Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
  • Please login to write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
great sticks!
I've been buying these for my pug, she loves them. Love that they are odorless.
From: Pam | Date: 5/25/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Treat
Sammie is a rescue dog and really enjoys his bully sticks. Not only a good treat, a great tartar control.
From: Gail | Date: 6/6/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully sticks
The only complaint I have is the coupons you send me are never valid. I never get to redeem them. I've been buying from your company for several years and the coupons never work.
From: Karen | Date: 6/17/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Stops barking!!
When my dog gets wound up, especially when it's raining, I give her one of these and it keeps her busy for hours.
From: Guest | Date: 6/18/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs go nuts for these!!
This product was recommended by a friend, so I purchased a small bag just to see if our dogs would like them. The next purchase will be a large bag! Our dogs LOVED them!!!!
From: Janet | Date: 7/5/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product
My dogs LOVE these bully sticks and they are the best! Good quality! Even though I got the odor free, I don't think there is such a thing... haha!
From: Annette | Date: 7/9/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dog says "Not for me".
Dog did not find appealing. Tried different times of day, but one sniff could not entice him.
From: Guest | Date: 7/10/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect treat
My 8 pound poodle loves them. It takes her a couple days to go through one. They are her favorite treat.
From: Becky | Date: 7/25/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231