Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
  • Please login to write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Wonderful treat for powerful chewers!
The monster bully stick is a great treat for a dog with a powerful urge to chew! It is pretty expensive, though.
From: Kathryn | Date: 10/18/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12-inch bully sticks
This treat softens the blow for my dog when I go off to work. Pricey- but she loves them!
From: Kathryn | Date: 10/25/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
bully sticks odorless?
i ordered the ordorless bully sticks for my dog and he loves them! I'm not so in love since they do have an odor.
From: Guest | Date: 11/2/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Order less bully sticks
Very glad I ordered from you - the money we're saving is phenomenal and I love, love the fact that they are order-less!
From: Deborah | Date: 11/25/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Size!
I was debating between the thick and the monster ones for my 60-80lb dogs. I'm glad I went with the cheaper thick because these really are not small at all. They are great size and last about 30-45min with my dogs. Will definitely be purchasing these again.
From: Taryn | Date: 11/29/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Happy dog!!!
My dog loves to chew these bully sticks. No odor and great for her teeth!
From: Vanessa | Date: 11/30/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Bully Sticks!
I have bought bully sticks from different places I must say your bully sticks are the best my dog enjoys them more ...... problem there getting so expensive I'm retired and getting harder for me to buy for my furry kid Sebastian John!
From: Carol | Date: 12/5/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
My Dogs come running for a Bully Stick!!
My dogs know the word 'Bully Stick'!! They come running from wherever they are in the house!! It is their absolute FAVORITE thing! I introduce my fosters to them and send them off with a few 'bullys' to their new homes. :-) I tell everyone I know who has dogs about Best Bully Sticks! The 25 pack was on sale and there was free shipping on Black Friday! GREAT deal! THANK YOU for offering such a great product that is SAFE for our beloved companions!!!
From: Rebecca | Date: 12/6/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loves these!
I have been buying the odor free bully sticks for about a year. I buy 25 at a time. They are my dog's favorite thing. He is a big chewer. My only issue with them is that occasionally there are a few in the bag that are definitely not odor free. It might be better if they came packaged more tightly instead of in a big bag as I understand that moisture can make them smell.
From: judith | Date: 12/10/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I love these but...
I wish they were a little thicker. Other than that our 1 1/2 yr old boxer Zane loves them! He's an aggressive chewer and I wish these would last a little bit longer for him to chew.
From: Jessica | Date: 12/11/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231