Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for Chewer's Delight Grab Bag

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Best Purchase Yet!!
My dogs REALLY enjoy a variety of chews. This bag is stuffed full of snacks and is the best thing we've purchased from BBS so far. The chews are moderate, not as long-lasting as bully sticks, but my dogs are only moderate chewers. They're 20 lbs each and I feel like most of the chews included are an excellent size for them. I'm so happy with this purchase!
From: Jackie | Date: 8/27/2014 7:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bits and Pieces
I bought this because I thought it was a good deal being it was 58% off. It weighed in at 3lb and 18oz and did have a VARIETY of items that were full size but I just don't feel like they were worth that much money even at 58% off. If you look up all items and do the math it just is not worth the sale price to me.
From: Pamela | Date: 9/30/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
My 30 lb terrier LOVES the goodies in this bag!
Great assortment of chewy tasty things. My pup waits with bated breath for me to pull a treat from the large bag each day. Some of the items last quite a while, some are gone in a few minutes, but she loves every one of them.
From: nancy | Date: 11/4/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love it!
Pleasing 5 chihuahuas with 5 different personalities can be hard. With this grab bag, every single one of them is satisfied. Faster chewing than the bully sticks but just as satisfying. Great treats! So many different items.
From: Cassandra | Date: 11/9/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nice Selections
My seven "children" are really enjoying the nice selections of treats. I wish that this available on auto-delivery.
From: Andrea | Date: 12/11/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Both our dogs absolutely love these!
We have 2 Italian Spinone's, who are voracious chewer's, and they absolutely love these! Great assortment, lots of variety, to keep both dogs busy!
From: Randolph | Date: 12/16/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Chewers Delight
I purchased this because I have a big chewer. Duke loves everything in this bag! It keeps him busy when I need a rest.
From: Mary | Date: 1/29/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Happy about my purchase
This was my first purchase with your company and I was thoroughly pleased with my order. Loved the variety pack I ordered for my puppy. He is enjoying it daily!
From: Dorene | Date: 3/17/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent features!
My dog has loved everything that he has gotten out of the bag! When he hears the freezer opening and sees me reach for the bag he gets very excited and for good reason. A great buy!
From: Daisy | Date: 4/15/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231