Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for 10 Inch Curly Bully Sticks

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
My Small Dogs Love Them!
Such a treat for my Toy Poodle and Chinese Crested! And they last a long time, too. The pet store wants twice as much for half the size. Can't beat this deal, especially with the free shipping; I ordered 20 of them. The meat smell mentioned in the description is negligible unless you get close with your nose, and then it's not bad at all. I will definitely be ordering more!
From: Jayne | Date: 12/31/2011 3:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Bully Stickaholics
I have two German Shepards and they love this particular Bully Stick. It helps clean their teeth and make them happy. They look forward to getting one in the morning and one at night. Sierra will steal Rommel's stick if he leaves it for 5 seconds. They learn to protect their stick! Thanks for a great product.
From: Michael | Date: 3/13/2013 8:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Maltese Pup Devours Curly Bullies!!
"My Maltese pup is nearly 5 months at 5 lbs, he devours these curly bully sticks so fast it's unbelievable. I have to take it away because he wont stop until it's gone. And surprisingly these 10"" curly one may last 1-3 hours max.
From: susanna | Date: 9/11/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great price
I've been looking in pet stores around me since I recently moved out of state, no luck finding good bully sticks. Found this web site and I thought for sure for the price it wouldn't be that great I'm glad I was wrong. I cut them in half which is still a really good portion. I will defenitley be ordering more!
From: Jamie | Date: 10/16/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
quality product
These curly sticks are as good as any I've bought before. The only reason they don't get 5 stars is that all of these types of sticks are rather expensive.
From: Steven B | Date: 10/28/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The Best you Can Get
These are the best Bully Sticks you can get. My dog Buster loves them. Good service and good product. I'll be a regular customer.
From: H. Joseph | Date: 11/7/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Bull Sticks
My two labs cant get enough of these they love them. Super thick and last quite a while even with a 15 weeks old lab puppy attacking them!
From: Alexa | Date: 11/24/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great features
So happy I got these for my dog. She is an aggressive chewer. Good treat in the evening then she sleeps the night away :)
From: Diana | Date: 12/8/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Dogs love them but they stink.
Both of my dogs love the sticks but the odor is very strong. I think I will order the odorless sticks the next time.
From: Gary | Date: 12/15/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Puppy luvs bully sticks
My first purchase for my new puppy. He luvs the curly sticks and they roll to distract him from chewing on fingers as well
From: Nicoletta | Date: 3/21/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Product not as it appears in image. Misleading.
The bully sticks were about 10" long, however, they are not curly. They had a curve to them, but were closer to being straight than curly. They also were thinner than they appear in the image. Thus, I received much less of the product than was advertised on-line. Disappointed with purchase for this reason only.
From: Guest | Date: 3/23/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great but smelly
My dogs love these curly bully sticks. I usually get the 14-16 inch ones but thought I'd try these too. They really smell, thought maybe they had gone bad when I opened the bag, but once I took them out and gave them to the dogs I couldn't smell them anymore. They aren't a long chew but the dogs them them.
From: Michele | Date: 5/4/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231