Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
  • Please login to write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
What A Deal!
What a value!  Our local store sells small bully sticks for $2.95 each.  I was thrilled to received 13 straight sticks, 9 braided, and 110+ curly sticks with my bag.  Some of them where on the small side, but still a wonderful value for my small dog.  I also received my order in less that 24 hours.  Will definitely purchase again!
From: Amanda | Date: 12/11/2009 2:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Satisfies Big and small dogs
This bag had a variety of sizes that satisfied my Rott and my little Italian Greyhounds. There is not a lot of large sized pieces, but the Rott is on a diet,  so the dozen or so that were in the bag were perfect.   I think it is an expceptional value and just ordered two more.
From: Kimberle | Date: 1/6/2010 11:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
BEST DEAL EVER
This was absolutely hands down the best deal ever, I am always cautious about what I buy for my puppies and they loved the bully sticks that came in this bag, I have over 100 curly sticks, 10 braided and (6) 6" thick bully sticks.  Considering that the braided ones alone cost me $3.99 you get your money back with just on those, you bet I will be buying more of these
From: Diana | Date: 2/4/2010 7:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
WOW
After reading the great reviews already listed on the site I decided to buy 2 bags the first time and save on shipping.  Bag one had 20 thin curls, 11 thicker curls, 19 braided, 10 sticks and 66 very small curls (1/2 to 1/3 sized of regular curls) - Bag 2 had 12 thin curls, 18 braided, 24 sticks and 41 very small curls.  I have a Jack  and a Jack/Beagle and they are out of their minds happy right now!  I am overjoyed at the savings!  I will definately be buying these again in multiple quantities when we get low!
From: Joanne | Date: 3/8/2010 1:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Bully Stick Value Grab Bag
This is the best deal anywhere!  Great value for an awesome product!
From: Emilie | Date: 10/27/2010 4:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully Stick Value Grab Bag
Although it is still a great value, I was somewhat disappointed with my bag after reading all the "counts" in the reviews.  I was expecting closer to 75 or more in the bag but only got a total of 56 - 34 4" straight, 7 4" braided and 15 curley sticks.  
From: Pamela | Date: 11/9/2010 8:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Bully Stick Value Grab Bag
I have 2 jacks and this is a GREAT thing!! This is truley the best deal going!! Thanks for this wonderful product. Robin In Mt P
From: Robin | Date: 11/28/2010 12:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Mochi approved!
My grab bag came with 13 Flossies, 14 Braided Bully Sticks, 26 Straight Bully Sticks.

This was a beyond excellent value and an awesome way to try a whole shibang of their bully products.

Detailed review of the Sampler Grab Bag at Mochi's blog! http://post.ly/1VVh2
From: Carrie | Date: 1/19/2011 1:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Love this grab bag!
I have gotten two of these grab bags and love the selection that comes with them, and it is such a great value!  I have two dogs, one who loves to chew, and one who chews on occasion, and having these bags on hand allows me to satisfy both their needs!  They are well worth the price, especially compared to the prices at the local specialty pet store!
From: Germaine | Date: 3/1/2011 11:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Bully Stick Grab Bag
I think this was a pretty good value.  My bag contained 26 straight, 7 braided, and 7 curly bully sticks. 40 total.  My dogs only weigh 8 pounds each so these should last them a long time and keep them busy for a while.  
From: Ronna | Date: 3/19/2011 8:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231