Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

15% Off Sitewide Sale!

Write your own review
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great product
Husband and I wanted to find an odor free bullystick as our boxer pup LOVES them - but we were so sick of the horrible smell from the store bougth ones.

These are fabulous. They last a long time and you can't smell anything. The horrible smell in the past was turning guests away. Odor free = worth it! Thanks!
From: Lauren | Date: 3/31/2010 12:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
ABSOLUTELY BEST!!
Our two American Bulldogs have to have their bully sitcks each and every day or they go into withdrawl.  However, they were driving us out of the room from the nasty smell and the gas they'd get from them. (Bulldog gas - the worst!!)  The odor free bully sticks have saved the day!!  The size of the standard's are large enough to last awhile even for my really agressive chewer.  She can go through others in no time flat!! I've purchased a lot of bully sticks - these are by far the very best!!
From: DIANA | Date: 1/5/2011 2:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Best Ever
My dogs love them. I have 3 big chewers and they  keep busy for hours. The product is wonderful but the customer service was even better.
From: Jill | Date: 7/17/2011 8:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Dogs LOVE
we have two dogs who absolutely love these "treats". They have no odor what so ever and the dogs just love chewing on them. At their last vet visit we were told their teeth are in perfect shape. We will definitely buy more of these.
From: Cindi | Date: 9/22/2011 4:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Great buy!
My dog loves these bully sticks. The best part is that they really don't have an odor. I won't be buying bully sticks from a pet store anymore!
From: Julie | Date: 10/21/2011 9:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Puppy Loves These
My new Labradoodle just loves these sticks.  The best thing is they are odor-free.  If it weren't for these sticks, I'm sure I'd have chewed furniture by now.  These keep him busy for hours.
From: Patricia | Date: 10/22/2012 5:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
A truly odor free chewing solution
My Cairn Terrier Fred is a chewing machine!  The only toy that has held up in the year that he's been in our lives has been the original Kong 'beehive'-looking toys.  Everything else...even other Kong brand toys...shredded in under 10 minutes.  Freddie has some powerful jaws and sharp teeth!  These bully sticks satisfy that chewing desire and last a good long time when chewing is supervised and the bully sticks used when his want to chew is at its peak.  They are a safe way to let this natural drive out on items that aren't furniture or shoes!  We'd be barefoot with nothing to sit on if it weren't for bully sticks, and bestbullysticks.com has the best pricing on safe bully sticks I have seen online or in stores.
From: Marc | Date: 3/22/2013 10:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Always a big treat
My dogs LOVE these sticks. I enjoy giving them the odor free sticks and watching them chew for hours. No mess, no odor equals happy dogs and owner!
From: Bonnie | Date: 4/12/2013 10:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Always a big treat
My dogs LOVE these sticks. I enjoy giving them the odor free sticks and watching them chew for hours. No mess, no odor equals happy dogs and owner!
From: Bonnie | Date: 4/12/2013 10:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Thanks, BBS!
Thank you for giving my power chewing pup over an hour of intense chewing time. These are simply the best.
From: Lindsay | Date: 4/23/2013 7:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12 Inch Standard Odor Free Bully Sticks

  My dog LOVES these, but we HATE THE SMELL! They are far from odor-free, even after "airing them out" per the suggestion of BBS customer service. Oh, well - at least our dog is happy!
From: Wendy | Date: 10/23/2013 12:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/0)
Best Bully Sticks for my Jack-Tzu "Tikka"
Tikka absolutely and positively LOVES these things. She will sit/down upon seeing them. My vet says that between feeding her quality food and these, she has never seen a 7 month old dog have such excellent teeth. These sticks have singlehandedly saved my furniture during the teething months.I can not recommend them enough. Oh yeah, even with $8 shipping, 4 sticks are less expensive than the 3 pack of Dentley's I was purchasing from Pet-smart.
From: Ronald | Date: 6/6/2014 10:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Bully Sticks - Free Upgrade to 3-Day ShippingBest Bully Sticks - Lowest Price GuaranteeBest Bully Sticks - Satisfaction GuaranteeBest Bully Sticks - Secure/Safe Checkout