Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for 6 Inch Thin Bully Sticks

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Perfect For a Young or Small Pooch
I buy these bully sticks as gifts for friends' pups and small pooches all the time, and they're always a hit.
From: Merryl | Date: 10/2/2009 6:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loves these!!
My dog eats at least one of these a day. He goes absolutely crazy for them. Anytime we have given them to friends with dogs, it'a always the same story....they go nuts for them too.
From: alicia | Date: 10/16/2009 3:26 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great Co & Good Product
My two small dogs love these.  Because they are small dogs - sometimes the diameter is a little larger for them but they love them any way.  Had to do a return in the store and they are great to deal with.
From: Michelle | Date: 12/12/2012 12:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
BEST CHEW TREAT FOR SMALL BREED PUPPIES
Chewing is innate, especially, to puppies.  Providing them an opportunity to satisfy their desire to chew fosters a happy puppy.  Thank you for offering a wonderful product, perfect in size, geared to the small breed puppy!  My furkids loose their minds when they see me open the bag!
From: Sherie | Date: 8/14/2014 9:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lack 1 piece
The 25 pack 6" thin odor free I received today has 24 pieces in it. This is our 3rd order but was not previously counting.
From: Nancy | Date: 8/30/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good size for my medium dog
Reasonably priced in bulk, so we can let our dog enjoy one almost daily. The vet said her teeth look great, no doubt due to her bully stick habit!
From: Eric | Date: 10/22/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
better
didn't like the original thin sticks. this batch of 100 is great! a wonderful value.
From: Mark | Date: 12/6/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Loved by four legged
I use this size bully stick as a daily treat, for my three mini doxie's.
From: AMY | Date: 12/8/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Thin Bullies Not Thin Enough
These are always great quality and my dogs love them, however, the thin 6" grass fed bullies I ordered this time were not nearly as thin as the one's I've received in the past to the point that I wonder if I was sent a larger size by mistake.
From: Cynthia | Date: 12/11/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
awesome thin bully sticks
I have a 55 pound rescue dog who loves these thin sticks as a quick treat. She used to be a big chewer but due to age, her teeth are more sensitive so she loves the thin sticks!
From: Guest | Date: 12/12/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Jake's favorite treat
Our Jake's favorite treat is his Best Buy Bully stick. After dinner every night he goes to the freezer and waits impatiently for his dessert.
From: Renie | Date: 12/13/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect Size for 2.5 pound Chihuahua
Finally, bully sticks the perfect size for my little 2.5 pound Chihuahua, Chica. She LOVES them. She is not into treats, but does like to chew on these.
From: Dee | Date: 12/22/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Too thick
I bought 25 pack of thin bullysticks for my lil dog and 50 pack of the thicker ones for my 2 larger dogs. I found no difference in thickness between the thin ones and thick ones. They were all very thick. My lil puggle has a very hard time chewing the thick ones :-(.
From: Fanny | Date: 12/29/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good, quick chew for larger dog
My dog is a 60lb shepherd/lab/??? mix and he's a serious chewer. I like to give him something to help clean his teeth daily. He goes through one of these in less than 10 minutes, but he really looks forward to them every night. :-) They don't have much of an odor at all. In fact, none of the bully sticks I've bought here ever stink!
From: Ashley | Date: 1/31/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Too thin for RED!
My dog (mini labradoodle) prefers the larger size!
From: Guest | Date: 2/12/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
good value
My German Shepherds are strong chewers who make quick work of most treats but these last a few minutes and they love them.
From: Cheryl | Date: 2/16/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great bully's
Personally, I find them a bit chewy, but my dogs love them.
From: Tony | Date: 3/5/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Sheltie Loves These!
I have a Sheltie that is a very picky eater and she LOVES these. She was given one by a co-worker and it's great to see her so happy! Perfect size!
From: cindi | Date: 3/15/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
extra super-thin bullies upon request great!
I requested singles of extra small bullies (thin) for my Chihuhua's.. Best Bullies selected them for me, and they work better than regular (mixed-package) small bullies.
From: Micki | Date: 3/16/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Puppy loves them!
We have a nine-month-old goldendoodle who loves to chew. These sticks keep her calm and occupied for a while.
From: Jane | Date: 4/28/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
dogs love bully sticks
The last time I bought the thin bully sticks they were half the thickness. I have a five pound yorkie and they are not size appropriate for him.
From: Susan | Date: 5/19/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A bit big
I bought these for three 10 lb. Chihuahuas. They were too thick for them. I have ordered these before and they were really thin and they loved them but the majority of these were larger than a pencil and they wouldn't chew them.
From: Tammie | Date: 6/10/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
MY DOG IS A BULLY JUNKIE!!!
BEST BULLY STICKS---VERY CONSISTENT QUALITY, GOOD PRICES HELP ALSO. VERY QUICK MAIL OUT TOO!!
From: EDWARD | Date: 6/21/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231