Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Our Pre-Black Friday Sale Continues!   Save 14% Sitewide   Enter code BLACKFRI   Shop Product Specials
*Special sale prices available ONLY while supplies last. Don't hesitate!

Product reviews for Bully Stick Pretzels

Write your own review
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Not for aggressive chewers
My dogs (both lab mixes) love bully sticks and I try to give them something different each day to keep them occupied. Unfortunately, the Bully Stick Pretzels are not made out of thick bully sticks, and only lasted my dogs about twenty minutes. I'll stick to the regular bully sticks.
From: Stephanie | Date: 12/3/2009 8:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Pretzels are great for our little guys
We were not sure how the pretzels would go over, but our two beagles loved them.  They were a good change of pace from our regular bully sticks.  
From: Avrum | Date: 12/13/2009 8:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great For My Terrier!!!
I got these bullys to try for my Terrier who likes to hold on to his bones as he chews them. I figured this would be great for him to stick one paw through to hold it in place while he chews. I was right (yay!) and my terrier LOVES these pretzels!!! Thank you for this item, it really adds some variety to my dogs snacking!
From: Jenelle | Date: 2/11/2010 12:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
pretzel is perfect!
My pug likes to swallow the bully sticks when there are several inches left. I usually have to take the stick away when it is half gone to prevent choking. The pretzel shape gives him a more challenging chew that he won't choke on.  He loves them even more than the sticks!
From: emily | Date: 2/12/2010 3:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/0)
Thinner, but tough...
My catahoula's favorites are the braided sticks, but she immediately chose the pretzels over them. I'm thrilled to have gotten them at such a great price. Oh, and if you are a first time buyer from Best Bullys and are worried about them being shipped with silver fish and other bugs, fear not! I was SO impressed with the cleanliness and freshness of the product.
From: Monique | Date: 11/8/2010 12:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
hard to chew
this chew wasn't for us, small dag had hard time chewing curves. I was also worried the ends would be a choking hazzard. sure it would be fine for other dogs.price great for what you get.
From: Mrs. sarah | Date: 3/23/2011 10:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/1)
A Nice Treat
This is a good choice when you'd like a reward that goes above and beyond the regular treats. I gave my Lab/Golden mix a pretzel after he'd had a bath, and he started doing a happy dance as soon as he saw it in my hand.
From: Lindsay | Date: 11/11/2012 2:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Best chewing toy
My dog loves the bully pretzels. They amuse her for about 20 minutes and never interfere with her digestion.
Much less expensive than in my local pet store.
David
Florida
From: David F. | Date: 7/11/2014 10:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)