Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
  • Please login to write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
German Shepherd LOVES these!
My 13-week old German Shepherd puppy loves these bully sticks.  This keeps her busy for at least 2 hours and keeps her from chewing everything else.  There is no odor from these sticks and I intended to order the bigger ones as she gets older.  Great product!!!
From: James | Date: 7/8/2014 6:53 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dog doesn't like the stick without the smell!
Unfortunately, our dog doesn't take to the odorless bully sticks, so don't order a huge quantity until you see if your dog appreciates the lack of odor as much as you would.  To add more odor, I put these in the bag with the smelly ones, and the dog seems to like them then.  
From: Guest | Date: 8/1/2014 4:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
My dogs loooove these!
I have a 10 lb terrier mix and a 28 lb spaniel mix, and they both adore these. They take my smaller dog about 30-40 minutes of chew time, and my bigger dog about 20 minutes. They never have any adverse stomach reactions, and I get some peace and quiet while they work on their "projects". Win/win!
From: Kristina | Date: 9/8/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Unable to provide a quality product!
I ordered the 6 Inch Standard Odor Free Bully Sticks - 100 Pack . This order came with 2 packages, one package was the odor free however the second package was not odor free and it has a very terrible smell to the Bully Sticks. The first package which my dog did eventually finish had many dried out Bully sticks which my dog refused to chew and we threw these sticks away. I am extremely dissatisfied with this product. In the past we have ordered this product and received some quality Bully sticks however I am very disappointed in my recent order.
From: John | Date: 9/9/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
BBS brand of Yummy Sweet Potatoe Chewies
I prefer the Sam's Yummy Yams brand which are thicker and last longer for dogs and puppies. BBS used to carry Sam's YY but now has their own version which are less desirable - very thin and looks more like white potatoes, not yams.
From: Colleen | Date: 10/16/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
As Advertised
These are great according to my puppy. Keeps her little choppers busy for long periods. They truly don't smell.
From: Guest | Date: 10/16/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
bully sticks
My dog loves them and look forwards to having her daily treat
From: Carl | Date: 10/16/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great value
Fast delivery. My dog goes crazy when I enter the house with the mail. She knows what arrived and can't wait for me to open.
From: Guest | Date: 10/17/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Serious Jack Russell Chewer!
Provides hours of odor free chewing. Keeps him out of big trouble.
From: Kelley | Date: 10/19/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
THE BEST
When True Chews stopped making Bully Sticks, I didnt know what we would do! My dog LOVED them and they didn't smell. I happened upon this company after many hours reading reviews and this seemed the best, so I just had my first order from them. THEY ACTUALLY DO NOT SMELL! And my dog loves them! The medium size are quite hefty and last for 3 to 4 days each! My old ones lasted 3 hours up to one day. She is an 8 pound dog (Havanese). I am sold! These are the ones to buy!
From: Margaret | Date: 10/24/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231