Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Springer's delight!
My springers adore these treats - I like them too because they have so little fat and can actually be chewed prior to swallowing.
From: Virginia H | Date: 2/20/2013 2:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Big Dog Treat
The 12" wraps actually last for a couple of minutes with my 110-pound German Shepherd! They're his favorite treat and are also the BEST price.
From: Sharon | Date: 9/20/2013 11:53 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12 Inch Gullet Wraps-Beef Jerky for Dogs (25 Pack)

  My dogs just adore these! One keeps my old man happy for while, and since his teeth aren't great anymore and he has trouble with the tougher chews, these are a wonderful compromise. BestBully is the number one place to shop for quality chews!
From: Sheila | Date: 2/24/2014 12:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12 Inch Gullet Wraps-Beef Jerky for Dogs (25 Pack)

  These only last a few minutes at our house but my two German Shepherds love them!! These remind me of wizzlers. For the price these are a great treat and my pups are always satisfied after they are finished even though they dont last long. Defin as rely order in more!
From: Halie | Date: 3/5/2014 4:06 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog's favorite chew
I usually give my dog a choice of 2 chews he can have after his evening meal. If the gullet wrap is one of the choices, he'll always choose that. He sniffs both chews and picks the one he wants. He loves these!
From: Catherine | Date: 1/18/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Their Favorite Treat
This is Sunshine and Blizzard,s favorite treat by far. they get one after dinner every nite and it is the ONE treat they get excited about. they are very fussy about their treats but this is the one they go crazy for.
From: sandra | Date: 3/28/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
MY PUPS LOVE THEM!
"My doxy and corgi love these treats! Each one is enough for both pups, I just cut them in half.
From: LINDA | Date: 5/6/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The dogs love these!
Yes, they do stink a bit, but my dog as well as my sisters dogs go crazy for these. They don't last a long time for the larger dogs, but definitely a great treat.
From: Sandy | Date: 5/15/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
good jerky
I knew that when I bought these , that my dogs would like them and I was right... all dogs love jerky
From: nita | Date: 7/18/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231