Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for Duck Feet Dog Treats

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Nice crunchy treat
My boys love these as a crunchy treat.  I use as medium rewards in that they last longer than a bite sized treat but not as long as a bully stick.
From: Debra | Date: 4/7/2014 9:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Excellent Treat
These were a huge hit with my puppies, and even my older, large breed dogs. They don't last very long with my rottweiler mix, but my boxer/mastiff mix enjoyed the flavor and chewed them slow, my shepard mix puppies love them the most and they last a good 15 minutes give or take 5 minutes with them. They have a slight smell in the package, but nothing too displeasing, especially for a dogs happiness. I highly recommend these.
From: Matthew | Date: 6/7/2014 10:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Good but greasy
My dog loves these and the price can't be beat. The only down side is that they're pretty greasy on the outside.
From: Nina | Date: 8/17/2014 10:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
GREAT FOR DOGS WITH ALLERGIES
Our Jack Russell was just recently diagnosed with serious allergies. She cannot eat any animal protein, not even fish! Luckily, duck falls just below the allergy sensitivity, so she can have duck sparingly. We had to give ALL of her bully sticks away, and thought that she would never have anything to chew or crunch again. Then, these duck feet came out! Thank goodness! She loves them and can have yummy treats, once in awhile, again!
From: Joana | Date: 11/13/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
She sniffs them and turns her head
Lucy, 3yr old black lab mix, will eat anything else first...then grudgingly eat the duck foot. might try storing them in a bag of bully bites! smell is everything ;)
From: virginia | Date: 11/17/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
he wouldn't eat them
I've purchased duck feet in the past, in stores. However these feet had a super chemically smell and, believe it or not, my dog wouldn't eat it. He never sez no to treats. I took his word for it and tossed them, unfortunately. I'm usually happy with BullySticks.com products. I don't know what happened here.
From: claudine | Date: 11/28/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
No go for my puppy
I thought it would be funny to get this duck foot, and my beagle puppy did thoroughly enjoy it. However, he enjoyed it very quickly, as in like 3 minutes and done. Need something a little tougher and long lasting for him.
From: Megan | Date: 11/30/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Nice treat
We rely on Best Bully Sticks to get alternative protein sources for our raw-fed pup, so we tried the duck feet. Our dog loved them so much that we stocked up on our next order. She has some separation anxiety and gets a treat every time we leave the house, to help the transition. She just loves these duck feet. They don't smell, they're a good size treat for her (she's 105 lbs), and they provide her with a tasty source of chondroitin. They are a little greasy, but that's not unexpected in a dog treat, and they haven't stained any of our furniture.
From: Guest | Date: 12/9/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great Duck Feet Treats
Great product, great price, Fast shipping! Will buy again!
From: Guest | Date: 12/26/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
chicken feet treat
Good treat,my fur babies ate them up and wanted more.I will order again as a special treat as they don't last long ,must have been really Good!
From: sharon | Date: 1/4/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231