Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
They're a hit!
These are unfortunately more of a treat than a chew, since they don't last very long (it usually takes my dachshunds only a minute or two to finish one off), but my dogs really seem to love these. They're always excited to get one, and they devour the whole thing immediately. I will definitely be buying more of these.
From: Joseph | Date: 6/5/2014 8:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
They smell like funky cheese but our dog loves, loves, loves these treats!!! Cow udders...yum:-p
From: Karla | Date: 6/7/2014 2:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Long lasting
My boys ( 90+ lb German Shepherds)are strong chewers and really enjoy these.
From: Cheryl | Date: 11/18/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Best Bully Sticks - 6 Inch Beef Stick Dog Chews -
I did not like these sticks, thought they were like the usual ones I get but they are NOT! Much thinner and the dogs, Poms< ate them in 1 minute! Very disappointed with what I \ordered
From: Peggy | Date: 2/15/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs Love Bullyticks.
A good chew to take to class when your dog needs to settle. Great for quiet time at home too.
From: Robin | Date: 3/7/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love these things!!! As soon as they're done, they're runnin' back into the kitchen for another one!! Thank You for making mu furbabies so happy!!
From: Christina | Date: 4/6/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Quick Treat - Stinky!
Oh wow, these puppies stink, lol. But, I am sure the smell is what makes them extra tasty. I bought these for my pugs, thinking they would be a good little chewy that would be easy on their jaws / teeth. All three pugs love them. They are easily chewed and eaten within a few minutes, much more of a treat than something that will work the jaws and teeth. I think a much smaller dog, like a maltese, could probably get 10 minutes out of them. They are slim and slightly soft, not crunchy or very hard. They have a distinctive rotten cheese odor. I won't let the smell deter me from purchasing, because they are consumed so quickly. A bigger dog would swallow these in a matter of seconds, so they are definitely ideal for tiny to small dogs.
From: Renee | Date: 5/10/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Very thin and go quickly!
My 3 Cavaliers make short work of these sticks. I thought they were "chew" sticks but my guys swallow them with gusto. They really don't last more than a few moments.
From: James | Date: 5/20/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not too good
Too many small pieces and crumbs. Many items my dig won't touch.
From: HILERIE | Date: 5/27/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231