Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for 6 Inch Jumbo Bully Sticks

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
6" Jumbo Bully Sticks
Awesome. My pitties love them.  The vet has commented on how clean their teeth are.  Great price and fast delivery.
From: Leslie | Date: 5/29/2014 3:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
Love them there Jumbo Bully Sticks
I have a standard size Shih Tzu and he LOVES his Bully Sticks...I was purchasing a cane Bully Stick at the pet store until I found BEST BULLY STICK's...I purchased my first order for the Jumbo size and they are perfect for him...One will last him for a full week or a bit longer...I let him chew them down to a stub and then give him a fresh one taking up the stub so he doesn't swallow it whole...Will be ordering more of this size while you have them....
From: carole | Date: 8/13/2014 12:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Bully Stick Ever!!
My little Maltipoo just loves this bully stick! It lasts her practically a week and she doesn't have to have her teeth cleaned by the Vet anymore! The bully stick does the trick! At first I thought it would be too thick for her to handle, but not so! It's perfect, even for a smaller dog (30 lbs.)! Your company is a class act and delivery was very quick! I'm sticking with you!
From: Maureen | Date: 10/31/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
When they say JUMBO, they mean it!
I buy these for my dogs all the time. They are always really thick and my dogs love them. They last a long time, much longer than any others I have purchased from other vendors. I also really LOVE their jumbo cow ears. They are HUGE!
From: Deborah | Date: 11/10/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great features
our clients are quite happy with price and quality,we have Pampered Paws in South Bend In.and they love Best Bully
From: Anthony | Date: 11/29/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
#1 Favorite
Bailey, my 5 year old German Shepherd absolutely loves her 6 inch jumbo bullies. They last longer than the regular or large 6 inch bully sticks. Bully sticks are her favorite snack.
From: vivian | Date: 12/22/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Bully Sticks!
My pups enjoy these Bully sticks...and that makes me happy!
From: Susan | Date: 12/22/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
jumbo vs thick
Many times there is not much difference between the two except for the price. I think you should consider measuring the size by weight instead of a linear measurement such as thickness.
From: margaret | Date: 12/24/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
doggie heaven
glad we found your web site, our dog Cosmo couldn't be happier,we purcahsed quite a few so he will be happy for a long time, I would like to to to be notified if and when the jumbo bully sticks are available.and thank you to vendors like you who have products sourced and made in the good old USA .I for one really appreciate that.
From: sandra | Date: 1/7/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
very tasty
dogs love them,keeps them busy for awhile,I'm not writing any more
From: JESSE | Date: 1/10/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Bully Sticks
Have purchased from here a few times and have been extremely happy with product, shipping and price!! Will continue to be a customer and I will highly recommended them to everyone!
From: Amy | Date: 2/2/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Long Lasting
This product keeps my dog focused and happy, so I am happy I can get some work done.
From: Kathlene | Date: 2/15/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
perfect size!!
I finally found the perfect size bully sick for my chihuahua! I tried other sizes and they didn't last long, these last a few days and he's so haPPy and that's all that matters!
From: Lana | Date: 2/19/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Another Great Delivery from Best Bully Sticks
Ordered many times now. They've always delivered quickly. Our Golden loves the Jumbo Bully Sticks. Love the product and the service.
From: David | Date: 2/25/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Better quality
Having three dogs (one being a puppy) I'm in constant search of a quality chew that can fulfill all of their chewing needs. Spending a hundred dollars or more at my local pet store a week for bully sticks was becoming to much. These bully sticks last longer and my dogs love them. Thanks for a longer lasting quality product!
From: Shelly | Date: 2/27/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Dachshunds love these!
I have two small dachshunds.They love these. They last a long time too!
From: janine | Date: 2/28/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Super stinky, but the dogs love them.
My dogs LOVE these and they last a long time compared to the store-bought ones...but they STINK! I have to make my dogs chew them outside, they are that foul. I will buy the odorless kind next time and hopefully have better results
From: Samantha | Date: 3/7/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great treats for your dogs to enjoy...
My dogs love their bully sticks for some quiet time and chewing pleasure. Keeps them satisfied for a long time.
From: Sandra | Date: 3/13/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
good product and just as advertised
These are great, my dog loves them and they came on time. They are also just as advertised in the pictures so I got just what I ordered.
From: Guest | Date: 3/26/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
awesome
I can not live without them in this house at all times . I think my dogs would run away if they did not get them as often as I give it to them.
From: jeanette | Date: 3/27/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Jumbo bully sticks
The jumbo sticks were not as large as I thought they would be. I was happier with the thick bully sticks.
From: steven | Date: 3/29/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best chew "toy" ever
I buy these for both of my large breed dogs. I could not find a better price anywhere. Great for keeping them occupied when I have no time to play.
From: Catherine | Date: 3/30/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Keeps them busy seems they are enjoyed.
Have been getting for a couple years great quality .
From: Guest | Date: 3/30/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Jumbos are the best!
These Jumbos are the best for my 80lb Dutch Shepherd! He ABSOLUTELY loves them and gives him a great chew for a good 1/2 hour.
From: Ronald | Date: 3/31/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Tasty treat for my dogs
"Wasn't sure this was going to be a good purchase but I am so glad I did. I have two dogs and keeping both of them happy is a challenge. My German Shepard likes to hide her bones but this bone was eaten up and she enjoyed it. My Golden will eat anything and I was afraid he would finish it too soon but he took awhile to eat it.
From: Brenda | Date: 4/14/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
MY DOGS JUMP WITH JOY
my dogs Herc n Bella stand up n beg for them .They wait for them like clockwork
From: Bernard | Date: 4/20/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great size for the Money
The Bully sticks were consistent with the advertised size. Having 5 aggressive chewers, we need sticks they can actually chew for more then a minute!
From: Jill | Date: 4/27/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loves these bully sticks
I have a 10# chihuahua mix, she loves these bully sticks. I like that these are the jumbo size that was advertised. Very happy with the product, will order again
From: Beth | Date: 7/7/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231