Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for Bison Cartilage Dog Treats

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Lasts forever for small dogs!
These treats are a lifesaver! I got these in hopes that they could be a long-lasting chew for my 10 lb medium-chewer with food allergies. They exceeded my expectations. The pieces I got were ginormous. Even when cut into smaller pieces, they have been lasting for more than an hour at a time with my dog. He really has to work on chewing at the cartilage before it gets soft.
From: Lauren | Date: 5/20/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
large size
My two 40+ pound dogs love these but keep in fridge as the tend to be greasy.
From: Jeanne | Date: 5/7/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Loved it
Not a chew, def just a quick 5 minute treat esp for big dogs, but my dog really did like it
From: Heather | Date: 3/14/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dog Loves Them!
"I bought a couple of these for my Chihuahua and she absolutely loves them. They're big but that's why I bought them. She tends to try to eat anything that's small too quickly.
From: Jennifer | Date: 3/12/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not the most reliaby enticing chew
Sometimes my pup likes these, but she loses interest quickly. A shame, because they're not as messy as some other chews she likes more
From: Terri | Date: 1/28/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
These were pretty awesome
The Bison Cartilage was pretty awesome. They lasted my Jack Russell who is an agressive chewer a good 10 minutes. The only reason I did not give this 5 stars is because they are a bit fatty and oily.
From: Pani | Date: 12/21/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nice!
My 6 1/2 month old pointer pup loved it! Decent size, and virtually no odor and not really messy at all either. It doesn't last as long as a rawhide or pig ear would though. (It almost crumbles as she chews on it--kind of like the yummy yams except she has to work more at it before it softens and crumbles). It did last a decent bit though...20-30min maybe? It does make me feel more comfortable giving her this than a rawhide or pig ear where I have to watch like a hawk for fear of choking/blockage. Would definitely recommend and would order again.
From: Christina | Date: 6/4/2014 11:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bison Cartilage
I bought these chews because I was looking for natural sources of chondroitin for my 7 year old dog with joint issues, and they are a hit! It only take her about 15 minutes to chew one. She's 60 lbs, not an aggressive chewer, and the treats are a good size for her. They are thin and super crunchy, but I haven't noticed any kind of choking hazard with these. I just reordered my next batch!
From: Kelly | Date: 4/28/2014 7:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bison Cartilage Dog Treats

  Our puppies really liked these - at some point they leave it and then pick it up another day.
From: Jackie | Date: 3/1/2014 8:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bison Cartilage

  My baby loved this chewie...and I love that it's healthy! Just bought more:-)
From: Karla | Date: 11/7/2013 4:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231