Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

15% Off Sitewide Sale!

Write your own review
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
What A Deal!
What a value!  Our local store sells small bully sticks for $2.95 each.  I was thrilled to received 13 straight sticks, 9 braided, and 110+ curly sticks with my bag.  Some of them where on the small side, but still a wonderful value for my small dog.  I also received my order in less that 24 hours.  Will definitely purchase again!
From: Amanda | Date: 12/11/2009 2:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Satisfies Big and small dogs
This bag had a variety of sizes that satisfied my Rott and my little Italian Greyhounds. There is not a lot of large sized pieces, but the Rott is on a diet,  so the dozen or so that were in the bag were perfect.   I think it is an expceptional value and just ordered two more.
From: Kimberle | Date: 1/6/2010 11:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
BEST DEAL EVER
This was absolutely hands down the best deal ever, I am always cautious about what I buy for my puppies and they loved the bully sticks that came in this bag, I have over 100 curly sticks, 10 braided and (6) 6" thick bully sticks.  Considering that the braided ones alone cost me $3.99 you get your money back with just on those, you bet I will be buying more of these
From: Diana | Date: 2/4/2010 7:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
WOW
After reading the great reviews already listed on the site I decided to buy 2 bags the first time and save on shipping.  Bag one had 20 thin curls, 11 thicker curls, 19 braided, 10 sticks and 66 very small curls (1/2 to 1/3 sized of regular curls) - Bag 2 had 12 thin curls, 18 braided, 24 sticks and 41 very small curls.  I have a Jack  and a Jack/Beagle and they are out of their minds happy right now!  I am overjoyed at the savings!  I will definately be buying these again in multiple quantities when we get low!
From: Joanne | Date: 3/8/2010 1:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Bully Stick Value Grab Bag
This is the best deal anywhere!  Great value for an awesome product!
From: Emilie | Date: 10/27/2010 4:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully Stick Value Grab Bag
Although it is still a great value, I was somewhat disappointed with my bag after reading all the "counts" in the reviews.  I was expecting closer to 75 or more in the bag but only got a total of 56 - 34 4" straight, 7 4" braided and 15 curley sticks.  
From: Pamela | Date: 11/9/2010 8:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Bully Stick Value Grab Bag
I have 2 jacks and this is a GREAT thing!! This is truley the best deal going!! Thanks for this wonderful product. Robin In Mt P
From: Robin | Date: 11/28/2010 12:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Mochi approved!
My grab bag came with 13 Flossies, 14 Braided Bully Sticks, 26 Straight Bully Sticks.

This was a beyond excellent value and an awesome way to try a whole shibang of their bully products.

Detailed review of the Sampler Grab Bag at Mochi's blog! http://post.ly/1VVh2
From: Carrie | Date: 1/19/2011 1:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Love this grab bag!
I have gotten two of these grab bags and love the selection that comes with them, and it is such a great value!  I have two dogs, one who loves to chew, and one who chews on occasion, and having these bags on hand allows me to satisfy both their needs!  They are well worth the price, especially compared to the prices at the local specialty pet store!
From: Germaine | Date: 3/1/2011 11:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Bully Stick Grab Bag
I think this was a pretty good value.  My bag contained 26 straight, 7 braided, and 7 curly bully sticks. 40 total.  My dogs only weigh 8 pounds each so these should last them a long time and keep them busy for a while.  
From: Ronna | Date: 3/19/2011 8:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome Deal
I loved this bag!  Great for both my medium sized dogs.  It lasted a while and was a great value.  We'll be back for more!
From: Breanna | Date: 3/23/2011 6:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Can't be beat!
I rescue chows and can have anywhere from 5 to 10 in my home at any given time. I take any chance I get to save some money.  This is by far the best deal I've found for bully sticks!  I bought 2 bags - one was mainly plain and braided ones, the other bag was almost all curlies...you can't beat that for variety!  Now that I know what to expect, I'll be getting a regular delivery every month or so.    
From: Phyllis | Date: 4/24/2012 8:34 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs know 'the box!'
My Shibas get so excited when they see 'their' box on our deck! It's like Christmas everytime! And this grab bag is one of their favorites. We love the endless variety and the great value. We are lifetime customers!
From: Melissa | Date: 5/3/2012 12:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Value
We ordered two batches of these. The first contained: 8 curls about 9", 13 braids about 3-5" and sticks lengths about: 3" = 4, 5" = 3 9" = 11 total 39.  The second contained: 9 curls about 9", 7 braids about 4" and sticks lengths about: 3" = 3, 5" = 6 9" = 12 total 37. Since our dog is a 6 pound Chihuahua we have cut the longer sticks and curls into pieces. There are 9 pieces that are long and very thick. Those will go to family labs. Will order again - next year? Could take that long to get through these.  
From: Kathi | Date: 5/11/2012 9:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome
Received: 16 5-10" coils, 10 6" braided, and 24 4-6" regular bully sticks! Thats 50 bully sticks all in the 6"+ range for $37!!!! I usually get more variety in size. 2nd bag: 19 6-8" bully sticks, 10 5" braids, and 16 10" coils. Total: 45 bully sticks in 8" + range for $37! Still awesome.
From: Shaneen | Date: 11/1/2012 6:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great bargin
Just received this grab bag and was pleased with the contents,15 6 to 71/2 in long braided,18 6 to 9 inch long curls, 15 6 in sticks and 3 small 3 inch braided. The only thing is the awful smell, wish they had the grab bags in odor free. Didn't know why the smell was so powerful until I researched what these were made out of, bull penises, well that explains it. My 3 german shepherds love them so will just go to another room when they enjoy their snacks.
From: evelyne | Date: 12/11/2012 11:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Value!
I didn't get as many items in the bag as some people. I got 29 pieces total. All are great size braided, spirals and bully sticks. Still great deal for the price payed!!!
From: Galyna | Date: 1/13/2013 1:01 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Always a great deal, never disappointing!
I can't say enough about what a fantastic deal this is! I've ordered literally a couple dozen of these 2 pound bully stick grab bags over the past few years, and I've never been disappointed in what I got, not even once. They always come absolutely packed with a great variety of bully sticks that my two dachshunds go crazy for, and at a fraction of what it would cost me to buy the sticks individually. I couldn't be more satisfied with the value and quality of these great grab bags, and I will keep coming back again and again to take advantage of this amazing deal on my dogs' favorite chew.
From: Joseph | Date: 4/11/2013 3:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fantastic Deal!
I just received my 1st order of these and I can't get over what a great deal this is!! This is a HUGE selection of quality bully sticks! Plus, I received my order within 2 days - great customer service!! I will definitely be buying the grab bag many more times in the future. This is now the only place I go to get bully sticks for my APBT, Pinky, and she loves them!!
From: Robin | Date: 5/17/2013 10:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best ever!
I can't rave enough about this site! Bella loves to chew and she went crazy when I got her last box from here. She know every time I have to leave the house, she's definately getting a chew toy and she anticipates when I grab my car keys now! LOL I will forever be a customer and I rave about this site to everyone I know who has or is thinking about getting a dog. The grab bag was perfect and Bella got 40 chews. 20+ twists, 10+ of the sticks and her favorite were the twists! Thanks so much for having being such a great company! Bella and I thank you!
From: Elizabeth | Date: 6/7/2013 4:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Wonderful value!!
My dogs love bully sticks and I am always looking for a great deal. I found this item on the website and decided to give it a try. Wow, there was a lot in here!! I think the price is awesome for the amount of bully sticks. I didn't count how many of each kind but there were a lot of bully sticks, many braided bully sticks and lots of curly ones. There was also a variety of sizes which was nice given one of my dogs is 25 lbs and the other is 8 lbs. I just ordered another batch of these and will continue to do so!!
From: Amanda | Date: 7/3/2013 11:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully Stick Value Grab Bag

  I ordered two bags of the Bully Stick Value Grab Bag for my six rescue dogs that vary in sizes between 9 lbs and 25 lbs. I my first bag I received: 3 of 10" braided large and thick bully sticks, 8 of 6" braided thick sticks, 3 of 12" straight thick sticks, and 24 of 4' to 5" thicker spirals. In the second bag I received 7 of the 6" braided thick sticks, 7 of the 12" long and thick sticks, and 8 of the 6" tick spirals. If I bought those items on sale at local large chain pet store, I would have spent about $180 for the separate items that I received in each bag.  I think it is an excellent value for my little ankle biters. They will be chewing on these until Christmas.
From: Karin | Date: 10/2/2013 10:21 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully Stick Value Grab Bag

  Love this product! My 80 lb chocolate lab turns up his nose if I give him the same treat repeatedly. (He's a little spoiled?) But he's never refused a bully stick from the grab bag. The variety and sizes are just right for him.
From: Di Anna | Date: 10/29/2013 8:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully Stick Value Grab Bag

  This was a good value overall,compared to buying the large sticks at the local pet store and cutting them to size. A 36" stick costs $20   tax locally I did not get the large amount of treats that most people mentioned so for that reason I can only rate 3 stars. I had 16 - 6" sticks, only 3-8" curls and 11-4" braids. I will probably order again but may opt for the 50 stick order instead of the variety pack.
From: Gerilyn | Date: 1/6/2014 6:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Bully Sticks - Free Upgrade to 3-Day ShippingBest Bully Sticks - Lowest Price GuaranteeBest Bully Sticks - Satisfaction GuaranteeBest Bully Sticks - Secure/Safe Checkout