Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
  • Please login to write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Unbeatable
I am so grateful to my friend that introduced me to Bestbullysticks.com. I recommend them to every dog owner I know!
From: Dawn | Date: 11/28/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love, Love, Love
My husband and I were looking for cheaper bully stick that our Cockapoo would still like. We tried the 25 pack just because if our Cockapoo didn't like them, we could get rid of them. Anyway, she loved them. Ate the first one the first night and we haven't looked back since. Also, over Thanksgiving, we offered 3 different dogs one each and each breed loved them. Then, the odorless is great, so glad that smell is gone from the house. Lastly, we did the regular shipping and they arrived in 2 days. Amazing, Amazing, Amazing. So glad we are not longer paying $25 for 5 bully sticks.
From: Guest | Date: 11/30/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Excellent bullysticks!
Very good quality. Much better than what you get in the pet stores. And cheaper. No smelly breath either. Moose loves them - he's a 9 lb Pom and has no trouble chewing them.
From: Valerie | Date: 12/1/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great Quality Fast Shipping!
These are great quality bully sticks, very affordable, very low odor if any, and my two beagles love them. I appreciate the fast shipping and the consistency of the product. It helps those two busy mouths stay occupied and I know they are healthy for them to chew. I will continue to order these and would recommend to anyone who wants to give good things to their pets to enjoy!
From: Laura | Date: 12/2/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love BestBullySticks
We have three dogs and they just love their bully sticks and lambs ears we get from you. We love the product and the piece of mind knowing it is safe for our babies. Plus the service is great and shipping is fast.
From: Madleine | Date: 12/5/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
bully sticks
I have a 7 month old German shepherd/ Belgian malinois mix. He constantly needs to be chewing something for distractions. He loves the bully sticks. Only downside he can chew a whole one within 30 min. For the price i would have liked them to last longer.
From: Laura | Date: 12/6/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Attention keeper
I bought these for my 8 month old miniature schnauzer and he loves them. He chewed on the first one for 21/2 hours straight. It definitely kept his attention focused.
From: Guest | Date: 12/8/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Traet
I have bought these all year for my Yorkies and they love them! My vet recommended because of their small digestive systems that bully sticks were the safest best.
From: Richard | Date: 12/11/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent!
Great chews and value. My dog loves these and they give me piece of mind that they are all natural.
From: Patsy | Date: 12/21/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product
bought these a few weeks ago. I have 7 dogs and they love them! I love that they are odor free!
From: Laura | Date: 12/22/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231