Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for 6 Inch Jumbo Bully Sticks

Write your own review
  • Please login to write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
6" Jumbo Bully Sticks
Awesome. My pitties love them.  The vet has commented on how clean their teeth are.  Great price and fast delivery.
From: Leslie | Date: 5/29/2014 3:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
Love them there Jumbo Bully Sticks
I have a standard size Shih Tzu and he LOVES his Bully Sticks...I was purchasing a cane Bully Stick at the pet store until I found BEST BULLY STICK's...I purchased my first order for the Jumbo size and they are perfect for him...One will last him for a full week or a bit longer...I let him chew them down to a stub and then give him a fresh one taking up the stub so he doesn't swallow it whole...Will be ordering more of this size while you have them....
From: carole | Date: 8/13/2014 12:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Bully Stick Ever!!
My little Maltipoo just loves this bully stick! It lasts her practically a week and she doesn't have to have her teeth cleaned by the Vet anymore! The bully stick does the trick! At first I thought it would be too thick for her to handle, but not so! It's perfect, even for a smaller dog (30 lbs.)! Your company is a class act and delivery was very quick! I'm sticking with you!
From: Maureen | Date: 10/31/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
When they say JUMBO, they mean it!
I buy these for my dogs all the time. They are always really thick and my dogs love them. They last a long time, much longer than any others I have purchased from other vendors. I also really LOVE their jumbo cow ears. They are HUGE!
From: Deborah | Date: 11/10/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great features
our clients are quite happy with price and quality,we have Pampered Paws in South Bend In.and they love Best Bully
From: Anthony | Date: 11/29/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
#1 Favorite
Bailey, my 5 year old German Shepherd absolutely loves her 6 inch jumbo bullies. They last longer than the regular or large 6 inch bully sticks. Bully sticks are her favorite snack.
From: vivian | Date: 12/22/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Bully Sticks!
My pups enjoy these Bully sticks...and that makes me happy!
From: Susan | Date: 12/22/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
jumbo vs thick
Many times there is not much difference between the two except for the price. I think you should consider measuring the size by weight instead of a linear measurement such as thickness.
From: margaret | Date: 12/24/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
doggie heaven
glad we found your web site, our dog Cosmo couldn't be happier,we purcahsed quite a few so he will be happy for a long time, I would like to to to be notified if and when the jumbo bully sticks are available.and thank you to vendors like you who have products sourced and made in the good old USA .I for one really appreciate that.
From: sandra | Date: 1/7/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
very tasty
dogs love them,keeps them busy for awhile,I'm not writing any more
From: JESSE | Date: 1/10/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231