Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for Lamb Puff Dog Treats

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
lamb lung treats
I used to buy Baa Baa Q's.  The price keeps going up and I would have sore fingers or have to use a hammer or pliers to break them up.  These Natural Lamb Lung Dog Treats are wonderful.  Kiko loves them even more, they are a cinch to break into small treats, and they are cheaper.  I ordered 6 pounds and recieved a hugh box with six packed 2 gallon bags!
Fast delivery and I have a very attentive GSD!
From: marion | Date: 12/3/2009 10:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Great treats!
My 3 dogs LOVE these...very good value.  I ordered the 2lb bag and it's enough to keep my dogs happy for a few weeks. Break up for training treats or use the big pieces as a snack.  I'll definitely re-order these!
From: Jill | Date: 1/2/2010 11:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
janet lines
My D J lovesssss these treats, will do anything if promised these.  They last longer because they're sliced thin so he's not getting so much at a time.
From: Janet | Date: 4/12/2010 1:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Doggie Tater Chips
The only reason i only gave these four stars is because my dogs can't get enough of these. They are like potato chips to them. They just want more & more. These are perfect for Clicker training too. They are soft and brittle and easy to break into small pieces and they can't seem to get enough being PERFECT for clicker training. I would only use these for "treat" treats for a older dog though.
From: Charles | Date: 7/12/2010 12:06 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
The Perfect Training Treat
OK, I never write reviews of things, but on this one I will rave. This is the best training treat EVER. Breaks easily into whatever size you want, doesn't make a mess of your pockets, and dogs love it. I recommend this product to friends and students all the time.
From: Lynn | Date: 2/2/2011 12:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
my 4 dogs and my cat loves these
my dogs and cat cant wait to get there snacks,they love these
From: rebecca | Date: 2/4/2011 3:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lamb Lung Treats!
I couldn't believe how big the bag was when I opened the box! My chihuahua mix loves them....and I love how I can break them into smaller pieces for her to eat. Will order these again for her.
From: Mandy | Date: 6/12/2011 1:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great replacement for Chicken jerky
My pup loves these.  We were looking for a replacement for the chicken jerky treats because of the FDA warning.  These are perfect!
From: Kathryn | Date: 1/10/2012 1:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Awesome!
Love,Love,Love these- Made in USA, great price and good for your pet & Best of all - they love,love,love them too- My goldendoodle can't get enough of these!
From: Sharon | Date: 7/3/2012 5:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
My picky dogs love them
I will start out with saying I was buying my dogs 'Piggy puffs' and they were huge, these are about half the size. My dogs love both the same, they smell the same too. I used to have to break the piggy puffs in half for my little dogs and now I don't have to, but the lamb puffs seem too small for my retriever and I have to give her 2. If they still sold the piggy puffs I would buy them again instead but these are still a great substitute.
From: Laura | Date: 2/12/2013 12:11 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Lamb Lung Dog Treats

  Our pups, well any pup young or old I have ever met loves these. They make a great training treat, are easy to break up, and don't have a bad smell. BBS offers these at half the price as my pet stores so I can give my pets a more natural treat than cheap store treats. Thank You BBS!!
From: Halie | Date: 3/8/2014 2:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Their favorite treat
They LOVE these treats, they would jump through flaming hoops of fire. It's nice that they break up easily. They don't smell and are not messy. Great treat!
From: Greg | Date: 6/17/2014 5:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lamb lungs
My daughter and I purchased a bag to split when we went to the pet expo I have 4 dogs and my daughter has 2.They all loved them I will definably keep buying these treats
From: Guest | Date: 7/7/2014 11:44 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
good treat
very good and natural dog treat, especially good for training or when your dog behaves. Never had a dog not love these treats. Also good price and you can always trust Best Bully Sticks to have the best quality
From: Josephine | Date: 8/4/2014 4:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs' absolute favorite
I've been a long time customer after my vet made the recommendation about your company. My two relatively small dogs prefer this to anything else in terms of treats. The older of the two now knows how to tell me this as going to the cabinet where they are usually kept, sitting down, and just looking at me. Other treats have their ups and downs in terms of preference and sometimes they will refuse what two weeks before was wonderful. Have a larger dog belonging to a neighbor which loves that to happen, as she can then happily enjoy what my admittedly picky dogs refused to even consider
From: Guest | Date: 11/10/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
lamb puff treats
my dogs love the lamb puff treats I get from best bully sticks also they're a fast shipper
From: george | Date: 11/22/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
lamb puffs
I just purchased these recently and my dogs absolutely love them......
From: kathleen | Date: 11/28/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great training treat
We've been using lamb lung for 15 years, our dogs have never tired of it. It is so easy to carry and break small bits for training. I stuff larger pieces inside empty paper towel rolls; the tear through the cardboard for the treats inside. Fun!
From: Wendy | Date: 12/2/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog hates these
I think she's spolied because of the chicken jersey she gets as training treats.
From: Terri | Date: 1/28/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great healthy treats!
My dogs love these and we break them apart for a tasty, healthy treat. Anticipating regular sized pieces so I can buy more!
From: Patricia | Date: 3/11/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great!
I bought this product for my PJ and he just loves it, it came it was fresh and I was totally satisfied with the product and service.
From: Lilia | Date: 3/22/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lamb Puffs
"My last two orders of lamb puffs were very small pieces, a good portion of each of two (2) bags was almost ground-up like. Wrote in comment section of order,
From: ron | Date: 3/26/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The best treat a dog can get
My German Shepherd goes crazy over these treats and absolutely loves them! They last for awhile if you break them up and the bottom of the bag at the end can be used to sprinkle over their food after its all gone. I will always buy these for my dog! Thanks again!
From: Guest | Date: 7/30/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231