Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
  • Please login to write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Dog doesn't like the stick without the smell!
Unfortunately, our dog doesn't take to the odorless bully sticks, so don't order a huge quantity until you see if your dog appreciates the lack of odor as much as you would.  To add more odor, I put these in the bag with the smelly ones, and the dog seems to like them then.  
From: Guest | Date: 8/1/2014 4:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
bully sticks
My dog loves them and look forwards to having her daily treat
From: Carl | Date: 10/16/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
bully sticks
I have a 7 month old German shepherd/ Belgian malinois mix. He constantly needs to be chewing something for distractions. He loves the bully sticks. Only downside he can chew a whole one within 30 min. For the price i would have liked them to last longer.
From: Laura | Date: 12/6/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
PERFECT SIZE FOR ALL DOGS
I HAVE PURCHASED THIS SIZE ALONG WITH JUMBO .. THIS IS GREAT FOR ALL SIZE DOGS, REALLY NICE VALUE.
From: Aida | Date: 1/2/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog's favorite treat
My dog loves these sticks. However, we ordered odor free sticks and some in the bag are definitely not odor free. We even thought we might have ordered the wrong item, but all tags, order forms and receipts say odor free.
From: Gayle | Date: 2/10/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love the Bully sticks
My dogs love the bully sticks and we love the orderless for them. My terrier thinks she has hit the jackpot when she gets one.
From: Elly | Date: 3/19/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My puppy loves them
My only complaint is that my 11-month-old Foxhound puppy will destroy one in less than 20 minutes. They are truly odor free.
From: Hannele | Date: 3/20/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Odor Free Bully Sticks
This is the second time I have ordered the 100 package of Odor Free Bully Sticks, which my two Havanese love. I would be giving a 5 star rating except for the fact that there are some sticks mixed in which really stink when the dogs get them in their mouths. The order process was good and shipping was fast.
From: Mildred | Date: 4/5/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully sticks
The only complaint I have is the coupons you send me are never valid. I never get to redeem them. I've been buying from your company for several years and the coupons never work.
From: Karen | Date: 6/17/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231