Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Ordorless Bully Sticks
Our mini doxie LOVES Ordorless  Bully Sticks because they not only taste great , they keep him busy (and out of trouble) for  hours...which makes ME happy! . Great product at a good price.  
From: Judy | Date: 9/1/2010 12:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Best aBully sticks
My dogs love these over all other chews.
From: SAMANTHA | Date: 12/17/2011 5:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Puppy Loves These
I just bought a new puppy and the breeder said he was a chewer.  He sure loves these bullysticks.  It keeps him busy for hours and he hasn't chewed anything (yet) that he's not supposed to.  I always keep one in his crate when I'm gone too.  Don't think I could do without these.
From: Patricia | Date: 10/22/2012 5:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
MUCH better than store-bought
These BBS sticks are much longer lasting than those sold at pet supply and retail stores. My dog crunches the store bought ones up in moments, but these from BBS last well over half an hour. Thanks, BBS!
From: Lindsay | Date: 1/28/2013 10:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
My 2 year old lab mix is a very aggresive chewer.  I love to give her your odor free bully sticks.  She can eat one in 10-15 minutes, but makes her very happy while I get my boys ready for their day.
From: Nancy | Date: 2/6/2013 1:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Oh my, finally a great bully stick!!
We have two Bullmastiff puppies, Emma and Bella who are two years old.  These puppies love these bully sticks so much that Bella will paw open the cupboard where these are kept, all day long.  I have spent hours trying to find bully sticks that I think are good enough for my babies (I know that sounds horrible to some) and finally I found these.  They are equal in size (so I don't spend time trying to find too that are similar so one does not finish before the other) and worth the cost, these are not overly expensive so I was worried, until they arrived.  Thank you for an excellent product that I can rely upon to be excellent!
From: BRITNIE | Date: 4/27/2013 12:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Much more economical than store-bought
I bought the 25 pack of these and was expecting to see some that were on the "small" size--ALL of them surpassed the store-bought, at almost half the price! My Brittany pup loves them, so this will be my go-to place for bully sticks. Compared to the store bought, the smell is definitely much better--can't smell these unless it's right in front of your nose!
From: Brenda | Date: 7/6/2013 7:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
6 Inch Standard Odor Free Bully Sticks

  best babysitter
From: Jo Anna | Date: 2/27/2014 6:51 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great sticks and great price

  The odor free sticks are my preferred sticks because they really do have no or low odor.  The standard size is the perfect size for my small dog.  I have ordered these for a few years and usually been happy with them. These are a great price in bulk.  Unfortunately, I am not sure if something has changed in the way these are made or supplied because my dog does not like them anymore and I give away half the pack.  Still think these are great for dogs that will eat them.
From: Nicole | Date: 3/1/2014 1:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Odor free bully sticks - GREAT !!!
My dog LOVES these and they are so much better than the ones from the pet store.  The odor from the pet shop sticks is terrible !!  These have very little odor so we're all happy !! THANKS
From: Bruce | Date: 4/25/2014 3:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
German Shepherd LOVES these!
My 13-week old German Shepherd puppy loves these bully sticks.  This keeps her busy for at least 2 hours and keeps her from chewing everything else.  There is no odor from these sticks and I intended to order the bigger ones as she gets older.  Great product!!!
From: James | Date: 7/8/2014 6:53 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dog doesn't like the stick without the smell!
Unfortunately, our dog doesn't take to the odorless bully sticks, so don't order a huge quantity until you see if your dog appreciates the lack of odor as much as you would.  To add more odor, I put these in the bag with the smelly ones, and the dog seems to like them then.  
From: Guest | Date: 8/1/2014 4:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
My dogs loooove these!
I have a 10 lb terrier mix and a 28 lb spaniel mix, and they both adore these. They take my smaller dog about 30-40 minutes of chew time, and my bigger dog about 20 minutes. They never have any adverse stomach reactions, and I get some peace and quiet while they work on their "projects". Win/win!
From: Kristina | Date: 9/8/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Unable to provide a quality product!
I ordered the 6 Inch Standard Odor Free Bully Sticks - 100 Pack . This order came with 2 packages, one package was the odor free however the second package was not odor free and it has a very terrible smell to the Bully Sticks. The first package which my dog did eventually finish had many dried out Bully sticks which my dog refused to chew and we threw these sticks away. I am extremely dissatisfied with this product. In the past we have ordered this product and received some quality Bully sticks however I am very disappointed in my recent order.
From: John | Date: 9/9/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
As Advertised
These are great according to my puppy. Keeps her little choppers busy for long periods. They truly don't smell.
From: Guest | Date: 10/16/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
BBS brand of Yummy Sweet Potatoe Chewies
I prefer the Sam's Yummy Yams brand which are thicker and last longer for dogs and puppies. BBS used to carry Sam's YY but now has their own version which are less desirable - very thin and looks more like white potatoes, not yams.
From: Colleen | Date: 10/16/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
bully sticks
My dog loves them and look forwards to having her daily treat
From: Carl | Date: 10/16/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great value
Fast delivery. My dog goes crazy when I enter the house with the mail. She knows what arrived and can't wait for me to open.
From: Guest | Date: 10/17/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Serious Jack Russell Chewer!
Provides hours of odor free chewing. Keeps him out of big trouble.
From: Kelley | Date: 10/19/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
THE BEST
When True Chews stopped making Bully Sticks, I didnt know what we would do! My dog LOVED them and they didn't smell. I happened upon this company after many hours reading reviews and this seemed the best, so I just had my first order from them. THEY ACTUALLY DO NOT SMELL! And my dog loves them! The medium size are quite hefty and last for 3 to 4 days each! My old ones lasted 3 hours up to one day. She is an 8 pound dog (Havanese). I am sold! These are the ones to buy!
From: Margaret | Date: 10/24/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Happy Lab
Please with product, my 3 year old lab looks forward to his treat each day!
From: Dave | Date: 10/25/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The BEST
Odor free is the BEST. Dogs LOVE the the Best. My furniture doesn't smell, that's the Best.(yes my 4 live in the house as we do, in every room, on every piece of sit on or sleep on) they are the Best. Oddly, they seem to help with tartar on teeth, I think that's the Best too!
From: Joy | Date: 10/27/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Just the best
Very good service and my dog just loves them, Has really help with puppy chewing.
From: Anita | Date: 11/3/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Exellent
My boy loved his bully sticks antlers and xl pipe bone. You get a lot for the money
From: Debra | Date: 11/10/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Keep'em busy!
These 6in sticks are thicker than we imagined they would be! That's great because they last longer, however, our 20lbs 4 month puppy doesn't favor them as much as the 4in sticks. It's pretty hilarious, because he keeps trying to steal the 4in sticks we also bought from our little rambunctious yorkie! We aren't worried that the 6in will go to waste knowing that he will grow into them :)
From: Jessika | Date: 11/13/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Share your bullies!
These are the best - if not odor free then darn close. The 100 count packaging is great for price and sharing among friends or gift-giving. Don't know any doggies that don't LOVE them.
From: Ann | Date: 11/14/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
bully sticks life saver
My dogs can not live without their bully sticks and im so happy they are kept busy so I can do things I need to do while they are happy.
From: jeanette | Date: 11/15/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My yorkie loves them!
My yorkie loves these bully sticks. Will purchase again from you! They also last and chews on them a long time.
From: Guest | Date: 11/18/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Bully Sticks
I have been buying the order free 6-inch Bulley Sticks for a few years. My dog loves them as I love them because there really is no order. They may seem pricy but if you check around at some well known pet stores you will be happy you ordered from best bully sticks.
From: Desiree | Date: 11/28/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6 inch odor free bully sticks
Great product! Our English loves these and looks forward to the bag coming out!
From: Jason | Date: 11/28/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Unbeatable
I am so grateful to my friend that introduced me to Bestbullysticks.com. I recommend them to every dog owner I know!
From: Dawn | Date: 11/28/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love, Love, Love
My husband and I were looking for cheaper bully stick that our Cockapoo would still like. We tried the 25 pack just because if our Cockapoo didn't like them, we could get rid of them. Anyway, she loved them. Ate the first one the first night and we haven't looked back since. Also, over Thanksgiving, we offered 3 different dogs one each and each breed loved them. Then, the odorless is great, so glad that smell is gone from the house. Lastly, we did the regular shipping and they arrived in 2 days. Amazing, Amazing, Amazing. So glad we are not longer paying $25 for 5 bully sticks.
From: Guest | Date: 11/30/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Excellent bullysticks!
Very good quality. Much better than what you get in the pet stores. And cheaper. No smelly breath either. Moose loves them - he's a 9 lb Pom and has no trouble chewing them.
From: Valerie | Date: 12/1/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great Quality Fast Shipping!
These are great quality bully sticks, very affordable, very low odor if any, and my two beagles love them. I appreciate the fast shipping and the consistency of the product. It helps those two busy mouths stay occupied and I know they are healthy for them to chew. I will continue to order these and would recommend to anyone who wants to give good things to their pets to enjoy!
From: Laura | Date: 12/2/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love BestBullySticks
We have three dogs and they just love their bully sticks and lambs ears we get from you. We love the product and the piece of mind knowing it is safe for our babies. Plus the service is great and shipping is fast.
From: Madleine | Date: 12/5/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
bully sticks
I have a 7 month old German shepherd/ Belgian malinois mix. He constantly needs to be chewing something for distractions. He loves the bully sticks. Only downside he can chew a whole one within 30 min. For the price i would have liked them to last longer.
From: Laura | Date: 12/6/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Attention keeper
I bought these for my 8 month old miniature schnauzer and he loves them. He chewed on the first one for 21/2 hours straight. It definitely kept his attention focused.
From: Guest | Date: 12/8/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Traet
I have bought these all year for my Yorkies and they love them! My vet recommended because of their small digestive systems that bully sticks were the safest best.
From: Richard | Date: 12/11/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent!
Great chews and value. My dog loves these and they give me piece of mind that they are all natural.
From: Patsy | Date: 12/21/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product
bought these a few weeks ago. I have 7 dogs and they love them! I love that they are odor free!
From: Laura | Date: 12/22/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My puppy is in love!
This is my second purchase of bully sticks and my money couldn't be more well spent! Not only were they shipped quickly, they are reasonable, healthy and keep my puppy happy!!
From: Sherita | Date: 12/26/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
What you expect and hope for
Best BullySticks 50 pack was delivered quickly and well packaged. The product was superior and what I expect from them. I have 6 dogs and all, from the largest (105) to the smallest (15) loved their bully sticks and will keep clamoring for more.
From: David | Date: 12/26/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great pizzle!
My dog loves best bully like no other! He can't get enough.
From: Guest | Date: 12/27/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Boston Loves Best Bully Sticks
My Boston Terrier loves Best Bully Sticks. When I ask her if she wants a bully stick she gets all excited. Need I say more.
From: Pamela | Date: 12/29/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs go nuts for these!
As soon as I say "who wants a stick?!" They come running. Lol love these bully sticks. Great value.
From: Patti | Date: 1/1/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
PERFECT SIZE FOR ALL DOGS
I HAVE PURCHASED THIS SIZE ALONG WITH JUMBO .. THIS IS GREAT FOR ALL SIZE DOGS, REALLY NICE VALUE.
From: Aida | Date: 1/2/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
good treat last a long time for my small dogs.
I have been buying these for months,my dogs enjoy them so much.
From: sharon | Date: 1/4/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
They are a puppy pleaser for all ages
Great product and have bought several times and will continue to buy.
From: ROBERT | Date: 1/5/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
They are the BEST BULLY STICKS!
Don't waste your money on the other bully sticks. They might be cheaper but they are not the original. They are so small they don't last anytime so you end up buying more often. Believe me. Stick with the BEST BULLY STICKS :)
From: Linda | Date: 1/9/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A big hit!!!
My dog just loves these bully sticks. When I say "wanna chewie" she runs to the cupboard because she knows that's where they are kept.
From: Julie | Date: 1/12/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loves them!
Great product; my dog absolutely loves them and it keeps her busy
From: Dan | Date: 1/20/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Usually better
Let me say - i love Bully sticks overall. This last bag I got, however, had an odor that is as smelly as the ones sold without the "odor free" distinction. I only will give these to my dog outdoors. Disappointed this time, but I will be back.
From: Kristy | Date: 1/21/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Odorless Bullies!
I love the odorless bullies! The first time I tried the other ones, the smell was too much for me, but the odorless ones are great and I let them chew everyday!! Shipping is awesome too, very fast delivery!!
From: Brenda | Date: 1/26/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome Customer Service and Best Bully sticks!!
I have been purchasing these Bully Sticks over 2 years now. My yellow lab mix loves these sticks! Fast delivery all the time. Thanks, for a great product too.
From: Susan | Date: 1/28/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great time
My 4 month old chihuahua loves bully sticks. It keeps him busy and helps with teething.
From: Guest | Date: 2/6/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog's favorite treat
My dog loves these sticks. However, we ordered odor free sticks and some in the bag are definitely not odor free. We even thought we might have ordered the wrong item, but all tags, order forms and receipts say odor free.
From: Gayle | Date: 2/10/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
mini schnauzer goes for them
"this is the third or fourth order of 6 inch bully sticks for my mini schnauzer
From: david | Date: 2/17/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good Product
Although my puppy loves the Bully sticks, I found two of them to have a strong odor. The first one he ate was fantastic because it did not have an odor, the second one on the other hand smelled so awful that my daughter threw it out. the price was great and I will continue purchasing. I just hope they are all truly odor-free.
From: Claudine | Date: 2/19/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
dries up when left unattended by my beast child. i
"i have purchased this product before and with my small dog they lasted for almost a year. I can afford them again and my dog just really enjoys the discover of it here and there on the floor or in one of her hiding places. She will not chew on any other product. This fits her mouth and teeth capacity. LOVE the no smell factor. I am faithful to 6"" BULLY STICKS for the length of Meggles life
From: Guest | Date: 2/19/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yummy!
My labradoodle loves these and begs for them often.
From: Patricia | Date: 2/20/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
excellent
The other day my order came and both the sticks and package smelled. I had purchased order free. I called you company and the lady on the other line suggested i air out the sticks and package. It worked they had collected moisture along the way. She said if i still had a problem to call back the next day. Nice company!
From: stacy | Date: 2/23/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
expensive but my dogs enjoy them
"The ""standard"" thickness is barely adequate but the price keep me from buying thicker ones.
From: James | Date: 2/25/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Wonderful, Long Lasting and Odor free
We started with the 25 pack of the odor free bully sticks. And loved them so much, we moved up to the 50 pack. My girl, Mabel, LOVES these. She is high energy and a heavy chewer. After a long walk or heavy play, I'll set her down on her bed with one of these and it keeps her busy and quiet for 20-30 minutes. NOTHING ELSE CAN DO THIS. She tears through toys in minutes, she scarfs down other treats in less than 60 seconds. These provide her with a delicious treat and it gives me some peace and quiet. Unlike many other bully sticks that I've tried, this truly is odor free. There is NO SMELL. You have a CUSTOMER FOR LIFE!!!
From: Rebecca | Date: 2/26/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great product!
These are the best bully sticks around! So far, no other comes close to the consistent size and reasonable lack of odiferous offense. They keep our aggressive chewing pugs busy and out of trouble...saves on dentals as well! Bonus!
From: Karen | Date: 2/26/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs #1 treat
These are the best chews for my english mastiff and blue healer. They both love them!
From: Shawn | Date: 3/5/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Product
My pups love it, I have a 14 week puppy who is chewing EVERYTHING, and this really helps get her to NOT chew EVERYTHING else, and lasts quite awhile as she is just a small Shih/tzu poodle mix. Our older Jack Russel Mix (age 6) loves it as well, he chews through it a lot faster. Overall great product.
From: Tammy | Date: 3/7/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
These Bully Sticks deserve a 20 Star Rating
I purchase the Odorless Bully Sticks for my Eli, a standard sz. Shih Tzu. He loves when I go to the refrige and reach into the special place that his bully's dwell...LOL He eats his meal first then he goes for his Bully for his dessert. He chews for 20-30 minutes straight then takes it and hides it for later in the evening for a midnight snack (at 9ish, HIS midnight). I am so happy I found this site. And Eli and I tell everybody who has a dog about it...
From: carole | Date: 3/17/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Smelled Terrible
Not what we ordered. It smells awful. Definitely not odor free
From: Umesh | Date: 3/19/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
dog loves them !!
I've been buying these for a while now. My dog loves them as much as the regular-smelling ones. I soooooooooo appreciate the lack of smell !! My dog is about 50 pounds and the 6" is fine.
From: Carolyn | Date: 3/19/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love the Bully sticks
My dogs love the bully sticks and we love the orderless for them. My terrier thinks she has hit the jackpot when she gets one.
From: Elly | Date: 3/19/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My puppy loves them
My only complaint is that my 11-month-old Foxhound puppy will destroy one in less than 20 minutes. They are truly odor free.
From: Hannele | Date: 3/20/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great value
I cut these in half and each leaf lasts 2 night of chewing for my dogs!
From: Guest | Date: 3/24/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Won't Buy Again
They were out of the bully sticks that I usually order and I got these instead. My dog just doesn't like them the way he does the regular bully sticks. I will choose the regular odor ones next time.
From: Carol | Date: 3/28/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs love them
Long lasting natural treat for dogs. Will buy again
From: Nanci | Date: 3/29/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
These are the Best!
I love these bully sticks. My havanese looks forward to them on a daily basis.....she knows when it is Bully Stick time! Low odor and made in America is a big plus for me! Thank you bestbullysticks.com!
From: Lori | Date: 3/30/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Long lasting
I've tried many other bully sticks and these are by far the best ones. Oder free and last a long time. My puppy loves them
From: amy | Date: 3/31/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Odor Free Bully Sticks
This is the second time I have ordered the 100 package of Odor Free Bully Sticks, which my two Havanese love. I would be giving a 5 star rating except for the fact that there are some sticks mixed in which really stink when the dogs get them in their mouths. The order process was good and shipping was fast.
From: Mildred | Date: 4/5/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Some of them are not ordor free
Some of the ordor free bully sticks are has order like the standard one. Maybe misplaced. Feel uncomfortable about it
From: Guest | Date: 4/27/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Odor free bully sticks can't be beat!
I have been a very satisfied customer of BBS for about 6 years now. My German Shepard has enjoyed every product I've tried. I find that the 6" OF bully stick is the perfect tool to combat separation anxiety...just toss and go and she is content and relaxed for my departure.
From: Amanda | Date: 5/2/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Don't buy anywhere else!
I bought bulky sticks from another company. They were advertised as regular size. They were so thin they wouldn't pass for the thin ones! These were regular size no odor and they were at least triple the width. And there really is no odor ! Great purchase.
From: Guest | Date: 5/8/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great sticks!
I've been buying these for my pug, she loves them. Love that they are odorless.
From: Pam | Date: 5/25/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Treat
Sammie is a rescue dog and really enjoys his bully sticks. Not only a good treat, a great tartar control.
From: Gail | Date: 6/6/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully sticks
The only complaint I have is the coupons you send me are never valid. I never get to redeem them. I've been buying from your company for several years and the coupons never work.
From: Karen | Date: 6/17/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Stops barking!!
When my dog gets wound up, especially when it's raining, I give her one of these and it keeps her busy for hours.
From: Guest | Date: 6/18/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs go nuts for these!!
This product was recommended by a friend, so I purchased a small bag just to see if our dogs would like them. The next purchase will be a large bag! Our dogs LOVED them!!!!
From: Janet | Date: 7/5/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product
My dogs LOVE these bully sticks and they are the best! Good quality! Even though I got the odor free, I don't think there is such a thing... haha!
From: Annette | Date: 7/9/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dog says "Not for me".
Dog did not find appealing. Tried different times of day, but one sniff could not entice him.
From: Guest | Date: 7/10/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect treat
My 8 pound poodle loves them. It takes her a couple days to go through one. They are her favorite treat.
From: Becky | Date: 7/25/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231