Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for 6 Inch Jumbo Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
6" Jumbo Bully Sticks
Awesome. My pitties love them.  The vet has commented on how clean their teeth are.  Great price and fast delivery.
From: Leslie | Date: 5/29/2014 3:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
Love them there Jumbo Bully Sticks
I have a standard size Shih Tzu and he LOVES his Bully Sticks...I was purchasing a cane Bully Stick at the pet store until I found BEST BULLY STICK's...I purchased my first order for the Jumbo size and they are perfect for him...One will last him for a full week or a bit longer...I let him chew them down to a stub and then give him a fresh one taking up the stub so he doesn't swallow it whole...Will be ordering more of this size while you have them....
From: carole | Date: 8/13/2014 12:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Bully Stick Ever!!
My little Maltipoo just loves this bully stick! It lasts her practically a week and she doesn't have to have her teeth cleaned by the Vet anymore! The bully stick does the trick! At first I thought it would be too thick for her to handle, but not so! It's perfect, even for a smaller dog (30 lbs.)! Your company is a class act and delivery was very quick! I'm sticking with you!
From: Maureen | Date: 10/31/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog love these!
I have a Yorkie (6 lbs) and a Schnorkie (20 lbs) and they love these bullies. They are big chewers and these are the only one that I have found at a reasonable price that last them any length of time. I just wish that bestbullysticks.com offered some break on the shipping rates for frequent buyers!
From: MISSY | Date: 11/6/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
jumbo bully sticks
Our English springer spaniel is very aggressive,these bully sticks are made just for him
From: Tommy | Date: 11/9/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
When they say JUMBO, they mean it!
I buy these for my dogs all the time. They are always really thick and my dogs love them. They last a long time, much longer than any others I have purchased from other vendors. I also really LOVE their jumbo cow ears. They are HUGE!
From: Deborah | Date: 11/10/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great features
our clients are quite happy with price and quality,we have Pampered Paws in South Bend In.and they love Best Bully
From: Anthony | Date: 11/29/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
#1 Favorite
Bailey, my 5 year old German Shepherd absolutely loves her 6 inch jumbo bullies. They last longer than the regular or large 6 inch bully sticks. Bully sticks are her favorite snack.
From: vivian | Date: 12/22/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Bully Sticks!
My pups enjoy these Bully sticks...and that makes me happy!
From: Susan | Date: 12/22/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
jumbo vs thick
Many times there is not much difference between the two except for the price. I think you should consider measuring the size by weight instead of a linear measurement such as thickness.
From: margaret | Date: 12/24/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/1)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231