Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Pleased doggy and owner!
My dog is schnauzer mix and a heavy chewer.  These treats are awesome!  The bag included 25 straight sticks, 4 curly, and 12 braided sticks.
From: Felicia | Date: 12/2/2016 4:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully 2lb grab bag
Came in good time. Good stuff in the bag. Nice sizes for all my dogs. Appreciate the discount for getting on monthly mailer.
From: Marita Beth | Date: 7/13/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs are happy!
My first time buying bully sticks, I bought from this site because of the good reviews. I didnt count how many were in the bag but I was very satisfied with the quantity and variety. I will be purchasing again.
From: Sharon | Date: 7/5/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Value Bag is excellent value
This is a great selection and allows my smallish dogs to have a good time chewing without worry that they will get too much.
From: Patricia | Date: 5/14/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Buy!
Best buy on bully sticks. You get bully sticks of every kind. Love this site.
From: Teresa | Date: 5/13/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Doggie and her friends love these
They've been really popular in our house--or maybe I'm popular when I hand these out. BBS sent 2- 1 lb. bags instead of 1 -2lb. bag. Same thing--no problem.
From: Amy | Date: 4/30/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully Stick Grab Bag
These are great, and the service was good too! I forgot to use my coupon, called, and they took care of it. I have ordered from Best Bully Sticks twice, and was happy both times.
From: Debra | Date: 4/27/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Wonderful Variety and Value
My three "kids" love their bully sticks. This is a great variety in the perfect sizes for my Havanese and Yorkie.
From: Bette | Date: 3/7/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Value
I have brought this item at least twice. My dogs absolutely love the variation, and I love the value.
From: Cheri | Date: 2/23/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dog loves these sticks
My dog really loves these sticks. They do not upset her stomach and she keeps coming back for more.
From: Shelly | Date: 2/18/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231