Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Puppy love!
I purchased these because they are natural and not chemically treated. My puppy loves them and they help to curb her chewing on the furniture!
From: Debora | Date: 12/13/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Super product
Our two Golden Retrievers truly enjoy the Bully Sticks. We are confident in letting them have them as the quality can't be beat.
From: Jeanne | Date: 12/28/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
A good size for a dog who likes to chew
I've gotten the regular bully sticks from this site before, and my dog, a heinz 57 who loves to chew, went through them in maybe 3 minutes, tops. This time around, we got the thicker size and I'm so pleased I did. He happily chewed on it for about 15 minutes before it was gone. Was also happy to see these were produced in the USA.
From: Susan | Date: 1/15/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Terrific product and excellent service.
I first ordered your Bully Sticks because I wanted dog chews only made in the U.S. With your company I got that along with a big selection and great customer service. Daisy and I look forward to a long and happy relationship with your company.
From: Rose | Date: 2/16/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Solid and not hollow like others
Our black lab goes bonkers every morning waiting to get her treat. I keep them in the freezer and she will sit looking at the drawer until she gets her stick!
From: Mike | Date: 2/20/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Keeps him entertained... For a little bit at least
After researching different types of chews I settled on these because they seem to be safe and of high quality. I also like that they are made in the USA. My little guy loves them.
From: Michelle | Date: 2/24/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Isabelle's Favorite
This product is fabulous, not messy and an absolute favorite of Isabelle's. She is an 80 pound lab and enjoys her daily Best Bully Stick!
From: Katherine | Date: 3/12/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
yummy
My Mom bought these for me because I love them. I only wish that she would give them to me more often, like everyday or maybe even twice a day.
From: Petra | Date: 3/28/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome service, awesome product
Good stuff, good price, good quality. Fast shipping, will be buying from them again
From: Daniel | Date: 4/5/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
"AWESOME" is the only way to describe it!!
My chocolate lab, Ollie, absolutely LOVES the thick 6" bully stick! From the moment I reach for the bag, there is a look of frantic ecstasy on his face, anticipating what is about to happen; then with zeal and care, he rips it out of my hand and races to his bed to eats it in privacy! The expression on his face says it all, but if his expression of glee and delight weren't enough, after the bully stick there could be no doubt. He actually comes over to me to thank me! Beyond his behavior, one look at the bully stick told me I had made a great purchase. It really is thick; a 5-star, quality product!!.
From: Sally | Date: 4/27/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love these bully sticks!
My dog loves these bully sticks and they keep her nice and busy, which makes me happy! Good quality and I like they are made in the US
From: Guest | Date: 5/27/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great bully sticks
I decided to order these because my dog loves them and I was so happy to see that they were made in the U.S. A. The price was great so I will continue to order them.
From: florence | Date: 5/30/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
good quality
I liked that they were thick and my dogs loved it for snacks
From: margaret | Date: 6/27/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully Sticks
"Bully sticks are natural, so they can digest them, provides the chewing that dogs were born to do, saves your shoes etc.
From: Dee | Date: 7/22/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231