Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
This chew is AWESOME! It is a true challenge for my power chewing dog!
From: Guest | Date: 6/4/2014 4:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
bully sticks
our dog like these so much
From: Guest | Date: 7/9/2014 1:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not my definition of long-lasting.
This bully stick is described as an "extra durable, long-lasting dog chew. " but that was not my experience. I have a 6 month old beagle puppy and a 10 year old beagle, and both were able to bite right through these bully sticks. The idea is for them to chew on the bully sticks and not eat through them like a biscuit so I took them away. I'm out $15 for something that was described as a "long-lasting dog chew"
From: Guest | Date: 11/28/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Waste of Money
I bought the bully stick twists because they said it was a stronger and longer lasting chew. However, my 58 lb. golden retriever quickly consumed the entire stick in less than an hour. I won't buy this product again.
From: Evelyn | Date: 12/2/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The size of these were great, but they seemed hollow and came apart quickly. I could actually break them into pieces with my hand. My Jack Russell finished the entire thing in maybe 7 mins tops!
From: Pani | Date: 12/21/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very Cleanly packed and fast service
This was packed very clean and neat. Service was fast too
From: Barbara | Date: 2/15/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good product our dog has inly chewed bully sticks
We buy bully sticks as needed, usually 25-50 at a time- depending on the sale. We love the all natural and whenever possible we try to purchase the USA made one to support our country & to know that the product has a better chance of being "clean" exactly what it is supposed to be.
From: Nancie B. | Date: 3/8/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Quality inconsistent
Used to be my go to sticks but this last batch was completely different and lacking in quality. Usually able to untwist and break into 4 pieces but this batch was overly thick and twists were stuck together. Not as pictured.
From: Nicole | Date: 3/12/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231