Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for Large Dog Sampler Pack

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great Assortment!
I have a picky Mini-Poodle and not so picky Beagle/Chow at home.  They love everyting in the pack and we decided to buy the braided bully sticks in bulk as they were enjoyed the most.  Thanks for putting this pack together for those wanting to try an assortment.
From: Stephanie | Date: 4/15/2009 1:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Variety
This is a great way to test out a bunch of the products for sale on the site.  My curbside setter loved everything, but I will get the 12" thick bully's in the future.  The beef trachea is probably the nastiest thing I have ever seen in a dog chew, but my mutt loved it!
From: Caleb | Date: 5/13/2009 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect!
This pack was for perfect as a gift for my mom's dogs! I'd been telling her about this site & bully sticks in general, but she was hesitant for some reason. So I sent this to her & her two Rhodesian Ridgeback mixes loved them! (of course)...great idea guys!
From: Janeen | Date: 5/14/2009 1:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Large Sampler Pack
I never thought of trying the Trachea but it came in the pack and my dogs LOVED them!  I am definitely going to order more in my next order.  I usually just kept to the regular bully sticks and this pack helped me to try some new things!
From: wendy | Date: 9/18/2009 2:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Large Dog Sampler Pack
Just received my shipment of 12" Thick Bully Sticks and my 4 month old German Shepherd pups loves it.   She has been chewing for hours, is quiet and happy.  They are the greatest thing I've tried.  Thanks for the great service and info.
From: Esther | Date: 5/20/2010 7:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good Mix
This is a good way to sample various Bully products. Turns out my Chihuahua didn't care for the trachea at all, but loves the other stix.
From: susanne | Date: 3/7/2011 2:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Large Dog sampler pack
My big guy love this treat.♥️♥️♥️. There're just the right size.
From: Willetta | Date: 12/9/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great Sampler
This was my first time buying and I did so over the phone. Person I spoke with was super nice and helpful. Got products quickly. I actually cut pieces smaller and have given 1 smaller piece to my dog each day. She loves them and has not gotten sick from them. Her system cannot tolerate rawhides. I will definitely be ordering from this company again and would recommend the sampler.
From: Pam | Date: 1/2/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great variety!
Absolutely love! Our dogs have a variety of chews and these are perfect when I need to keep them busy indoors!
From: Stacy | Date: 1/26/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
very large chews!
This sampler pack delivers on size. As 2 large chewers, my dogs can blow through a smaller or thinner bully stick in no time. This sampler pack was definitely worth the money. At less than $3/chew, you are getting HUGE bully sticks and other treats. You could easily break everything in here in 1/2 and still satisfy a large dog. I'll definitely get this sampler pack again for my dogs.
From: Lindsey | Date: 6/1/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great value
I bought this fornmy great dane and aussiedoodle and they both absolutly loved everything in it. I was suprised to see the number of treats and variety in this bag. Will definitely be buying this again!
From: Guest | Date: 7/10/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231