Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for 6 Inch Standard Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Copper's Weekly Treat
Our dog loves his bully sticks.  He gets one every Sunday as a treat while my wife and I have our movie time.  Works out great for everybody.
From: George | Date: 4/19/2009 10:06 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Cooper loves them!!!
Your bully sticks are the best, they last much longer than any bully stick I have bought in the stores. They also don't smell which is a huge plus for me!! I will only buy bully sticks here, from now on! Oh did I mention, Cooper LOVES them!!
From: Whitney | Date: 6/13/2009 1:41 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
6 Inch Standard Bully Sticks
Fast delivery.  Jada loves bully sticks.  She was very happy (mom too) that they came in the mail today, They make me a very happy puppy.  Thank You-Jada & Mom
From: Jane | Date: 12/22/2009 9:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Bolos luv Bullies
I breed a rare breed bichon called :Bolognese.
Your 6" bully stix are their favorite chew!  Since I have 15 Bolos....I love your reasonable prices. Also, the fact that they are not made or processed in China is very important to me.
Thanks from Renaissance Bolognese!
From: Marsha | Date: 12/31/2009 12:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
My girls luv em
My Golden Ret./B.Terrier mix Saasha and my Teacup Chihuahua Midget both love them and get one every morning when I leave for work.I love your prices and prompt delivery.Keep up the great work you have customers here for life
From: Roger | Date: 9/26/2010 8:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
gotta luv em
My dog Maya a 3 year old mixed breed loves these. She can't get enough of them. Maya says heck give me all of em. I say wait one minute you get one 2 times a week. they are a great distraction and Maya wouldn't have it any other way
From: Amy | Date: 12/6/2010 11:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Bully Yum Yum
A staple in my home!  Both pooches love 'em and I'm constantly picking up bully stick nubs after they work them over.  Wish they were a bit longer lasting. :-)  
From: Kim | Date: 12/8/2010 11:34 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Amazing
Great quality and affordable bully sticks! Beware of imitators! www.BestBullysticks.com is the real deal!
From: Mahrad | Date: 12/21/2010 8:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very Best Bully Sticks Ever
Our Jake is a very hard chewer and he absolutely loves Best Bully Sticks.  He doesn't like being combed and chewing a bully stick keeps him occupied and happy...and that makes me happy too.  And Best Bully Sticks are better made and far cheaper than others....and that makes me very, very happy.  Excellent!!
From: Renie | Date: 7/26/2011 10:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Baby & Buddy say thank you!
Our two Rat Terriers luv them!  Very quick delivery. Great product, Great company
From: Mike | Date: 8/24/2011 1:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231