Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Our Pre-Black Friday Sale Continues!   Save 14% Sitewide   Enter code BLACKFRI   Shop Product Specials
*Special sale prices available ONLY while supplies last. Don't hesitate!

Product reviews for 6 Inch Thick Bully Sticks

Write your own review
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Max Loves Bully Sticks
I have been purchasing Bully Sticks from Best Bully Sticks for over a year now. I am so glad I found you guys online.

At the Pets Stores I was paying more than $4-$5 for lower quality treats. Finding Best Bully sticks on line has been a blessing. Our dog Max can't get enough of his Bully Sticks.

Once again, thank you for the all natural treats and the prices that can't be beat.
From: Eric | Date: 4/13/2009 3:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
While You Were Out
Cure for dog boredom.  2 maltese will work on these for hours so I use them on days we are out for lengthy periods of time.  Priced right with No smell & no stains
From: Shiela | Date: 4/17/2009 12:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
hour long treat
i have heavy chewers so this was a nice treat to keep them off my shoes and furniture! it kept them busy during a favorite program. wish I could find something this hard and long lasting in a beef free treat for allergy testing.
From: cindy | Date: 1/2/2010 10:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
THICK is right!!
I had been buying my bully sticks from another website for years.  Their thickness standards had fallen immensely which left me disappointed with each shipment.  I just ordered these, because the "thick" that I had been getting elsewhere were now what there "standard" size used to be.  These 6" thick bones were HUGE!!!!!  I couldn't believe it!!  I won't go anywhere else from here on out.  BestBullySticks DEFINITELY provides the BEST quality, the BEST product & the BEST value that anyone could want.  These bones are as thick as 4 or 5 pencils put together.  Absolutely impressed with the value, especially with money being so incredibly tight these days.  I don't have to give up the treats I love to spoil my beagle with because you won't find a better deal anywhere else!
From: Amy | Date: 7/11/2010 8:41 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
can't beat these prices
My dogs have had bully sticks before I found this site but I was paying a fortune for the sticks.  When the BBS box arrived, both dogs were sniffing it like crazy.  They went bananas over these bully sticks, a reaction they never had from the ones purchased from the pet store.  
From: Shelley | Date: 12/27/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
A tough thick chew
First of all I ordered on 3/29 and received the box on 4/1, super fast shipping, love it!

Both my dogs, large breeds, usually take all of 2 minutes to chew through other bully sticks. It took them about 10 minutes to get through these.

I would say these 6" thick bully sticks are more like jumbos compared to others and they really are a tough chew.

And best of all, they don't have that nasty smell when you open the bag or when the dogs are chewing them.

Thanks for providing a great natural treat at a great price!
From: Clare L | Date: 4/1/2011 7:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Best I've tried!
I recently ordered from Best Bully Sticks for the first time and the entire transaction couldn't have gone better! Shipping was fast, the quality of the bully sticks was first rate, and most impressively of all, the price was completely unbeatable! My pup loves the 6 inch thick bully sticks, and they don't seem to affect her stool or her tummy as much as store-bought ones. I will definitely be reordering from Best Bully Sticks once my current bag runs low. Thanks to Best Bully Sticks for offering such wonderful product for a very reasonable price!
From: Kara | Date: 5/3/2012 11:26 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Better than Store-Bought
These are so much better quality than similar sticks you find at retail stores, and less expensive too!
From: Lindsay | Date: 4/2/2013 8:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Bully Sticks Ever!!
Received Pinky's 50 pack order in just 2 days!  These are a lot bigger than other brands' large bullies and they are a consistent size throughout. Will definitely be re-ordering many more times!!
From: Robin | Date: 5/17/2013 10:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)