixed breed loves these. She can't get enough of them. Maya says heck give me all of em. I say wait one minute you get one 2 times a week. they are a great distraction and Maya wouldn't have it any other way
From: Amy | Date: 12/6/2010 11:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Bully Yum Yum
A staple in my home!  Both pooches love 'em and I'm constantly picking up bully stick nubs after they work them over.  Wish they were a bit longer lasting. :-)  
From: Kim | Date: 12/8/2010 11:34 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Amazing
Great quality and affordable bully sticks! Beware of imitators! www.BestBullysticks.com is the real deal!
From: Mahrad | Date: 12/21/2010 8:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very Best Bully Sticks Ever
Our Jake is a very hard chewer and he absolutely loves Best Bully Sticks.  He doesn't like being combed and chewing a bully stick keeps him occupied and happy...and that makes me happy too.  And Best Bully Sticks are better made and far cheaper than others....and that makes me very, very happy.  Excellent!!
From: Renie | Date: 7/26/2011 10:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Baby & Buddy say thank you!
Our two Rat Terriers luv them!  Very quick delivery. Great product, Great company
From: Mike | Date: 8/24/2011 1:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
GREAT FOR FOSTERS
I foster dogs and save them from being put to sleep.  I always make sure I have plenty of Bully Sticks for them as a treat.  Most of them come into my house abused and starving.  Giving them Bully Sticks as a treat is so special to them.  THEY LOVE THEM!!!!
From: debbie | Date: 9/28/2011 1:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
Our dog loves them. She knows that everynight when it is time to calm down for the night, it is also time for her treat. I've ordered them on several occasions from this site and have been very happy except for the last shipment which had many very thin sticks included in the lot( as thin as a pencil and these were listed as standard size). Will continue to purchase in the hopes that this doesn't happen again.
From: Joseph | Date: 11/9/2011 11:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
FANTASTIC WEBSITE
What an awesome website! I totally LOVE it!!! I ordered Bully Sticks for my puppy...who LOVES them. Shipping was SO incredibly fast. I thought it was at least take a week so I went to the store to buy him a bully stick to hold him over...when I got home my order was on my door step. This is definately the place to go for the best prices!
From: Emily | Date: 1/9/2012 2:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
My Blue is a Bully Boy
My boy Monty Blue is a great lover of his bully sticks! He works through them fairly quickly, but very satisfying, since he does not try to get me to give him another as he does with lesser treats!
From: Eve | Date: 1/24/2012 1:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good quality, low price, fast shipping
Totally satisfied with the bully sticks, price and arrived even before I expected.
My dog loves them too.
From: Jeannette | Date: 2/26/2012 7:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
OMGOSH! YES!
So at petco or petsmart one 6 inch bully stick that looks like the ones I received from bbs cost $5.99-7.99 EACH(ridiculous)! I love saving money and still keeping my puppies happy and now I can do just that!
(also a bag of 6 bully sticks at petsmart is 26.99... can you say rip off. Thanks you guys for providing an affordable (delivered to my door) alternative shopping experience!
From: Shera | Date: 4/17/2012 2:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best chew stick ever!
My dog likes to chew but most he with go though in a hour. Well,  bully sticks he can shew a long time .Some time 2 days. And they do not have very much odor.
From: Marliece | Date: 7/25/2012 7:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great!
Great price for bully sticks! My dog loves them!
From: Juniper | Date: 9/14/2012 12:53 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Can't beat this deal!
I used to buy my dog's bully sticks at the over-priced pet supply stores. I'm so glad I can get them from BBS instead at such an impressive price.
From: Lindsay | Date: 2/22/2013 8:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
My dog LOVES Bully Sticks
I SWEAR by Bully Sticks! It is the only thing that occupies my dog for hours and she goes nuts when she doesn't have one to eat! She LOVES them!. I have told so many people about this site and totally recommend them!
From: Mallory | Date: 3/13/2013 10:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Bully Sticks - 6 Inch Dog Chew Bully Stick

  All dogs I know love best bully sticks. My dogs know they get one bully a day, and bestbullysticks.com makes it affordable and convenient.
From: Halie | Date: 2/18/2014 6:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great sticks but can be stinky

  I've ordered these and while some of the sticks do have a low odor, it's not guaranteed that all of them will.  There have been some that are still pretty smelly for my preference.  The standard size is a perfect thickness for my small dog and generally consistent across the stick in the package.  Great price, especially when you buy the larger packs. But in the last year, it seems that something has changed in how these or the odor free ones are produced because my dog no longer likes these and  I give away half the pack.
From: Nicole | Date: 3/1/2014 1:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Thin is very thin
I ordered the standard size in the past but I found that my smaller dog did not eat the last 2 inches.  It seemed too big and that she might choke.  I decided to order the thin but they are very thin.  I would say as thin as a pencil.  She was able to eat them in a second. I personally prefer the standard size because at least it takes her a while to eat it.  Overall these bullies are great and very low odor.  Just know that the thin are very thin and gone quickly.    
From: Jaimee | Date: 5/1/2014 10:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Great for a strong chewer!
Chloe, my 9lb chiweenie (chihuahua/dachshund mix), is a very strong chewer.  She will chow through a dried duck foot in 15 minutes.  These were her first bully sticks and she loves them!  So far, it seems like a 6" bully stick will last her a good 3-4 hours (spread out over several days).  For the price and amount of time to chew each stick, it's great!  
From: Guest | Date: 5/21/2014 2:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Long lasting, but a tad messy
My pooch loves these and they last him longer than some of the chews he tears through in record time. :-) My only issue is sometimes the red coloring comes off on the carpet. Not sure why on some it does and others it doesn't, but just have the cleaner ready to wipe it up when a random one "bleeds" after a chewing session. These have no smell at all that I can detect.
From: Ashley | Date: 7/27/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great, but short lived
My dog loves these moo-tubes and gets one a night. Sometimes they are smelly, but not bad enough that I stop buying them. They don't last my determined chewer very long, about 15 minutes, but he tears through everything quickly!
From: Ashley | Date: 7/27/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
THE ONLY "BULLY" FOR MY FURKIDS
My dogs love "stinky" stuff.  I love pearly white teeth and I LOVE autoship!  These bully sticks are the BEST I've found and are the ONLY bully sticks I give them.  I thank you for providing a quality product that satisfies my furkids innate desire to chew!
From: Sherie | Date: 8/14/2014 9:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Long Lasting
My two little companions are constantly active and on the go. When I give each a bully stick, I can be assured that they will be occupied for several hours while I'm able to do my chores. I don't worry about these sticks like I do raw hide. The bully sticks seem to melt in their mouth....it dissolves much more easily then a raw hide stick. I will keep ordering these on line at a very reasonable price rather then buying 1 or 2 at a time at my local pet store. Thanks again for a great, reasonably priced product.
From: Guest | Date: 10/16/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully Sticks are a must have
Quality product, quick shipping. I feel good giving my dogs these chewies, and they love them.
From: Kim | Date: 10/16/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Made my dog sick :(
Unfortunately this treat made my dog vomit, and gave her bad poops for 2 days. The treat really didn't smell good either. If you give these to your dogs, I would consider sawing them in half first, or taking it away from them after a few minutes (they get through them very quickly - so stay alert!).
From: Lauren | Date: 10/16/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome Delivery Service!!!!
Best Bully Sticks Thank you ! for your promptness in delivery and how fresh the product is ! My dog loves the chicken breasts treats.
From: Sabrina | Date: 10/16/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Item at a GREAT price!
I purchase the "jumbo" sized 6" bully sticks for my 2 Dachshunds. They are the perfect size for them and keep them entertained for hours! The price is perfect!
From: Molly | Date: 10/16/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully Sticks
The Bully Sticks are one of my dog's very favorite treats. They give my dogs something to chew and be entertained with. Whenever I am able, I buy them for my dogs.
From: Patricia | Date: 10/16/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Aussie Bullies
Could be larger around, I saw into 6 - 8" lengths!
From: Sharon | Date: 10/16/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully bones 12inch
I bought this product 2 weeks ago boy does my dog love them! He will ask for one and sit by his Kennel until we give him one. He likes to play with and tease us with then he settles down for a good half hour to enjoy his bully bone. He also likes thick bully bones. He is a 3 year old English Springer Spaniel. I also like how fast we receive the bully bones after ordering them!
From: Sandy | Date: 10/16/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Smiling Furbabies!
This was my second time buying buying bully sticks and just like the first time they got here lickity split. I think my 3 babies know what the bag looks like because as soon as I open the envelope they're jumping up and down and doing circles begging. Of course I rip right in and hand them over, the funny thing is we still had like 4 in the last bag, oh well. I will continue to get these even if I have to beg, borrow or steal to get the money on times I really don't have it, anything for my babies.
From: Sheila | Date: 10/16/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Kept My Puppy Busy!
My puppy, a 13-week old BoerBeol, loved these Bully Sticks! It was the first thing that kept her engaged for more than just a few minutes so I actually could get some chores done! :)
From: Karen | Date: 10/17/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
We luv them!!
"Woof, woof, Monet & Ziggy
From: Judy | Date: 10/20/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs love them
They seem quite fatty compared to the cow's ears I bought some time ago.
From: Susan | Date: 10/20/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Midday snack
These are pretty thin. Not adequate for 18 lb dog.
From: Karl | Date: 10/22/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Consistently Amazing
I've bought the 50 pack of 6" Standard bully sticks too many times to count. Shipping is quick. The standard sticks take my 40 lb huskies about 15-20 minutes to chew through but I often make it more of a challenge. One great way is to stuff a classic Kong toy full (banana mixed with a spoonful of peanut butter is a favorite) and put the bully stick in the middle. Freeze it over night, and the next day they have a long lasting, challenging, cooling treat!
From: Megan | Date: 10/23/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Chews!
I like the cow ears for their natural goodness and low fat content. My Boxer/hound mix and my Cardigan Corgi love them. They naturally help to keep their teeth tartar free.
From: Sharon C | Date: 10/25/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
She picked this over my shoes!
Awesome purchase! My dog no longer chews my shoes or anything else for that matter - this bully keeps her busy for a good four days
From: Susan | Date: 10/25/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Product!
This is the second time I have order the 6" Bully Sticks for my dog. I have a 10 month old Dachshund who is a very hearty chewer. I have tried all kinds of natural items for him to chew, and in no time at all there gone. The 6" bully sticks are great! They last longer and seem to satisfy my dogs need to chew like nothing else can. I will keep these bully sticks on hand for sure.
From: Joanne | Date: 10/26/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yummy for my Dog
My dog was put on kangaroo/oatmeal food because of his allergies, so I decided to get kangaroo tendons as a chew for him, and he absolutely loves them.
From: Mindi | Date: 10/27/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs LOVED these
Although a bit messy out of the wrapper, and very stinky, my two dogs - a labradane and a schnoodle - absolutely loved these bones. Probably one of their all-time favorites.
From: Leandra | Date: 10/27/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully Stick
Bought for my little Yorky pack and they love them.
From: Joanne | Date: 10/27/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
too dried out
The last few times I've ordered the bully sticks have been too dried out. It takes my small dog 5 minutes to chew through one. I end up giving him 2 or 3 at a time. Please send me the other ones.
From: Tammy | Date: 10/31/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Chihuahuas love these!
My Chihuahuas have no problem chewing on these, some other chew treats they can't get they mouths around. Great for small dogs. And never a upset tummy. :)
From: Cynthia | Date: 11/1/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs love them!
I bought 100 6" bully sticks. I have a kennel of 13 dogs and these were a huge hit!!
From: Esther | Date: 11/1/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome
My dog absolutely LOVES the kangaroo jerky. He's on a restricted diet because of allergies, so I am very thankful that I was able to find the kangaroo jerky from Best Bully Sticks.
From: Mindi | Date: 11/2/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nice nutrient-rich treat
Sweet potato chews are a nice nutrient-rich treat for the dogs. These sweet potato chews are more "chewy" & less expensive than the sweet potato chews from my local natural pet store.
From: Tywanda | Date: 11/10/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
What a treat for my dog!
They came really quickly and my shepherd loves them, but boy do they stink! Next time I go for the de-smelled ones!
From: KATHY | Date: 11/12/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good size and price.
This was my second purchase from their site and I'm very pleased. The size of other sticks are a joke. My Amazon prime is free shipping, but some of the bully sticks I got were god awful. My hound/pit would eat them in like 30 seconds. These have a strong odor but the dog seems to love them.
From: lucas | Date: 11/12/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Great Stuff!
My son (actually my dog) loves these bully sticks. They keep him occupied for hours. Love watching him "bury" them in the sofa only to come back later to "dig them up" for more flavor chewing. These are a wonderful product and the best price anywhere is here at bestbullysticks.com. Keep up the great work.
From: Ronald K | Date: 11/12/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Keeps my dogs from chewing other things!!
these are great for keeping my border collies occupied! I always keep a couple bags in my closet .... I REALLY like the Jumbo bully sticks (keeps them busy longer) but they're not always available.
From: Carolyn | Date: 11/18/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
BEST BULLYSTICKS 6 INCH
MY DOG ALWAYS BEGS FOR BULLYSTICKS EVERYDAY! SHE IS CONTENT AND VERY HAPPY!
From: LINDA | Date: 11/23/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs Love Them
As usual, the six-inch bully sticks have not disappointed me. They keep my dogs busy and happy.
From: Jeffrey | Date: 11/28/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fast delivery
My dogs love them and are busy chewing them as I work on the computer. They are a life saver with my 9 month old, busy puppy who would otherwise bug me to play with her or be chewing on a rug or the furniture.
From: Janet | Date: 12/4/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good product, good price!
Glad that I made this purchase. Title says it all.
From: Ellen | Date: 12/8/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
bully sticks
"Our dog loves them. She can't wait for us to go out cause she knows she is gettingher treat.
From: Shirley | Date: 12/11/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Never Turns Them Down
The only thing that matters is that Lola, my dog, loves them.
From: JAMES | Date: 12/11/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs favorite chewing treat.
Both dogs are very satisfied chewing their long lasting chew treat. 1 is a puppy and the other dog is 5 yrs. old.
From: Sandra | Date: 12/13/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Dogs Love Them
Great product. Not messy. My dogs eat them on my carpet so that is quite a plus for me. Price is much better than going to the pet store.
From: Guest | Date: 12/14/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Smelly Standard Bully Sticks
My basset hound, Charlie, prefers smelly bully sticks, the smellier the better. We humans think the less scented variety are preferable, but she chooses otherwise.
From: Cyrus E. | Date: 12/15/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great treat
My dog loves these. And they help keep her teeth clean.
From: Pamela | Date: 12/16/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A Great. Value
I ordered the 25 piece bag and wish I would have ordered more at than time as free shipping says a lot . I am very pleased with the product priced quality wise. On top of that both dogs Love them... With natural ingredients how can you go wrong ! I will be ordering more ! ,
From: Randy | Date: 12/28/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Great
Love these love them,,,and my dogs do too,,,the dogs ate them so fast
From: Cindy | Date: 12/29/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loves these!
I bought these for my Havanese. Gotta be honest, they were smellier then I expected but my dog loves, loves, LOVES them & that's all that matters. Will definitely buy more once this bag is gone.
From: Jen | Date: 12/30/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
MY DOG MAX'S FAVORITE SNACK!!!
HAVE BEEN A CUSTOMER FOR OVER 8YEARS NOW--GREAT NATURAL CHEW FOR MY DOG--VERY LONG LASTING ALSO.ITS GREAT- IF I HAVE TO LEAVE HIM FOR A FEW HOURS THE "BULLY IS HIS BUDDY".
From: EDWARD | Date: 1/1/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Smaller every time
I've purchased 4-5 50-packs over the last year and each time the sticks get skinnier and skinnier. Last year there wasn't any place you could get em cheaper, now I'm not so sure.
From: brendon | Date: 1/2/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Odor-free Bullysticks are a WINNER
"We originally purchased the regular Bullysticks at the advice of the breeder where we acquired our labordoodle puppy. She didn't tell us to order the ""odor-free"" sticks. Never seen a puppy dance around the living room like she did when we took one out and gave it to her. She just loves them..... Even more than chewing our finger. LOL.
From: Hank | Date: 1/6/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delicious Dog Treat
I've ordered the Bully Sticks before and once again I am satisfied with the prompt delivery & good quality of item. My Bailey spends many hours enjoying them.
From: Diane | Date: 1/6/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great bully sticks!
Excellent item at a great price! Just the right size for small dogs.
From: Ratna | Date: 1/10/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great quality
I purchased a large package of 6 inch bully sticks shortly before Christmas and I'm watching my dogs finish the last two. Time to order more! They are every bit as good as the ones I paid much more for. Glad I found them.
From: Carol | Date: 1/18/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Smelly
"Be ware - these will stink up a room FAST. I'd only recommend these to be used outside. We gave each dog 1 of these. 10 minutes later the living room smelled like urine.
From: Philip | Date: 1/21/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
so good
Bella. Love loves your 6"bully sticks . If she could open the freezer she would get them herself ...
From: ricky | Date: 2/1/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
NUTS !
That's what u are if u don't buy these,,,,,,my dogs vet thinks I bruch he's teth 10 times a day !!!
From: JOHN | Date: 2/8/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great service and good products
My dogs enjoy the bully sticks and our orders always arrive in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend these as a very good product.
From: Janice | Date: 2/8/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best bully sticks
Just exactly what I wanted. And my dog loves them too.Best bully sticks
From: Fran | Date: 2/8/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome!!
I've bought bully sticks from your company before and will continue to do so! Love your company and my kid pups love your bully sticks!!
From: Michelle | Date: 2/12/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent value and Quality
I bought 6 inch regular bully sticks. They are from South America, and they are the best, thicker and less expensive than the ones made in USA. The cattle in South America are grass fed and their meat is one of the best in the world.
From: SYLVIA | Date: 2/16/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not real happy with this bag..
"The last bag I bought was great, but this bag smells like its rotten.. Not sure what to do??
From: Ann Marie | Date: 2/19/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog can't talk
i was asked to write a review of this product - the problem is that I dont personally eat or chew on these. My dog does - she's pretty easy to please and chews thru these with a great fervor. She doesnt talk so I can only assume that she really likes them
From: Guest | Date: 2/21/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Daily treat
We switched to these after the 8in and then the 7in became unavailable. The K9 kids love them as their daily treat -- they line up for them as soon as they eat their dinner. (1 Great Dane and 1 Lab mix) Thicknesses vary, but that is typical for these packs. Very high quality (but note not odorless).
From: Sondra | Date: 2/23/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6" bully sticks
Excellent product---quick delivery. Quality product!
From: Todd | Date: 2/27/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
These are the BEST bully sticks!
I am so glad I went with auto delivery! I NEVER want to run out of these bully sticks!
From: Linda | Date: 3/1/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Average
Out of the 100 bully sticks 4 were "slightly" over the minimum diameter, 5 were UNDER the minimum diameter, the rest were at the minimum. I feel the quality has gone down over the last 3 years.
From: Debbie | Date: 3/1/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs LOVE them!
My dogs dance around and around when I reach for the bag.
From: Marjory | Date: 3/5/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best chew bones there is!
Ive been buying them for my many dogs for years. I raise Maltese n Havanese. They still love them the best till this day!! I use to spend Lots of $ of other bones that just got thrown away because they just didn't care much for them. So it was like throwing $ away. The Bully bones are worth every penny I spend for them and tell every new puppy owner about them and where to buy them!
From: Nancy | Date: 3/7/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great treat
They last my cattle dogs for about half an hour; they love these bully sticks. A little stinky in the package but not too bad when chewed.
From: terri | Date: 3/15/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Little dogs love them!
My Papillon, Shih Tzu, and 2 Shih Tzu/Chi mixes adore bully sticks. I don't have to worry about them choking like I do with pig ears. I would highly recommend both the 6 inch and the Bully Bites.
From: Peggy | Date: 3/18/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good for my young pups
Entertains my young pups, my 10 month old Pit crunches them right down in about 20 minutes. Wish they were a bit harder.
From: Cyndi | Date: 3/21/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent value
Quick shipping, excellent price and thicker sticks than the competition. These are the only treats i give my dogs and they love them!
From: Natalie | Date: 3/28/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Always a great product!
We have been purchasing these for awhile now. My dog loves them every time. Its become a big treat that he looks forward too...
From: Angela | Date: 3/29/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great low fat treat!
My mini dachshunds love these bully sticks. It keeps them busy for hours and are good for them. They are much better for them than rawhide, as they are more easily digested.
From: AMY | Date: 3/30/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
keeps my boys occupied and happy
These are quality sticks at a great price. I give one to each of my boys at night as a treat before bed - it settles them down keeps them occupied - they love these bully sticks!
From: Mari | Date: 3/30/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
GREAT PRODUCT
"your bully sticks r doggie delicious.. my lovely hounds are crazy wild for them..
From: Guest | Date: 3/31/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Outstanding quality, service and value
I have been purchasing from Best Bully Sticks for years and there is no better value or service available. I purchase the standard six inch and they are the perfect 'mid day snack' for my Weimaraners. While this size is recommended for smaller dogs, I find that my anxious 70-pounders don't have the patience to get through a thicker (or longer) stick, they end up swallowing and I end up with a mess. Enough said. Needless to say, I buy these hundreds at a time and I've always been extremely satisfied with BBS quality, speed of shipment and customer support.
From: Victoria | Date: 4/1/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs love them
They are the favorite treat and always delivered quickly.
From: Diane | Date: 4/1/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
happy puppy
A neighbor gave us a bully stick, we liked the results and placed an order. Our puppy chews them instead of my toes and furniture.
From: Sheri | Date: 4/4/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nirvana for dogs
This is my third order for Best Bully Sticks. Our morning "three-some" includes coffee with my husband, and the 6-lb. poodle on his lap enjoying her morning waker-upper. The 6-inch sticks are perfect for paw-holding and she goes through one to 1 1/2 a week. While she has the cleanest teeth in town, she doesn't have the sweetest breath ever. She prefers the smelly ones over the odor-free variety, so simply refuse to ever neck with her.
From: Lynn | Date: 4/26/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great product, fast shipping!
I have ordered from this company many times & always receive fast shipping. The dogs love the 6" bully sticks & can't ever get enough of them.
From: Jeanne | Date: 5/3/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great
"Best
From: Dorothy | Date: 5/7/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully for Best Bully
I've bought several brands of bully sticks for a love-to-chew dog. This has consistently been the best in product and price. Plus, they have great customer service that communicates on a regular basis to make sure you are happy with your order.
From: Bonnie | Date: 5/12/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6" bully sticks
"I have 2 Bichon Frise who love the bully sticks!
From: Julie | Date: 5/18/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dog loves it!
Our puppy loves it. It takes her awhile to chew it down.
From: Guest | Date: 5/21/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Keeps the dogs busy
This is the best product I have found for my dogs to chew on without choking.
From: James | Date: 5/31/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dog loves them
My Corgi loves them and doesn't mind the smell. From now on will be getting the odor free kind!
From: Leslie | Date: 6/4/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Treats!
I have a Rhodesian Ridgeback who uses these as his night snack, but doing dog behavioral training also allows me the opportunity to spread the word on these treats. The boarded dogs love them and they are WAY less expensive than retail. Thanks for a great product!
From: Lisa | Date: 6/6/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great purchase
Our dogs love these. We are also happy with the quality.
From: Mary | Date: 6/9/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
very very pleased.
the dog loves them ,local shops want three time as much.
From: neil | Date: 6/18/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs LOVE it!
Haven't met a dog yet that doesn't absolutely LOVE these!
From: Dannette | Date: 6/19/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I wondered when I would have a problem.....
I have ordered many times from Best bully sticks and have recommended these sticks to many furbaby owners. I have always had wonderful luck and great customer service. Time before last I got thin mixed in with my standard size 50 pack of bully sticks. I decided to let it go till I ordered again at which time I told them they neither had an odor (my sheltie will NOT eat without the odor and they were not standard size sticks). I placed another order and all was fine. I am going to try again and this time if they have the thin sticks mixed in I will get a refund. I DO recommend this company and the sticks and will say my sheltie loves them and the stinkier the better. Also they said (CS) to soak in warm water if they lose the scent...no, at this price they better have the scent to begin with. If I have no problems again with my orders I will put my review to a 5 gladly!
From: Deborah | Date: 8/2/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231