Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for Bully Stick Knotted Bone

Write your own review
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Knotted Bully Sticks
My Norwegian Elkhounds love these!  And they do last a long time, especially for one of mine that chews everything up in seconds!
From: Anna | Date: 4/16/2009 10:34 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
The Best Bully
My border collie/lab mix guy loves any bully you give him, but these knotted bullys last a lot longer than any other bully we have tried.  He works on one knot until it's done.  Then he runs around with the other knot and the straight part, and finds a place to keep it until, *LATER*.  When he feels he needs to tackle it again, he chews up the sttraight part first, leaves it for awhile . . then when he feels like it again, he finishes up the last knot, but not before he tosses it around for awhile, making sure it is all puckered out and ready to be chewed upt!!  This is his  same routine for each knotted bully.  A knotted bully will last 2-3 days in our house.  Any other bully is done in an hour or much less.  They are worth the money, worth the activity for my guy, and worrth the mental stimulation it gives him.  We'd be lost here without our knotted bully bones!!
From: Susan | Date: 4/29/2009 3:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
LOVE these
Bo my puggle has jaws of a shark. Most bully sticks last him a half hour to 45 minutes. This bully bone lasts him quite a long time. He will work on it for awhile and then leave it, coming back to it later. We order these often and really love it.
From: Jennifer | Date: 4/30/2009 9:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great Item For Agressive Chewers!
I bought these to try because my German Shepherd can down a big bully stick in less than an hour. I'm happy to report that this bully lasts much longer than that and seems to keep her even more entertained with the knots at the end. Thanks for a great product!
From: Jenelle | Date: 2/10/2010 11:59 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
New treat my dogs just love
I've been ordering from BBS for some time, and ordered these for the first time and they're a huge hit with our Shibas! They last quite a bit of time and is a change from their usual thick straight bully sticks. Will buy again for sure!
From: Melissa | Date: 8/30/2010 2:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Chewie for Super Chewers
These are much bigger than I originally thought. This will be a regular purchase. Molly and Roxy HEART BBS!!
From: Monique | Date: 12/25/2010 2:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best yet!!
After reading so many positive reviews I decided to try the knotted bones. They are great! Our 90lb. lab mix loves them! He even took his latest one outside and threw it around in the snow for awhile between rounds of chewing on it! While it was gone in about 5 hours, this is the longest lasting bully stick we've found! We highly recommend the knotted bone!!
From: janet | Date: 1/23/2011 7:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Bull Sticks - Knotted Bone Bully Stick Chew

  I have a 6 month old Mini Aussie and I was looking for something for him to chew on, after reading all the reviews on this how they lasted so long I decided to get some for Max. I was a little disappointed in the size/amount for the money I paid. I do not see how these bones lasted for hours for your dogs, I gave one to my 27 pound Aussie and he had it gone in 45 minutes. Not sure I will buy these again.
From: Pamela | Date: 2/17/2014 1:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Bull Sticks - Knotted Bone Bully Stick Chew

  What an exciting treat! This was a long lasting challenge even for my power chewer.
From: Lindsay | Date: 2/18/2014 7:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)