Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great product
Husband and I wanted to find an odor free bullystick as our boxer pup LOVES them - but we were so sick of the horrible smell from the store bougth ones.

These are fabulous. They last a long time and you can't smell anything. The horrible smell in the past was turning guests away. Odor free = worth it! Thanks!
From: Lauren | Date: 3/31/2010 12:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (6/0)
ABSOLUTELY BEST!!
Our two American Bulldogs have to have their bully sitcks each and every day or they go into withdrawl.  However, they were driving us out of the room from the nasty smell and the gas they'd get from them. (Bulldog gas - the worst!!)  The odor free bully sticks have saved the day!!  The size of the standard's are large enough to last awhile even for my really agressive chewer.  She can go through others in no time flat!! I've purchased a lot of bully sticks - these are by far the very best!!
From: DIANA | Date: 1/5/2011 2:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
Best Ever
My dogs love them. I have 3 big chewers and they  keep busy for hours. The product is wonderful but the customer service was even better.
From: Jill | Date: 7/17/2011 8:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Dogs LOVE
we have two dogs who absolutely love these "treats". They have no odor what so ever and the dogs just love chewing on them. At their last vet visit we were told their teeth are in perfect shape. We will definitely buy more of these.
From: Cindi | Date: 9/22/2011 4:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Great buy!
My dog loves these bully sticks. The best part is that they really don't have an odor. I won't be buying bully sticks from a pet store anymore!
From: Julie | Date: 10/21/2011 9:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Puppy Loves These
My new Labradoodle just loves these sticks.  The best thing is they are odor-free.  If it weren't for these sticks, I'm sure I'd have chewed furniture by now.  These keep him busy for hours.
From: Patricia | Date: 10/22/2012 5:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
A truly odor free chewing solution
My Cairn Terrier Fred is a chewing machine!  The only toy that has held up in the year that he's been in our lives has been the original Kong 'beehive'-looking toys.  Everything else...even other Kong brand toys...shredded in under 10 minutes.  Freddie has some powerful jaws and sharp teeth!  These bully sticks satisfy that chewing desire and last a good long time when chewing is supervised and the bully sticks used when his want to chew is at its peak.  They are a safe way to let this natural drive out on items that aren't furniture or shoes!  We'd be barefoot with nothing to sit on if it weren't for bully sticks, and bestbullysticks.com has the best pricing on safe bully sticks I have seen online or in stores.
From: Marc | Date: 3/22/2013 10:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Always a big treat
My dogs LOVE these sticks. I enjoy giving them the odor free sticks and watching them chew for hours. No mess, no odor equals happy dogs and owner!
From: Bonnie | Date: 4/12/2013 10:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Always a big treat
My dogs LOVE these sticks. I enjoy giving them the odor free sticks and watching them chew for hours. No mess, no odor equals happy dogs and owner!
From: Bonnie | Date: 4/12/2013 10:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Thanks, BBS!
Thank you for giving my power chewing pup over an hour of intense chewing time. These are simply the best.
From: Lindsay | Date: 4/23/2013 7:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12 Inch Standard Odor Free Bully Sticks

  My dog LOVES these, but we HATE THE SMELL! They are far from odor-free, even after "airing them out" per the suggestion of BBS customer service. Oh, well - at least our dog is happy!
From: Wendy | Date: 10/23/2013 12:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/0)
Best Bully Sticks for my Jack-Tzu "Tikka"
Tikka absolutely and positively LOVES these things. She will sit/down upon seeing them. My vet says that between feeding her quality food and these, she has never seen a 7 month old dog have such excellent teeth. These sticks have singlehandedly saved my furniture during the teething months.I can not recommend them enough. Oh yeah, even with $8 shipping, 4 sticks are less expensive than the 3 pack of Dentley's I was purchasing from Pet-smart.
From: Ronald | Date: 6/6/2014 10:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
One Fantastic Treat
Dinner is not complete until my Shih Tzu's have their Bully treat each evening.  My Granddog Reece comes to visit I think just for her Bully treat.  A quality product (I have tried others!)
From: Jayne R | Date: 8/15/2014 11:12 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
NOT ODOR FREE
I bought these bully sticks, being odor free....NOT....yes, once my dog starts chewing them and they get all wet....ewww the smell is awful, just as bad as regular bully sticks.....stinks up the carpet, etc. These are truly NOT odor free once your pet starts chewing them, the smell does not go away!
From: Cheryl | Date: 10/4/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Airedale's FAVORITE
Love Best Bully Sticks for my 2 young Airedale's, they are safe, a pure product and keep the "Girls" happy for long periods of time. When the shipment arrives they know it's their sticks and are excited while I open the package.
From: Trudy | Date: 10/16/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not happy with these
I've purchased bully's before & was happy but thse were not solid & my 2 17 pd dogs ate them in about ten minutes
From: Terri | Date: 10/26/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Highest Quality
"We have bought These bully sticks at pet stores ,paid more,for less quality,
From: Guest | Date: 11/23/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great energy releaser
A dog trainer recommended these for my Australian Shepherd puppy. I'm so glad I bought them! The sticks keep my puppy busy in the evening when we just want to sit and relax. Each stick also lasts a long time.
From: Nancy | Date: 12/3/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
YUMMY!
Mandi says, "Thanks BBS...I just looooove my bully sticks and my mom loves them too because they don't smell."
From: Carol | Date: 12/7/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Quick Shipping and great quality
They really are virtually odor-less. My Siberian husky did finish his in about 30 minutes though, so I will probably get the Jumbo next time. Thank you!
From: Ali | Date: 12/7/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Product!
I have been buying the Odor Free Bully Sticks for awhile now. My dog absolutely loves them. There was some confusion with the last shipment and I received someone else's shipment. I had contacted Best Bully Sticks and they said they would send out a UPS label for the wrong package and that they would make sure that I received my shipment. I am still waiting for my product and label and hope to receive it soon. This is the first time that this has ever happened to me. Despite all of that, you cannot beat Best Bully Stick prices compared to a regular pet store. I highly recommend them!
From: Lisa | Date: 12/7/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Our Dogs Love Best Bully Sticks
Fast delivery and a nice deal. We ordered the standard 12 inch ones. The thickness can vary and our dogs, schnoodles, can chew through the thinner ones quite quickly. For $3 apiece its a great price compared to Petco or Petsmart, which charge $8-9 for the same size.
From: Nicholas | Date: 12/8/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Crazy for Bully Sticks!
Hey Sticks are for dogs... How many can you eat before they are gone???
From: Shelley | Date: 12/8/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Quick delivery
My dog loves these and was happy how quickly they arrived!
From: Kate | Date: 12/12/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
New to Bully Sticks
I bought 4 of these to try with my dogs. They haven't had anything to chew in a very long time since I refuse to give them rawhides because they are bad for them. Well, I'm hooked and so are my Goldens! They absolutely LOVE them! My older guy took quite awhile to chew his up, but my younger one chewed all of hers in about an hour. Will most definitely be ordering these again!
From: Kristi | Date: 12/13/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good to have on hand
So glad to buy these in bulk as our Great Dane loves these and goes thru them pretty quickly! Took one to our friends German Shepard puppy and she took it and ran! :)
From: Guest | Date: 12/25/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love these things!
My dogs love these bully sticks. They last for a long time and keep the dogs entertained for days. I love the fact that these bully sticks don't stink.
From: April | Date: 12/26/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
quick delivery and just as I expected
My 4 y o goldendoodle loves these. The packaging was great and the order came very quickly. Love the printed tissue paper!
From: Diane | Date: 12/27/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
fast service
Fast service; ocvupies my weim. For hours. Nice price!!!
From: Guest | Date: 12/27/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully fever
My welsh terrier loves her bully sticks and will turn circles while waiting for me to get one out of the package. She runs to her bed, lays down and wags her tail while I give it to herl
From: R J | Date: 12/28/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
we love bully sticks
so glad we found out about Bully Sticks from a friend that sang your praises. we now join the song!
From: Carole | Date: 1/5/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Chewer pup LOVES these!
"My Havanese 1-yr-old fell deeply in love with these sticks. We bought the 12"" ones primarily because he loves to grab sticks outside and bring them in to chew on. There's so much shredded wood in our house, it's a fire hazard!
From: Dan | Date: 1/13/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12 inch Bully Sticks
These are fantastic bully sticks! They have no odor and are thoroughly enjoyed by Dante my 2 1/2 year old pitbull granddog. They last twice as long as similar B stix.
From: ANNE | Date: 1/16/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
DOG LOVES THE BULLY STICKS
Our Dog will sometimes eat them in one sitting and other times she chews on them all day long. Helps with her strong chewing reflex or desires...
From: Robert D | Date: 1/17/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Bully Sticks 12 Inch (Odor free)
My dog love this and If he does not have them he will pick on the sofa or something nice. This will take his mind of things and relax him, it's a 80 pound dog German
From: Andres | Date: 1/27/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Little ones
I have all little dogs and they love the big 12" standard odor free bully sticks. Little but mighty chewers
From: Cathy | Date: 1/27/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
GREAT BULLY STICKS...GREAT PRICE!
I keep buying her for the great bully sticks and good price, too! I share my savings with my pet sitting clients and training class student, too, and they appreciate the price and quality, as well. Keep up your good work, and I'll keep on coming back! Thank you!
From: Barbara | Date: 1/29/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Happy Dogs
Excellent shipping, processing and product! Will use the monthly purchasing for best prices.
From: Toya | Date: 2/2/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my dog loves them
This batch was a little skinnier than the last batch but my dog didn't seem to mind
From: constance | Date: 2/7/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
These bully sticks reek :-(
Disappointed, these bully sticks have a strong urine smell, despite being sold as "odor free"
From: Carol | Date: 2/15/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent! No Odor! Decent Price!
I have bought other odor-free bully sticks but they still SMELL! These really are odorless. They ship FAST and always are what I ordered.
From: Tracey | Date: 2/16/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great purchase for my large dog
I bought a smaller pack of these two months ago. My dog absolutely loves them. He will chew on it for an hour or so and then come back later in the day. Great product. Reasonable price
From: Jeffrey | Date: 2/28/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not so Odor Free :(
This is the second time I've purchased Odor Free Bully sticks, and again, they aren't odor free. Not sure if I'm getting sent the wrong ones but I think this might be my last purchase of these bully sticks from here. The spirals aren't sold as odor free and they smell less than these ones.
From: Clair | Date: 3/9/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Like fillet for dogs.....
Excellent product, my dogs always go crazy for Best Bully Sticks!
From: Gary | Date: 3/29/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Super reliable product & service!
I've been a customer for a few years now. I've tried other brands, companies, etc. but always come back to Best Bully!
From: Kelli | Date: 3/31/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Bully Stick-Odor Free
I got these because of another friend who had a pitbull and suggested them because my pitty pup was and is teething! And they do they trick!!! Keeps him busy for a good little while, but he always goes back to them when he's finished playing! Thank you
From: Guest | Date: 4/17/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love 'em!
I've bought a couple rounds of best bully sticks now, and my dog loves them. It's just nice to have them onhand any time. I also like the odor free aspect!
From: Stephanie | Date: 4/18/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loves these treats
This was my first order, and all were very timely received. My Molly truly enjoys her sticks, and I enjoy that they have no smell.
From: Peggy | Date: 5/6/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Bully Sticks comes through!
I purchase all my Bully Stick items here - great products and an awesome customer service -when my recent package came ripped open via USPS , I was missing some and contacted customer service and they had replacements sent out that same day !
From: Carla | Date: 5/27/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fredo's Favorites
Fredo the Boston Terrier absolutely loves her "chewies", and has for years. She's always got a couple around.
From: Tom | Date: 6/4/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
bullystick
My sister sent me some Bullysticks for my new dog he liked them so I ordered more.
From: Marc | Date: 6/8/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231