Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Helathy and safe chew for my Beagle
My Beagle is almost 2 yrs old and he just loves these moo-tubes...I bought the 12 inch and cut it into pieces for him.  Lasts about 30 minutes and it's healthy for him-has natural chondrointin and glucosamine.
From: Anita | Date: 2/23/2010 5:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Lab & Shepherd both LOVE them!!! I am getting more.
From: barry | Date: 9/30/2010 2:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Rocky loves these!!   Been purchasing the long ones and cutting them to about 3".  Glad to see them available this size.  Great treat for dogs, Rocky gifts them to his friends.  Make terrific snacks!
From: Norma | Date: 5/26/2011 4:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great =]
My husky LOVES these and will take a trachea over a bully stick most of the time. She likes them even more with peanut butter and treats stuffed in the inside =]
From: Myndi | Date: 7/24/2011 7:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Safe Chew
My Border Collie loves these. Great for him, keeps teeth clean. He's an aggressive chewer lasts him about 5-10 minutes depending on size, vary between 3-4in. Great value!
From: Amanda | Date: 12/13/2011 5:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Dogs love them
These 3" tracheas are are great size for my dogs, even the bigger dogs. While they don't last as long as bully sticks, they are more popular, and make a nice treat.
From: Cynthia | Date: 8/8/2012 6:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dog Loves It, His Digestion Doesn't
My terrier mix loves the treats, he'll hide or nibbble on other treats but these get devoured within the hour. However, after he has one, he has diarrhea. I won't reorder due to this reaction, but I'm sure my dog definitely wants me to.
From: Wen Wen | Date: 4/27/2014 10:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cleans teeth
My Dusty is 11 Y.O. and never had his teeth cleened. These chew treats clean all the plaque and his teeth look like those of a 1 Y.O. Dog.
From: Guest | Date: 7/2/2014 11:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great bang for your buck!
I have medium-sized dogs and these trachea chews are perfect! I keep them in the freezer so it takes them a little longer to eat (and sometimes I stuff them with some high quality canned food before freezing). I give them one each day when I go to work. This is such an amazing deal for this quality and quantity of chews. I am a repeat purchaser many times over!!
From: Shannon | Date: 1/27/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
3" trachea chews
I have two dogs: a JRT and golden lab mix. These are a safe and nutritious treat for both. I like buying one treat for two very different dogs.
From: jane | Date: 2/7/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Trachea chews
Duke really likes these chews!!! They keep him occupied and he seems to really enjoy them!!!
From: Mary | Date: 2/17/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect size
My 9 year old cockapoo loves these and prefers them over bully sticks. She is not an aggressive chewer so they are the perfect size because they last about an hour for her to finish.
From: Teresa | Date: 4/5/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
our dog LOVES these
We buy this product for our greyhound and she gets one each night as a treat. Even though they are only 3 inches, they are still a little much for a nightly treat, so we cut them in half (which also stretches out their use). They are SUPER HARD to cut. We even tried using an electric saw. What we finally landed on was a tree branch cutter. Works perfectly. Our vet recommended these to us as a great treat because it helps to clean her teeth and is a good source of chondroitan for her joints. She loves them and we are happy to have found a place to buy them in bulk for such a great price.
From: sonya | Date: 4/25/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Satisfaction for our 4!
"I purchased these trachea sections approximately two weeks ago. We Have 2 miniature Dachshunds and 2 Jack Russell Terriers, and all four if them LOVE trachea! It's a healthy treat, that doesn't revolve around chicken! (One of our JRT is allergic to chicken, so it's hard to find treats that everyone can enjoy that aren't full of something I can't pronounce!)
From: Susan | Date: 5/12/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fantastic chew!
My two dogs (schipperkes - 9 and 15 pounds) LOVE these. I think they are definitely a house favorite. They are decently long-lasting in my opinion for not being a bone or bully stick, my dogs are normally able to finish them in 5-10 minutes. I don't think they have a very strong smell, and they don't leave residue or mess in the house. Win-win!
From: Courtney | Date: 5/14/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great value
The majority of the pieces were closer to 4". I always take pruning shears and cut them into 2 or 3 pieces so they are more of a quick snack for my herd of little dogs. These are an excellent replacement for rawhide chips or twists.
From: Jennifer | Date: 5/16/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great little chew
These trachea chews look just about perfect. No strong odor, no large clumps of grease, and the perfect size for my 18 lb dogs. The bag is a great value and the dogs seem very happy.
From: Jackie | Date: 5/25/2015 7:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent value, and my dogs LOVE them.
These are a hit in my house. I have a tiny terrier mix and a medium-sized spaniel mix, and they both go crazy for these. They provide about 20 minutes of chew time for my smaller dog and about 10 minutes for my bigger guy. The bag of 50 lasts me about a month and a half, with my dogs each getting one about 4-5 times a week. Never any adverse stomach reactions. I love this product and am happy to continue buying them for my pups.
From: Kristina | Date: 6/30/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231