Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for Duck Feet Dog Treats

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Nice crunchy treat
My boys love these as a crunchy treat.  I use as medium rewards in that they last longer than a bite sized treat but not as long as a bully stick.
From: Debra | Date: 4/7/2014 9:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Excellent Treat
These were a huge hit with my puppies, and even my older, large breed dogs. They don't last very long with my rottweiler mix, but my boxer/mastiff mix enjoyed the flavor and chewed them slow, my shepard mix puppies love them the most and they last a good 15 minutes give or take 5 minutes with them. They have a slight smell in the package, but nothing too displeasing, especially for a dogs happiness. I highly recommend these.
From: Matthew | Date: 6/7/2014 10:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Good but greasy
My dog loves these and the price can't be beat. The only down side is that they're pretty greasy on the outside.
From: Nina | Date: 8/17/2014 10:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Our Jack Russell was just recently diagnosed with serious allergies. She cannot eat any animal protein, not even fish! Luckily, duck falls just below the allergy sensitivity, so she can have duck sparingly. We had to give ALL of her bully sticks away, and thought that she would never have anything to chew or crunch again. Then, these duck feet came out! Thank goodness! She loves them and can have yummy treats, once in awhile, again!
From: Joana | Date: 11/13/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
She sniffs them and turns her head
Lucy, 3yr old black lab mix, will eat anything else first...then grudgingly eat the duck foot. might try storing them in a bag of bully bites! smell is everything ;)
From: virginia | Date: 11/17/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
he wouldn't eat them
I've purchased duck feet in the past, in stores. However these feet had a super chemically smell and, believe it or not, my dog wouldn't eat it. He never sez no to treats. I took his word for it and tossed them, unfortunately. I'm usually happy with products. I don't know what happened here.
From: claudine | Date: 11/28/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
No go for my puppy
I thought it would be funny to get this duck foot, and my beagle puppy did thoroughly enjoy it. However, he enjoyed it very quickly, as in like 3 minutes and done. Need something a little tougher and long lasting for him.
From: Megan | Date: 11/30/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nice treat
We rely on Best Bully Sticks to get alternative protein sources for our raw-fed pup, so we tried the duck feet. Our dog loved them so much that we stocked up on our next order. She has some separation anxiety and gets a treat every time we leave the house, to help the transition. She just loves these duck feet. They don't smell, they're a good size treat for her (she's 105 lbs), and they provide her with a tasty source of chondroitin. They are a little greasy, but that's not unexpected in a dog treat, and they haven't stained any of our furniture.
From: Guest | Date: 12/9/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great Duck Feet Treats
Great product, great price, Fast shipping! Will buy again!
From: Guest | Date: 12/26/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
chicken feet treat
Good treat,my fur babies ate them up and wanted more.I will order again as a special treat as they don't last long ,must have been really Good!
From: sharon | Date: 1/4/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my dogs love these!! it's a good idea to keep the extras in the fridge or freezer, keeps the feet fresh.
From: joann | Date: 1/27/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love the duck feet treats
My Black Russian Terrier is extreamly fussy eater, most of the time he spits treats back out at me, but he loves these duck feet.
From: Sharon | Date: 1/27/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Snack for a picky dog
We were introduced to duck feet at our doggy daycare. Our dog doesn't snack and is not food motivated, but these caught her attention. The best part is that it's a good source of chondroitin. She loves her after dinner treat !
From: Maddie | Date: 2/2/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Thought these would be a nice inexpensive treat. My 3 dogs don't like 'em much. They put them down on the floor and look at me like, "Really?" For the same price you can get the (larger) duck feet and be received with more enthusiasm, or for a little bit more, some cow ears which are terrific and long lasting. Going up one more step in price, bully sticks and pig ears are always welcome. Won't get the chicken feet again.
From: Joanna | Date: 2/8/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
duck feet
My dogs enjoy these treats and would eat them daily if they had their way.
From: Lindsey | Date: 3/26/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs love duck feet
The dogs love duck feet. They are crunchy treats and only last a brief time (a few chomps) but the dogs love them and they are very reasonably priced.
From: David | Date: 3/30/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Odd Smell
My dog typically loves duck feet. I tried this brand. They look great and the price is good, but these definitely have a "funny" smell, and she doesn't like them as well as the duck feet from K-9 Kraving. Will probably not purchase again.
From: Margaret | Date: 4/1/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my dogs love 'em
I have a friend who clips the nails, before distributing them. I don't. My 3 ridgebacks love these. Sometimes kinda greasy, but it is, after all, from a duck, which are naturally very fatty. Good EFAs I say!
From: Judith | Date: 5/2/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Jasper Loves Feet!
The wrong item was sent so I contacted the company and they were right on with replacement for the correct item at no charge. The duck feet are one of Jasper's favorite treats.
From: Debbie | Date: 5/10/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Chicken Feet
My 4 golden retrievers love this treat! I will be buying in bulk on my next order!
From: Shari | Date: 5/23/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Duck Feet
All my dogs love when the Best Bully Stick package arrives. I've yet to encounter a product they haven't loved. Their only complaint about the feet is that they eat them too quickly.
From: Joan | Date: 6/11/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Duck Feet or should I say Crunchy Feet!!!
OMG my boy absolutely loved the Duck Feet Treats. Don't know whether it was the taste or the crunch he enjoyed more. He immediately took to these and sat & then laid down to crunch away on the Duck Feet. What a wonderful treat for him that is both healthy & natural. Exactly what we lol for in the way of treats for our boy!!!
From: Beverly | Date: 6/23/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231