Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Our Pre-Black Friday Sale Continues!   Save 14% Sitewide   Enter code BLACKFRI   Shop Product Specials
*Special sale prices available ONLY while supplies last. Don't hesitate!
Write your own review
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Ordorless Bully Sticks
Our mini doxie LOVES Ordorless  Bully Sticks because they not only taste great , they keep him busy (and out of trouble) for  hours...which makes ME happy! . Great product at a good price.  
From: Judy | Date: 9/1/2010 12:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Best aBully sticks
My dogs love these over all other chews.
From: SAMANTHA | Date: 12/17/2011 5:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Puppy Loves These
I just bought a new puppy and the breeder said he was a chewer.  He sure loves these bullysticks.  It keeps him busy for hours and he hasn't chewed anything (yet) that he's not supposed to.  I always keep one in his crate when I'm gone too.  Don't think I could do without these.
From: Patricia | Date: 10/22/2012 5:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
MUCH better than store-bought
These BBS sticks are much longer lasting than those sold at pet supply and retail stores. My dog crunches the store bought ones up in moments, but these from BBS last well over half an hour. Thanks, BBS!
From: Lindsay | Date: 1/28/2013 10:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
My 2 year old lab mix is a very aggresive chewer.  I love to give her your odor free bully sticks.  She can eat one in 10-15 minutes, but makes her very happy while I get my boys ready for their day.
From: Nancy | Date: 2/6/2013 1:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Oh my, finally a great bully stick!!
We have two Bullmastiff puppies, Emma and Bella who are two years old.  These puppies love these bully sticks so much that Bella will paw open the cupboard where these are kept, all day long.  I have spent hours trying to find bully sticks that I think are good enough for my babies (I know that sounds horrible to some) and finally I found these.  They are equal in size (so I don't spend time trying to find too that are similar so one does not finish before the other) and worth the cost, these are not overly expensive so I was worried, until they arrived.  Thank you for an excellent product that I can rely upon to be excellent!
From: BRITNIE | Date: 4/27/2013 12:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Much more economical than store-bought
I bought the 25 pack of these and was expecting to see some that were on the "small" size--ALL of them surpassed the store-bought, at almost half the price! My Brittany pup loves them, so this will be my go-to place for bully sticks. Compared to the store bought, the smell is definitely much better--can't smell these unless it's right in front of your nose!
From: Brenda | Date: 7/6/2013 7:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
6 Inch Standard Odor Free Bully Sticks

  best babysitter
From: Jo Anna | Date: 2/27/2014 6:51 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great sticks and great price

  The odor free sticks are my preferred sticks because they really do have no or low odor.  The standard size is the perfect size for my small dog.  I have ordered these for a few years and usually been happy with them. These are a great price in bulk.  Unfortunately, I am not sure if something has changed in the way these are made or supplied because my dog does not like them anymore and I give away half the pack.  Still think these are great for dogs that will eat them.
From: Nicole | Date: 3/1/2014 1:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Odor free bully sticks - GREAT !!!
My dog LOVES these and they are so much better than the ones from the pet store.  The odor from the pet shop sticks is terrible !!  These have very little odor so we're all happy !! THANKS
From: Bruce | Date: 4/25/2014 3:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
German Shepherd LOVES these!
My 13-week old German Shepherd puppy loves these bully sticks.  This keeps her busy for at least 2 hours and keeps her from chewing everything else.  There is no odor from these sticks and I intended to order the bigger ones as she gets older.  Great product!!!
From: James | Date: 7/8/2014 6:53 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dog doesn't like the stick without the smell!
Unfortunately, our dog doesn't take to the odorless bully sticks, so don't order a huge quantity until you see if your dog appreciates the lack of odor as much as you would.  To add more odor, I put these in the bag with the smelly ones, and the dog seems to like them then.  
From: Guest | Date: 8/1/2014 4:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)