Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
  • Please login to write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Happy Lab
Please with product, my 3 year old lab looks forward to his treat each day!
From: Dave | Date: 10/25/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The BEST
Odor free is the BEST. Dogs LOVE the the Best. My furniture doesn't smell, that's the Best.(yes my 4 live in the house as we do, in every room, on every piece of sit on or sleep on) they are the Best. Oddly, they seem to help with tartar on teeth, I think that's the Best too!
From: Joy | Date: 10/27/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Just the best
Very good service and my dog just loves them, Has really help with puppy chewing.
From: Anita | Date: 11/3/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Exellent
My boy loved his bully sticks antlers and xl pipe bone. You get a lot for the money
From: Debra | Date: 11/10/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Keep'em busy!
These 6in sticks are thicker than we imagined they would be! That's great because they last longer, however, our 20lbs 4 month puppy doesn't favor them as much as the 4in sticks. It's pretty hilarious, because he keeps trying to steal the 4in sticks we also bought from our little rambunctious yorkie! We aren't worried that the 6in will go to waste knowing that he will grow into them :)
From: Jessika | Date: 11/13/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Share your bullies!
These are the best - if not odor free then darn close. The 100 count packaging is great for price and sharing among friends or gift-giving. Don't know any doggies that don't LOVE them.
From: Ann | Date: 11/14/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
bully sticks life saver
My dogs can not live without their bully sticks and im so happy they are kept busy so I can do things I need to do while they are happy.
From: jeanette | Date: 11/15/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My yorkie loves them!
My yorkie loves these bully sticks. Will purchase again from you! They also last and chews on them a long time.
From: Guest | Date: 11/18/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Bully Sticks
I have been buying the order free 6-inch Bulley Sticks for a few years. My dog loves them as I love them because there really is no order. They may seem pricy but if you check around at some well known pet stores you will be happy you ordered from best bully sticks.
From: Desiree | Date: 11/28/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6 inch odor free bully sticks
Great product! Our English loves these and looks forward to the bag coming out!
From: Jason | Date: 11/28/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231