Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for 6 Inch Thin Bully Sticks

Write your own review
  • Please login to write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Perfect For a Young or Small Pooch
I buy these bully sticks as gifts for friends' pups and small pooches all the time, and they're always a hit.
From: Merryl | Date: 10/2/2009 6:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loves these!!
My dog eats at least one of these a day. He goes absolutely crazy for them. Anytime we have given them to friends with dogs, it'a always the same story....they go nuts for them too.
From: alicia | Date: 10/16/2009 3:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great Co & Good Product
My two small dogs love these.  Because they are small dogs - sometimes the diameter is a little larger for them but they love them any way.  Had to do a return in the store and they are great to deal with.
From: Michelle | Date: 12/12/2012 12:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
BEST CHEW TREAT FOR SMALL BREED PUPPIES
Chewing is innate, especially, to puppies.  Providing them an opportunity to satisfy their desire to chew fosters a happy puppy.  Thank you for offering a wonderful product, perfect in size, geared to the small breed puppy!  My furkids loose their minds when they see me open the bag!
From: Sherie | Date: 8/14/2014 9:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lack 1 piece
The 25 pack 6" thin odor free I received today has 24 pieces in it. This is our 3rd order but was not previously counting.
From: Nancy | Date: 8/30/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good size for my medium dog
Reasonably priced in bulk, so we can let our dog enjoy one almost daily. The vet said her teeth look great, no doubt due to her bully stick habit!
From: Eric | Date: 10/22/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
better
didn't like the original thin sticks. this batch of 100 is great! a wonderful value.
From: Mark | Date: 12/6/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Loved by four legged
I use this size bully stick as a daily treat, for my three mini doxie's.
From: AMY | Date: 12/8/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Thin Bullies Not Thin Enough
These are always great quality and my dogs love them, however, the thin 6" grass fed bullies I ordered this time were not nearly as thin as the one's I've received in the past to the point that I wonder if I was sent a larger size by mistake.
From: Cynthia | Date: 12/11/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
awesome thin bully sticks
I have a 55 pound rescue dog who loves these thin sticks as a quick treat. She used to be a big chewer but due to age, her teeth are more sensitive so she loves the thin sticks!
From: Guest | Date: 12/12/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231