Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

8% Off Sitewide Sale!

Product reviews for 6 Inch Standard Bully Sticks

Write your own review
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Copper's Weekly Treat
Our dog loves his bully sticks.  He gets one every Sunday as a treat while my wife and I have our movie time.  Works out great for everybody.
From: George | Date: 4/19/2009 10:06 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Cooper loves them!!!
Your bully sticks are the best, they last much longer than any bully stick I have bought in the stores. They also don't smell which is a huge plus for me!! I will only buy bully sticks here, from now on! Oh did I mention, Cooper LOVES them!!
From: Whitney | Date: 6/13/2009 1:41 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
6 Inch Standard Bully Sticks
Fast delivery.  Jada loves bully sticks.  She was very happy (mom too) that they came in the mail today, They make me a very happy puppy.  Thank You-Jada & Mom
From: Jane | Date: 12/22/2009 9:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Bolos luv Bullies
I breed a rare breed bichon called :Bolognese.
Your 6" bully stix are their favorite chew!  Since I have 15 Bolos....I love your reasonable prices. Also, the fact that they are not made or processed in China is very important to me.
Thanks from Renaissance Bolognese!
From: Marsha | Date: 12/31/2009 12:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
My girls luv em
My Golden Ret./B.Terrier mix Saasha and my Teacup Chihuahua Midget both love them and get one every morning when I leave for work.I love your prices and prompt delivery.Keep up the great work you have customers here for life
From: Roger | Date: 9/26/2010 8:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
gotta luv em
My dog Maya a 3 year old mixed breed loves these. She can't get enough of them. Maya says heck give me all of em. I say wait one minute you get one 2 times a week. they are a great distraction and Maya wouldn't have it any other way
From: Amy | Date: 12/6/2010 11:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Bully Yum Yum
A staple in my home!  Both pooches love 'em and I'm constantly picking up bully stick nubs after they work them over.  Wish they were a bit longer lasting. :-)  
From: Kim | Date: 12/8/2010 11:34 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Amazing
Great quality and affordable bully sticks! Beware of imitators! www.BestBullysticks.com is the real deal!
From: Mahrad | Date: 12/21/2010 8:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very Best Bully Sticks Ever
Our Jake is a very hard chewer and he absolutely loves Best Bully Sticks.  He doesn't like being combed and chewing a bully stick keeps him occupied and happy...and that makes me happy too.  And Best Bully Sticks are better made and far cheaper than others....and that makes me very, very happy.  Excellent!!
From: Renie | Date: 7/26/2011 10:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Baby & Buddy say thank you!
Our two Rat Terriers luv them!  Very quick delivery. Great product, Great company
From: Mike | Date: 8/24/2011 1:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
GREAT FOR FOSTERS
I foster dogs and save them from being put to sleep.  I always make sure I have plenty of Bully Sticks for them as a treat.  Most of them come into my house abused and starving.  Giving them Bully Sticks as a treat is so special to them.  THEY LOVE THEM!!!!
From: debbie | Date: 9/28/2011 1:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Our dog loves them. She knows that everynight when it is time to calm down for the night, it is also time for her treat. I've ordered them on several occasions from this site and have been very happy except for the last shipment which had many very thin sticks included in the lot( as thin as a pencil and these were listed as standard size). Will continue to purchase in the hopes that this doesn't happen again.
From: Joseph | Date: 11/9/2011 11:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
FANTASTIC WEBSITE
What an awesome website! I totally LOVE it!!! I ordered Bully Sticks for my puppy...who LOVES them. Shipping was SO incredibly fast. I thought it was at least take a week so I went to the store to buy him a bully stick to hold him over...when I got home my order was on my door step. This is definately the place to go for the best prices!
From: Emily | Date: 1/9/2012 2:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
My Blue is a Bully Boy
My boy Monty Blue is a great lover of his bully sticks! He works through them fairly quickly, but very satisfying, since he does not try to get me to give him another as he does with lesser treats!
From: Eve | Date: 1/24/2012 1:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good quality, low price, fast shipping
Totally satisfied with the bully sticks, price and arrived even before I expected.
My dog loves them too.
From: Jeannette | Date: 2/26/2012 7:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
OMGOSH! YES!
So at petco or petsmart one 6 inch bully stick that looks like the ones I received from bbs cost $5.99-7.99 EACH(ridiculous)! I love saving money and still keeping my puppies happy and now I can do just that!
(also a bag of 6 bully sticks at petsmart is 26.99... can you say rip off. Thanks you guys for providing an affordable (delivered to my door) alternative shopping experience!
From: Shera | Date: 4/17/2012 2:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best chew stick ever!
My dog likes to chew but most he with go though in a hour. Well,  bully sticks he can shew a long time .Some time 2 days. And they do not have very much odor.
From: Marliece | Date: 7/25/2012 7:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great!
Great price for bully sticks! My dog loves them!
From: Joanna | Date: 9/14/2012 12:53 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Can't beat this deal!
I used to buy my dog's bully sticks at the over-priced pet supply stores. I'm so glad I can get them from BBS instead at such an impressive price.
From: Lindsay | Date: 2/22/2013 8:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
My dog LOVES Bully Sticks
I SWEAR by Bully Sticks! It is the only thing that occupies my dog for hours and she goes nuts when she doesn't have one to eat! She LOVES them!. I have told so many people about this site and totally recommend them!
From: Mallory | Date: 3/13/2013 10:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Bully Sticks - 6 Inch Dog Chew Bully Stick

  All dogs I know love best bully sticks. My dogs know they get one bully a day, and bestbullysticks.com makes it affordable and convenient.
From: Halie | Date: 2/18/2014 6:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great sticks but can be stinky

  I've ordered these and while some of the sticks do have a low odor, it's not guaranteed that all of them will.  There have been some that are still pretty smelly for my preference.  The standard size is a perfect thickness for my small dog and generally consistent across the stick in the package.  Great price, especially when you buy the larger packs. But in the last year, it seems that something has changed in how these or the odor free ones are produced because my dog no longer likes these and  I give away half the pack.
From: Nicole | Date: 3/1/2014 1:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Thin is very thin
I ordered the standard size in the past but I found that my smaller dog did not eat the last 2 inches.  It seemed too big and that she might choke.  I decided to order the thin but they are very thin.  I would say as thin as a pencil.  She was able to eat them in a second. I personally prefer the standard size because at least it takes her a while to eat it.  Overall these bullies are great and very low odor.  Just know that the thin are very thin and gone quickly.    
From: Jaimee | Date: 5/1/2014 10:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Great for a strong chewer!
Chloe, my 9lb chiweenie (chihuahua/dachshund mix), is a very strong chewer.  She will chow through a dried duck foot in 15 minutes.  These were her first bully sticks and she loves them!  So far, it seems like a 6" bully stick will last her a good 3-4 hours (spread out over several days).  For the price and amount of time to chew each stick, it's great!  
From: Guest | Date: 5/21/2014 2:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Best Bully Sticks - Free Upgrade to 3-Day ShippingBest Bully Sticks - Lowest Price GuaranteeBest Bully Sticks - Satisfaction GuaranteeBest Bully Sticks - Secure/Safe Checkout