Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Write your own review
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Helathy and safe chew for my Beagle
My Beagle is almost 2 yrs old and he just loves these moo-tubes...I bought the 12 inch and cut it into pieces for him.  Lasts about 30 minutes and it's healthy for him-has natural chondrointin and glucosamine.
From: Anita | Date: 2/23/2010 5:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
THEY LOVE 'EM
My Lab & Shepherd both LOVE them!!! I am getting more.
From: barry | Date: 9/30/2010 2:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Terrific
Rocky loves these!!   Been purchasing the long ones and cutting them to about 3".  Glad to see them available this size.  Great treat for dogs, Rocky gifts them to his friends.  Make terrific snacks!
From: Norma | Date: 5/26/2011 4:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great =]
My husky LOVES these and will take a trachea over a bully stick most of the time. She likes them even more with peanut butter and treats stuffed in the inside =]
From: Myndi | Date: 7/24/2011 7:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Safe Chew
My Border Collie loves these. Great for him, keeps teeth clean. He's an aggressive chewer lasts him about 5-10 minutes depending on size, vary between 3-4in. Great value!
From: Amanda | Date: 12/13/2011 5:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs love them
These 3" tracheas are are great size for my dogs, even the bigger dogs. While they don't last as long as bully sticks, they are more popular, and make a nice treat.
From: Cynthia | Date: 8/8/2012 6:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dog Loves It, His Digestion Doesn't
My terrier mix loves the treats, he'll hide or nibbble on other treats but these get devoured within the hour. However, after he has one, he has diarrhea. I won't reorder due to this reaction, but I'm sure my dog definitely wants me to.
From: Wen Wen | Date: 4/27/2014 10:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cleans teeth
My Dusty is 11 Y.O. and never had his teeth cleened. These chew treats clean all the plaque and his teeth look like those of a 1 Y.O. Dog.
From: Guest | Date: 7/2/2014 11:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Bully Sticks - Free Upgrade to 3-Day ShippingBest Bully Sticks - Lowest Price GuaranteeBest Bully Sticks - Satisfaction GuaranteeBest Bully Sticks - Secure/Safe Checkout