Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Good Chew!!!
My sweet blue nose pit "Paisan" doesn't take chewing lightly and I can safely say... this 6 inch Jumbo "Made in the USA" Bully Stick takes him a full 30 minutes to finish which is a record. In most cases (with similar products) he gets through them in less than half the time. So far, so good and I will re-order this product again.  
From: Guest | Date: 8/4/2014 8:25 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
I have an Airedale Terrier and they are CHEWERS! Other products have been decimated in minutes - these take her anywhere from 45 minutes to an hour. I love that they are made in the USA and are a safe product (they still require supervision.)
Will definitely be ordering more!!
From: Guest | Date: 8/22/2014 12:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product
My dog loves Bully sticks, and these are nice and thick with very little odor. I will definitely buy these again.
From: Karen | Date: 10/18/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6 inch Jumbo Made in USA Bully Sticks
The 6 inch Jumbo made in USA bully sticks are a nice size for a medium size dog. Even though they are not odor free they do not have much of an odor. Last time i bought the 6 inch Jumbo Odor-free and I do think they may last just a bit longer; however, I like the fact these are made in the USA!
From: Guest | Date: 12/7/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Great Bully Sticks
These are the perfect bully sticks for my lab. He loves them!
From: Michelle | Date: 1/23/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6" Jumbo
Sadly, my voracious Labrador who normally devours bully sticks won't touch these. Hmmm.
From: Guest | Date: 3/4/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product!
My dog loves these, and the jumbo lasts a bit longer so they're worth the price. Just BEWARE when ordering that you don't get tricked into auto-ordering. It was not my intent, but I found myself signed up to receive weekly shipments! If not for that, five stars for the product itself.
From: Rebecca | Date: 3/10/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product
My dog loves these bully sticks. I believe they are so much healthier for him than other chew products. I am a repeat customer and will continue to be.
From: Thomas | Date: 5/24/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good to the Bone!
A friend recommended Best Bully Sticks to me and these 6 inch bullies and I am so glad that I took her recommendation! They are by far the best bully sticks our dogs have had-cleaner, good quality, and they really last. I don't think that these are supposed to be the odor free ones but the odor isn't as strong as some others that I've bought either which is nice. The only problem I have is that our two dogs "argue" over who gets which one but that just makes them last a little longer! I ordered the 25 pack a month ago and am already going back for more. As a first time customer I have to say that I am most impressed with the speed of shipping and follow up of the company as well as the overall quality of the product. With the way that things are with dog products nowadays I feel confident knowing that these bully sticks are safe for my dogs and that is a huge relief!
From: Susan P | Date: 6/16/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I have to say I am extremely disappointed in these and find them to last no longer than the regular bully sticks but cost a lot more. I thought these would be more tightly packed, but each one is so full of air holes that it makes a crunch sound when he chews it. He just finished a whole one in less than 10 minutes, hardly what I would expect from buying the jumbo. And I bought 50 of these. Again, very disappointed.
From: Ericka | Date: 7/9/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231