Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for 6 Inch Thick Bully Sticks

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Max Loves Bully Sticks
I have been purchasing Bully Sticks from Best Bully Sticks for over a year now. I am so glad I found you guys online.

At the Pets Stores I was paying more than $4-$5 for lower quality treats. Finding Best Bully sticks on line has been a blessing. Our dog Max can't get enough of his Bully Sticks.

Once again, thank you for the all natural treats and the prices that can't be beat.
From: Eric | Date: 4/13/2009 3:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
While You Were Out
Cure for dog boredom.  2 maltese will work on these for hours so I use them on days we are out for lengthy periods of time.  Priced right with No smell & no stains
From: Shiela | Date: 4/17/2009 12:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
hour long treat
i have heavy chewers so this was a nice treat to keep them off my shoes and furniture! it kept them busy during a favorite program. wish I could find something this hard and long lasting in a beef free treat for allergy testing.
From: cindy | Date: 1/2/2010 10:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
THICK is right!!
I had been buying my bully sticks from another website for years.  Their thickness standards had fallen immensely which left me disappointed with each shipment.  I just ordered these, because the "thick" that I had been getting elsewhere were now what there "standard" size used to be.  These 6" thick bones were HUGE!!!!!  I couldn't believe it!!  I won't go anywhere else from here on out.  BestBullySticks DEFINITELY provides the BEST quality, the BEST product & the BEST value that anyone could want.  These bones are as thick as 4 or 5 pencils put together.  Absolutely impressed with the value, especially with money being so incredibly tight these days.  I don't have to give up the treats I love to spoil my beagle with because you won't find a better deal anywhere else!
From: Amy | Date: 7/11/2010 8:41 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
can't beat these prices
My dogs have had bully sticks before I found this site but I was paying a fortune for the sticks.  When the BBS box arrived, both dogs were sniffing it like crazy.  They went bananas over these bully sticks, a reaction they never had from the ones purchased from the pet store.  
From: Shelley | Date: 12/27/2010 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
A tough thick chew
First of all I ordered on 3/29 and received the box on 4/1, super fast shipping, love it!

Both my dogs, large breeds, usually take all of 2 minutes to chew through other bully sticks. It took them about 10 minutes to get through these.

I would say these 6" thick bully sticks are more like jumbos compared to others and they really are a tough chew.

And best of all, they don't have that nasty smell when you open the bag or when the dogs are chewing them.

Thanks for providing a great natural treat at a great price!
From: Clare L | Date: 4/1/2011 7:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Best I've tried!
I recently ordered from Best Bully Sticks for the first time and the entire transaction couldn't have gone better! Shipping was fast, the quality of the bully sticks was first rate, and most impressively of all, the price was completely unbeatable! My pup loves the 6 inch thick bully sticks, and they don't seem to affect her stool or her tummy as much as store-bought ones. I will definitely be reordering from Best Bully Sticks once my current bag runs low. Thanks to Best Bully Sticks for offering such wonderful product for a very reasonable price!
From: Kara | Date: 5/3/2012 11:26 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Better than Store-Bought
These are so much better quality than similar sticks you find at retail stores, and less expensive too!
From: Lindsay | Date: 4/2/2013 8:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Bully Sticks Ever!!
Received Pinky's 50 pack order in just 2 days!  These are a lot bigger than other brands' large bullies and they are a consistent size throughout. Will definitely be re-ordering many more times!!
From: Robin | Date: 5/17/2013 10:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Green tripe sticks
There is no treat my dogs enjoy more than green tripe sticks! I've been buying them for several years now and the dots life for them has never diminished. My dogs range in size from 145 pound Newfoundland to a 15 pound Chihuahua mix.
From: Kathy | Date: 10/16/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Absolutely love these!
My two puggle love these! We switched over from rawhides because they kept upsetting the pups stomach. The ones I bought at the retail store got so expensive and only lasted about 30 minutes. I'm so glad I found this website, and these particular bully sticks! They last for hours and my puppies love when they get these in the mail. I have been shopping with best bully sticks for over 6 months and refer anyone I know to these bully sticks!
From: Robyn | Date: 11/13/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Happy dogs
We've been buying Best Bully sticks for a number of years. Our dogs love them. Delivery was prompt.
From: Bruce | Date: 11/20/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
This is the best seller for bully sticks!
I bought this for my medium sized dog. He loves them!!!!
From: Guest | Date: 12/21/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
dog loves them
Bully sticks keeps my dogs busy and cleans their teeth too. I was ordering the regular bully sticks and some were regular and some were way to thin. Not all the same! This last order I ordered the thick bully sticks. Some of these are to thin to be called thick to me!! They are to expensive to not get what you ordered. If I order "thick" they should ALL be "thick".
From: Angela | Date: 12/22/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
You guys rock.
We have a puppy mill rescue in PA. We started buying your bully sticks a year ago. We would never buy from anyone else. Our dogs love them.
From: Darlene | Date: 12/22/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome products
Awesome products at awesome prices. I can't imagine ordering from somewhere else.
From: Kimberly | Date: 12/27/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
always a favorite!
My rescue pup gets very upset during fireworks and loud noises...gave him a bully stick for New Year's Eve and he just chewed on it and wasn't bothered by the noises....always a favorite for both my boys!!
From: Guest | Date: 12/31/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lasts a long time for my Cattle Dog
I hvae a new cattle dog who chews through the thin sticks like candy I bought these and they last longer than my girl and her thin sticks (she likes them chewed, not devoured).
From: terri | Date: 1/8/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product!
I love the bully sticks for my dog. He can tell even which bag they are in and tell me when he wants one. Also this company is very good about getting them in the mail right on time. Indy and I are very happy!
From: Sandy | Date: 1/10/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Dogs love these
I always have bully sticks in stock because I have 3 big chewers and sometimes a foster as well. I have not come across 1 dog, while fostering, that hasn't loved these things.
From: penelope | Date: 1/24/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
BESYT Bully Stick EVER!!!
My dog LOVES these and chews on them everyday. When he went to the vets, the vet asked us what we were doing for his teeth because they are soooo white and sharp and we told them he eats a bully stick every day!
From: Jessica | Date: 3/23/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great chew-a-bility
The thick and jumbo last the longest and my dogs love them any time of day; I have avid chewers so these work great.
From: Susan | Date: 3/26/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My guys love them
I've been buying these from Best Bully for several years now. Our 2 guys -a 10 lb Maltese and his brother a 90 lb Doberman- both love their Bullies. Would give 5 stars but just can't get past the cost factor.
From: justin | Date: 3/30/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love these!
Although somewhat stinky, my dogs will do just about anything for these bully sticks. Fully digestible.
From: Susan | Date: 4/6/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love Them
My two little 9 lbs. dogs love the 6 inch Bully Sticks.
From: Carrie | Date: 4/12/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sebby and Jeter
180 lb Newf and 80 Lab mix the one thing they love more than mommy and dad is their best bully sticks.
From: bruce | Date: 4/20/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very satisfied
Great product would purchase again and would recommend
From: Guest | Date: 5/8/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully sticks keep Lucy out of trouble
Golden Retriever, Lucy, is a beach denizen who likes to eat beach junk, like seaweed, sand crabs, even bird poop. Too much can make her sick. But a bully keeps her from eating and satisfies the retriever urge to carry something in her mouth. And she shares with her sister.
From: Jonelle | Date: 6/8/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
LOVE'EM
Well the dogs love them. Although they are on the pricey side, they keep the kennel dogs busy while they settle down for the night. There are so many things that make the dogs stomachs upset out there that I have been very limited on what I consider good for both my personal dogs and for those that I board.
From: HELEN | Date: 7/4/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Smaller then my last order
I bought this every month, and normally they are nice size. This time when I ordered the "Thick" Bully sticks, several were only the size of the "Standard" Bully sticks I have ordered.
From: Kathlene | Date: 7/13/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great value
I bought these for my two puppies to give them something healthy to chew on and they just love them.
From: Lisa | Date: 7/21/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pup is pleased!
We ordered the bully sticks on Sunday and they arrived by Wednesday! Our lab puppy was so happy to be chomping on a tasty bully stick. Only negative, they smell terrible!! I thought I had read that they wouldn't smell as bad as brands in pet stores but I think the opposite! Other than that, keeps our little guy busy and happy.
From: Guest | Date: 7/24/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231